Uche Elendu posted
''Please Disregard any post from empressnjamah's page. She is NOT engaged, and she did not put up that post on her page, a hacker took over her phones and is blackmailing her. Ignore every post please''
Kai! Which kind thing you enter so Empress
ReplyDeleteWas it the hacker that puts that ring on her finger and snapped her that picture? Like say you dey talk to children.😒
DeleteStella she has been married for sometime, coded marriage, I don't understand what people are saying
Delete🤣🤣🤣 interesting observation ( na lie na lie de later turn true)
DeleteBut she said it in the video that she got engaged August.
ReplyDeleteIt is well,wishing her the very best.
Abi engagement is now off? Fishy but it is well.
DeleteNawaa for these hackers oo.
ReplyDeleteNa wa.
ReplyDeleteWell, I wish her well.
Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteMy congratulations just wasted yesterday but no qualms God Dey.
Merryment
Is this playing? God abeg oh
ReplyDeleteWahala no dey finish
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!Oni agbara oooo
ReplyDeleteWhich kind joke be this. Anyway congrat in advance.
ReplyDeleteI still wish her the best her heart desires.
ReplyDeleteLife of a celebrity
ReplyDeletena wa ooo. Its well. God fulfill her desires and shame her haters
ReplyDeleteYour congratulations will never be a waste. May God surprise your haters with that which you have been mocked.
ReplyDeleteHow come the hacker posted the engagement picture on her page? Ayam not understanding this story.
ReplyDeleteIsn't she the one in the video?
ReplyDeleteShe might be engaged but hackers helped her publicize it.nawah!
Wahalurr
ReplyDeleteMake them return my congratulations to me before I will disregard the engagement.
ReplyDeleteNawa o. Which kind thing be this na? Anyway, I wish her the best.
ReplyDeletewhen i have already congratulated her, well may God bring it to pass in her life.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm congratulations still because e go soon happen
ReplyDeleteNa wah
ReplyDeleteMaybe she didn't want us to know about it...but these people's lives eeh so stressful! Kai
ReplyDeleteWhich kind thing be this na? It is well
ReplyDeleteMy mind tells me she is engaged but wants to keep it off social media.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! According to an insider here in Abuja,she actually got engaged some months ago I’m sure that was when she took the picture. It is said that her fiancé is actually the one behind all her woes now,dude eloped with lots of her stuffs and money including the ring he bought. He is being tracked now though! I pray she finds peace,life of a celebrity.
ReplyDeleteEloped means to run away secretly, with the intention of both parties getting married.
DeleteThe more appropriate word would be, absconded.
If your story is true, that sucks. Does he have a history of criminal activities?
@ SMH,thanks for the correction it’s absconded.
DeleteWho's blackmailing this sweet soul,the person should take time o.
ReplyDeleteMay God see her through whatever it is.
ReplyDeleteI still leave my congratulations to you, you may need it tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteMe too....it is well with you empreee
DeleteWe've already dish out our congregations
ReplyDeleteWhat a strange method of blackmail.
ReplyDeleteCan't take back our congratulations na, so keep it. It's well with you.