Saturday, December 17, 2022
19 comments:
Lies!
ReplyDeletePeace here refers to stupidity and being his puppet.
Lol..
DeleteYou just proved him right π€¦..
Why don't you try PEACE and see where it'll leadπ€π€
π π π π π. They obviously find piss and shit everywhere. That word peace don suffer. Hope he even knows the meaning.
ReplyDeleteSome men find peace in Booty
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆ
We all know this! Unless you’re not mature !!! It’s a long known fact just that the world wants to alter reality
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteBBM won't agree with thisππ
I mean, there can be peace and big booty right?ππ€..
Asking for ma fwend
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHmmm..guy just talk wetin dey ur mind bcos I ve bn noticing something oo since that select 1, 2, 3 and so on dayππ€¦
DeleteThanks Sandraπππππ
ReplyDeleteYou'd better speak for yourself. Some of them don't even know what they want.
ReplyDeleteWomen too settle where they find peace ✌️ everyone want peaceful partners and places.
ReplyDeleteExactly what I was about to say,men don't realise that women also want peace, no STDs, side chick drama, financial irresponsibility, bad mouth etc...
DeleteThis boy is still pained.He should move on already and stop shading.
ReplyDeleteWe settle where we find peace, not big gbola.
ReplyDeletePeace here means allow me to cheat and do anyhow I want. Ndi otu my husband
ReplyDeletePray theeπ, ask a true African Man for real definition of that word "Peace" in Marriage.
ReplyDeleteSame as we women.
ReplyDeleteWho no like better thingy?π
Lies! Lies! Lies!
ReplyDeleteThey want to marry who will give them peace at home to be able to chase big booty outside.