Shanty town is a 6 part series co- produced by Actress Ini Edo.. It makes it debut on January 20, 2023
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Actress Ini Edo's Series 'Shanty Town' Set To Debut On Naija Netflix
22 comments:
This movie will be π₯π₯ will all the cast I saw.
ReplyDeleteLooks like it's going to be interesting. Well work, babes.π
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteππΎππΎππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteWeldone
ReplyDeleteLooks like it will be an interesting movie judging by the cast.
ReplyDeleteI see my classy queens Shaffy and Nse ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMake e no be like the other nonsense on Naija Netflix full of cliques and Lagos vibes with ZERO storyline or depth π
ReplyDeleteNice one ini
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteWhat's this Peter doing there with suit on? Did he see anyone rocking any good boy look there π..
Over sabi
Nice one. I'm very sure it will be hot.
ReplyDeleteI love Nse so much
ReplyDeleteWaiting
ReplyDeleteThank goodness ini looks more like human here.
ReplyDeleteShe was looking deformed on her last Instagram pic SDK brought our way sometime last two weeks.
Peter and his wigπ
ReplyDeleteI hope it will be worth the time watching it. I sight the very talented Nse Ikpe Etim
Nice one,brown sugar.
ReplyDeleteI don't think l can watch this movie....cus l have seen someone's face splashes with blood. Those things dey scare me whenever l see them.
ReplyDeleteLicious babe
Finally Ini looks like a human without all the makeups and photo-editing. Take away makeups, you cannot look at some females.
ReplyDeleteMercy lambo π
ReplyDeleteNice cast. Will watch
ReplyDeleteMr. P - I see youπ
Mercy lambo - would be my first seeing you in a movieπ
RMD & Nse - Veterans of course
Mokeme - where have you been?
This 8s a must watch.
ReplyDeleteI love Ini so damn fucking much. Madam mover and shaker. Work in silence, excel in bright lights. Congratulations and well done to you agu nwanyi. You have a forever fan in me. I will always root for you and be your biggest cheerleader. Way to go.