Friday, December 09, 2022
24 comments:
Obsessed??? Nah
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteNwata zukwanuike!!!
ReplyDeleteBiko you guys should leave her to brag biko, after the insults she recieved from children of anger when she was perceived as single, e reach to make noise o
DeleteEnjoy your bobo
Gifty
Yes oo,
ReplyDeleteIt’s not really advice
ReplyDeleteShe’s just hailing her man
Okay ooo
ReplyDeleteWhy won’t he be obsessed with you.
ReplyDeleteAs per her papa be Ote$
DeleteI watched that video. He's into her but Cuppy is not into him like that. Body language doesn't lie. He wanted a kiss she almost dodged it but remembered he was filming and adjusted small.
ReplyDeleteIsn’t it better when the man is more into you than you do! It balances it up later than when the woman is more into the man. Men. rarely turn around like women. My 2 cent!!!
DeleteThis generation sef. Young ones, forget body language and chemistry, what keeps a marriage going is commitment. That is why you see people whose photos look so great that they look good together and chemistry is fire, yet the marriage fails cos you can have chemistry with multiple people, but you see commitment and trust? E scarce. Look for one that is committed to you and is trustworthy, those are virtues. Chemistry is not a virtue
DeleteYes I want my man obsessed with me!
ReplyDeleteGbam! I love it
DeleteObsessed guys are very dangerous.
ReplyDeleteThem no dey tell person oo
This woman again!?. We don't want to hear stories that touches ooo.
ReplyDeleteI sha feel say this two just dae cruise
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteThis one just dey behave like teenager in love. Abeg go and rest
ReplyDeleteCuppy we are waiting
ReplyDeleteThe babe don miss sex wella and now una dey vex with her.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your man
ReplyDeleteThis girl too like attention. Always saying things to trend. She and Toke na cousinsπ.
ReplyDeleteAll the best.
ReplyDeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY