Big brother naija star Queen Mery Atang is beautifully pregnant and almost due (that is if she has not already had the baby oh)..
She shared the photos on Instagram and says she has dreamt of being pregnant for long....
She decided to announce the baby news after she posted a video wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and the comment section was filled of speculations of her being pregnant and doing everything to hide it.
''๐๐ค๐ค๐ ๐๐ฃ๐ ๐๐ค๐ง๐ฌ๐๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ค ๐๐๐๐๐ฃ ๐ฉ๐๐๐จ ๐๐ค๐ช๐ง๐ฃ๐๐ฎ ๐ฌ๐ค๐ช๐ก๐ ๐๐ ๐ฉ๐๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ ๐ฅ๐๐ง๐ฉ ๐ค๐ ๐ข๐ฎ ๐ก๐๐๐. ๐๐ฉ’๐จ ๐ฉ๐๐ ๐๐ง๐๐๐ข ๐ค๐ ๐๐ซ๐๐ง๐ฎ ๐ฌ๐ค๐ข๐๐ฃ ๐ฉ๐ค ๐๐ ๐ ๐ข๐ค๐ฉ๐๐๐ง ๐๐ฃ๐ ๐'๐ซ๐ ๐๐๐ ๐ฉ๐๐๐จ ๐๐ง๐๐๐ข ๐๐ค๐ง ๐ก๐ค๐ฃ๐, ๐'๐ข ๐๐ง๐๐ฉ๐๐๐ช๐ก ๐ฉ๐ค ๐๐ค๐ ๐๐ค๐ง ๐ฉ๐๐๐จ ๐ฌ๐ค๐ฃ๐๐๐ง๐๐ช๐ก ๐๐ญ๐ฅ๐๐ง๐๐๐ฃ๐๐ ๐๐ฃ๐ ๐๐ค๐ง ๐ ๐๐๐ฅ๐๐ฃ๐ ๐ข๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ ๐๐ฃ๐ ๐๐ฃ ๐๐๐จ ๐๐ช๐ฅ๐๐ค๐ง๐๐..
๐๐๐ ๐๐ค๐ช๐ง๐ฃ๐๐ฎ ๐๐๐จ๐ฃ’๐ฉ ๐๐๐๐ฃ ๐ฌ๐๐๐ฉ ๐ฉ๐๐ ๐ข๐ค๐ซ๐๐๐จ ๐ข๐๐๐ ๐๐ฉ ๐จ๐๐๐ข ๐ก๐๐ ๐๐๐ฎ ๐๐ญ๐ฅ๐๐ง๐๐๐ฃ๐๐ ๐ ๐ฌ๐๐ก๐ก ๐จ๐๐๐ง๐ ๐จ๐ค๐ค๐ฃ. ๐๐ค๐ง ๐ฃ๐ค๐ฌ ๐ ๐๐๐ฃ’๐ฉ ๐ฌ๐๐๐ฉ ๐ฉ๐ค ๐๐ ๐ ๐ข๐ค๐ข...''
Wasn't this girl like 35 and claimed to be what age again?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her abeg. She looks so beautiful.
She looks beautifully pregnant in the pictures. Wishing her the best in her motherhood journey.
DeleteCongratulations ๐๐
DeleteCongratulations to her. I'm surprised she covered up for her maternity shoot. This girl and indecent dressing na 5&6.
DeleteCongratulations baby girl ๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her… which bb Naija set is she from
ReplyDeleteWhitemoney set
DeleteCongratulations sweetheart
ReplyDeleteCongratulations are in order.
ReplyDeleteHow come i dont know her and she was in bbn?abi na my eyes ne?
ReplyDeleteI’ve been wondering same thing
DeleteShe was Whitemoney's set. I think it she was even close with Whitemoney then. I didn't recognized her at first as well. I think the pregnancy changed her small
DeleteShe liked whitemoney well in the house,and they became enemies outside the house.
DeleteCongratulations Queen
ReplyDeleteDem sey na one skit maker (Lamba) get d belle.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Queen and Lord Lamba
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Queen๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteQueen baby you are loved, you look so amazing and beautiful. Wishing you a beautiful motherhood journey, congratulations to you darling.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Queen.
ReplyDeletecongrats