Monday, November 07, 2022

Wordless Afternoon Post...

22 comments:

1. What is this please. If a partner leaves because of this. He either wanted to or is very selfish. I refuse dating a guy cos of the stupid jokes he post on his status

1. Ano 12:04, the fact is that you are not compatible with him. I have a friend that anytime we are conversing he always talks about himself, he likes that the whole conversation revolves around him, always boasting about himself. He doesn't know when to stop talking even when it's glaring that I am nolonger interested in the gist.I don't find him funny nor interesting like that and that's because we are not compatible. Some people would love and find this conversation of his really interesting. He has a fiancée and she loves him like that.

2. Once o get married I am leaving all social media for good to face my reality of marriage and my unborn lovely kids.i don't know what I should be finding online.

3. 'Wahala be like bicycle' what if you dey were no dey conducive to even read the message no to talk of typing? And, shebi their mood and yours be the same that moment?? Imagine me laughing back inside shot sun while whist waiting for a bus? And you say make I laugh? Abeg Jor, park well.

1. Na to put keypad for default Lol be that o.🙄 As if there are no better issues facing marriages.

4. Then the partner is not serious...

1. Esther, not really. When I first read it I was like that too but on a second thought, he is right petty things cause the most quarrels in relationships. It only take mature minds to know to overlook pettines.

5. Practice what you preach o Kingsley

6. You people are too serious.
    Have you heard of the word 'satire'?
    What pastor Kingsley wrote up there is not that serious. You people should be calming down.

1. As in ehn! As if they want to pour all their frustrations with life on the poor man this morning.

2. Thank you
      People need to be relaxing sometimes

7. Some people are not even social media freak yet their marriage is cool,talk another one

8. While are people so serious!
    Nothing too serious and he was being sarcastic.

9. the partner is not serious at all.

10. My partner is like that. If you miss responding to his chat then you have fallen out of love. He will nag you to submission. Na one dey e go end

1. Na GOD forbid be nagging man

2. E no go end IJN. Amen. Nobody is perfect not even you.

11. Of all the serious problems facing Nigeria, the pastors do not copy MLK of Ebenezer Baptist Church who fought for civil rights. Always talking about relationships & sex! Do they even preach salvation again? Na wa o! The Bakare one was preaching City boy Biography in church. Why is Nigeria like this God?