Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#happymindweek #blessingsabound #sleepdymme #awesomeGod #positivemindsettoday

Good Morning people!

May your woman crush Wednesday be awesome and may you be a per taker of Gods love and mercies and miracles..

Enjoy the day and dont let anyone or anything stress you!

Please drop your chronicles i the comment section or send them to me via email

God bless, no stress!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

269 comments:

1. There are friends who will fan your flame....
    There are friends who will put out your fire.....
    Na you go decide which set of friends you wan keep for your life.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. That's right.
      Pleasant morning to you, bro.

2. I go keep friends wey go fan my flame πŸ”₯
      Beautiful Morning bro😊

3. Good morning my people. No one told me motherhood is not a child's play. My angel can be so clingy eeeh..this morning she refused her nanny touching her and insisted i must bath and prepare her for school myself. Omo ,me wey want sleep small before starting my daily hustle. I had to drag myself up and prepared her for school for peace to reign.

2. Out Of Satan's Domain!!
    Colossians 1:12-13.

Excerpts!!

"Being born again, you've been translated or transferred from the domain of darkness into the Kingdom of God. It's the domain of life, light and great glory. Satan has no claims over you or anything that has to do with you because you're not in his jurisdiction"

"You're God's vessel to bring them into salvation in Christ, to bring them out of darkness and the domain of Satan into the light and glorious liberty of the sons of God"

"Through His vicarious death, salvation became possible, and through His glorious resurrection, eternal life was made available. It's what makes us superior to Satan and above the elements of this present world of darkness: we have eternal life - the God - nature"

Dear Father, I thank you for the benefits of salvation and the life of righteousness that you've brought me into by virtue of the vicarious sacrifice of Christ and His glorious resurrection. I walk in the reality of my new life in Christ, fully aware that I've been justified by faith and I have peace with you through the Lord Jesus Christ. Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 2:4-6; Colossians 1:12-13 AMPC.

3. Heavenly father, It is the middle of the week and we thank you. Even if it is good, bad, or not what we expected; we know that through all situations you are with us.
    Lord, on this Wednesday morning, we give it all to you. Your word says come all who are weary and burdened and you will give rest for our weary soul.
    Lord help us to receive that rest, when we don’t know what to do in any situation in Jesus name πŸ™
    Abba father let your favour catapult us from zero level to hero level in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. 1st πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ’– πŸ’ž

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚SMB, pls try again tomorrow.

2. Good morning, tomorrow is still another day.

3. πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’–❤🎈

4. happymindweek #blessingsabound #sleepdymme #awesomeGod #positivemindsettoday

✌️

5. LEARN TO LISTEN

You should be quick to listen and slow to speak.' James 1:19 CEV

To be a good listener, you must do these:
    (1) Listen without interrupting. And that's so, even when you know more than the person who is talking to you! Respect them enough to value what they say and listen attentively until they're finished.
    (2) Try to understand their point of view, feelings, thinking and needs. In other words, listen to understand. Good listening is hearing what people actually think, mean or feel, not what you imagine they should think, mean or feel. Instead of guessing, politely ask, 'Am I understanding you correctly? Do you mean...? Are you feeling...?' Don't assume - verify.
    (3) Avoid rushing to conclusions. Listen without judging. If what they say doesn't quite add up, keep listening. 'He who answers a matter before he hears it, it is folly and shame to him' (Proverbs 18:13 NKJV). When you hear more, it may make sense.
    (4) Refrain from putting them on the defensive. Listen without correcting, countering or devaluing. Saying, 'That's not the way it was,' or 'What did you expect?' or 'You're just being silly and too sensitive' kills real communication.
    (5) Accept their perceptions and feelings as valid expressions of a valued person. Validate the speaker. By saying, 'If I understand you correctly, you're thinking...feeling...am I right?' Ask them to help you get on the same page with them. Saying, 'Given what you have told me, I can see why you would feel that way' will increase their LEARN TO LISTEN

You should be quick to listen and slow to speak.' James 1:19 CEV

To be a good listener, you must do these:
    (1) Listen without interrupting. And that's so, even when you know more than the person who is talking to you! Respect them enough to value what they say and listen attentively until they're finished.
    (2) Try to understand their point of view, feelings, thinking and needs. In other words, listen to understand. Good listening is hearing what people actually think, mean or feel, not what you imagine they should think, mean or feel. Instead of guessing, politely ask, 'Am I understanding you correctly? Do you mean...? Are you feeling...?' Don't assume - verify.
    (3) Avoid rushing to conclusions. Listen without judging. If what they say doesn't quite add up, keep listening. 'He who answers a matter before he hears it, it is folly and shame to him' (Proverbs 18:13 NKJV). When you hear more, it may make sense.
    (4) Refrain from putting them on the defensive. Listen without correcting, countering or devaluing. Saying, 'That's not the way it was,' or 'What did you expect?' or 'You're just being silly and too sensitive' kills real communication.
    (5) Accept their perceptions and feelings as valid expressions of a valued person. Validate the speaker. By saying, 'If I understand you correctly, you're thinking...feeling...am I right?' Ask them to help you get on the same page with them. Saying, 'Given what you have told me, I can see why you would feel that way' will increase their willingness to consider your thoughts and accept the solutions you offer.
    If you want to win people and influence them, learn to listen.
    Word For Today to consider your thoughts and accept the solutions you offer.
    If you want to win people and influence them, learn to listen.
    Word For Today

6. Good morning neighbors πŸŒ»πŸŒ„πŸŒ»
    ✌️

7. Amen to your prayers Stella,may our day be blessed.

8. Good morning everyone 😊😊😊
    Have a stress free day ahead 😽😊😊😊

9. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. Fantastic morning to you all, my dear people of SDK ville. Here's wishing us a Wednesday filled with God's goodness and mercy♥️πŸ’œπŸ˜˜

11. Good morning Bvs
    Praying for calmness in the midst of this storm🧘‍♂️

12. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Wow thanks to you Amebonawork for those beautiful write-up on Monday SP about me, seriously I never saw it not until an anonymous BV called my attention to it On yesterday SP. Thanks alot and I want you to know God is perfecting everything that concerns me and in no distance time you will read and share in my testimony with me. I Love You Too from my heart.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. How are you feeling today bro, your healing is permanent

2. Nice one Triple C. Have a blessed day 😊

13. Dear New Generation Dads,

Packing or styling your daughter's hair is not only mum's duty.She might not remember the fancy birthday cake you got her,but she will forever remember you used to pack her hair as a kid whenever you are available.

Good morning people 😊

14. Good morning everyone
    Have been very sick for some days now. My body is also reacting to the drugs I'm taking.

Lord I pray for full recovery

1. God will perfect your healing. Have a great day, Amy.

2. Amy you're completely healed, make sure you take adequate rest

3. Perfect health I pray for you in Jesus name πŸ™

4. I wish you a speedy recovery!

5. sorry. the lord grant you speedy and perfect recovery IJN.

6. Speedy recovery πŸ™ πŸ’ͺ

15. This traffic every day is tiring jare. Wetin?

BC Omeh, how is your Dad's health? I pray for speedy healing for him in Jesus' name. Amen. ❤️

I greet y'all this beautiful morning. Stay blessed.

16. Good morning Jewelu and bvs.Awesome day people.

17. Arise and shine 🌟🌞✨πŸ’«
    Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Crushing on all TTC women here, you're strong and brave...God have heard your prayers,so rejoice and be glad πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

18. Woke up today very happy strong and healthy lord am great full for the gift of life,let your mercy and grace speak for us today in Jesus name AMEN. GOOD MORNING SDK VILLE.

19. Good morning to all, have a great day πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

20. Please I need guidance on how to study/prepare for IELTS. If you have written and passed with a good score and even if you didn't pass, I could use your advise. I'll be writing in December.

1. No tips better than you understanding yourselves and knowing how you learn.

If you are not a fast learner then it means you need rigorous practice

21. Good morning everyone
    Stella is truly sleepy😁
    Drink coffee, your eyes will clear Mrs Korks

22. Good morning.may God bless our hustle as we go out for our daily activities today πŸ™

23. Women crush Wednesday is for women Cushing on each other oh, if you as a man go dey crush on naija babe without adding some 'actions', you and your mumu crushing go dey irritate them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

Na only one language them understand, they don't mind destroying their marriage for it,. 100k- 1m chronicle as case study πŸ™„πŸ˜

Una no go hear the end of that chronicle for what your comments did to my mental health πŸ™„πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ..

Okay..

Make I give Una small gist..
    I dey come..

1. Dante, wetin we do you eeh?

2. Good morning Dante that chronicle nearly sent you to a psychiatric home,my fear is really fearing me.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. Man Dante πŸ˜‚ for once in this ya life please Appreciate and Woman crush somebody's daughter naa . Luv is such a beauriful thing😍.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Wahala no dey finish

6. Oga Dante should pls try and change his mentality towards women....Love rules this world. though I'm not supporting that chronicle writer to hide the money from his hubby.

24. Please, Teacher NK, Teemah G and the others...
    What are the rules of DEBATE please?

25. Good morning my beautiful blog family. May the day be good to us.

26. Good morning Stella and everyone, blessed Wednesday to everyone.

Some men are irresponsible, how can you impregnate your wife's niece that came to help your wife out when she gave birth 3months ago. Now the little girl is 7weeks pregnant.
    She's just 17 year for goodness sake. Na the matter na wake everybody up since 4am for compound. nawa for some men ooo

1. Wicked man, I wonder why self control is that difficult for some men. He should be dealt with.

2. The kind of things we hear and wonder if there are no more morals in our society.

3. Hmmmm pls be giving us update so we can continue to learn

Dante see your fellow men doing wonders

4. 17 years old is no longer a kid oo. Even if she was raped the first time, why did she not report to her aunty? It wasn't like she is homeless, she went there to help, so if NOT sleeping with the man would cause trouble for her, its for her to say she wants to go home.

5. You don see wetin 17year old girl resemble these days? Even if you no wan near dem or suspect theur age, na dem go dey tell man say I'm an Adult! Big boobs, bum everything! My neighbours younger sister is completely different in school uniform and mufty. This their generation needs Jesus o! And the men looking for tighy kpekus, una try!

6. Haaaaa, this one na gbege. I don't know what materials some men are made of cos what's this? Within 3 months? And that's statutory rape as well. Some men are truly dog, gaskia.

7. 8:52 what an irresponsible comment....how is their looks an issue for anyone? so if a 17 year old girl look mature must you go near her? are you not the mature responsible one? I wish women will take a stand and throw away irresponsible husbands. you impregnate my niece then i am done with you...that child will only know you as a bank account and sperm donor. stupid he goats everywhere

8. the woman will be crying upndown now like it is her fault and develop BP,the man should marry her too, simple

27. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Have a nice day and take care of yourself.

28. Good morning people of good will. May today's blessing not be interrupted.

29. #Fact

People who are currently alive represent about 7% of the total number of people who have ever lived.

30. A police officer pulls over a speeding car. The officer says, ‘I clocked you at 80 miles per hour, sir.’

The driver says, ‘Oh my, officer I had it on cruise control at 60; perhaps your radar gun needs calibrating.’

Not looking up from her knitting the wife says, ‘Now don’t be silly dear, you know this car doesn’t have cruise control!

As the officer writes out the ticket, the driver looks over at his wife and growls, ‘Can’t you please keep quiet for once??!!’

The wife smiles demurely and says, ‘You should be thankful your radar detector went off when it did.’

As the officer makes out the second ticket for the illegal radar detector unit, the man looks at his wife again and says through clenched teeth, ‘Woman, can’t you keep quiet?!!!!!!’

The officer frowns and says, ‘And I notice that you’re not wearing your seat belt, sir. That’s an automatic $75 fine.’

The driver says, ‘Yeah, well, you see officer, I had it on, but took it off when you pulled me over so that I could get my license out of my back pocket.’  The wife says, ‘Now, dear, you know very well that you didn’t have your seat belt on. You never wear your seat belt when you’re driving.’

And as the police officer is writing out the third ticket the driver turns to his wife and barks, ‘WILL YOU PLEASE BE QUIET!!!!!’

The officer looks over at the woman and asks, ‘Does your husband always talk to you this way, Ma’am?’ and she said, ‘Only when he’s been drinking’.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣double wahala

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ good morning

3. Some women and their mouths

4. Sorry for the spacing. I copied as it was from the site I read it. Hope it makes you laugh as it did me. Good morning.

5. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Dis wan don make her husband enter gbege! Very funny indeed.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. If you stay in Abuja and your husband came back home yesterday evening looking all beaten up don't believe any story they told you oh, they were not kidnapped or robbed, they were SIMPs, fighting a stupid fight for 3 slayqeens..

Ok, so here's the gist..

Someone related to me (how's he's related to me is not your business πŸ™„) was going back to gwagalada from town, he's attached to gwagalada specialist hospital, couldn't get a straight straight bus from Berger, so he entered all these big bus going to Lugbe, so he'll from Lugbe take another one to gwags..

Na so dem enter motor oh, conductor begin collect money, 3 slay queens at the back said they didn't have money that can't the conductor see that they're fine girls, that they're not paying.. conductor felt they we're joking, left them to collect money from other passengers, then came back to the slayqueens, those one repeated the same thing that they don't have money, na so conductor begin vex, next thing 2 men, who should be in their 40s stood up and started shouting at the conductor to leave the girls alone, that they said they don't have money, does he want them to change to money for him, people in the bus begin para for the men say oga, Una pay for Una fare, this no be charity bus, instead of shouting, why don't you pay for the girls since Una won dey stupid, na so the men vex say them go discipline the conductor, the bus stopped at a bus stop to drop a passenger, that's how one of the mumu men jumped out through the window and went to drag the conductor, Omo na so conductor being beat the Shit out of am, the other mumu man came to try to form separating of fight, that's how some other young guys and women in the bus said shebi he too was supporting the slayqueens not to pay and insulting them in the bus, na so them begin beat am too, women pulling their koi koi shoe to hit their heads..

Omo them beat the SIMP out of these 2 mumu men ehn, one of them couldn't take the beaten anymore, he now went to pick a stone and used it to break the back glass of the bus.. gbese! Lol.. na so driver wey no talk anything since, come down come jack the man, seize their phones say them most transfer the money of that back glass before they leave that evening, after all and all, everyone entered back into the bus, the 2 mumu men with blood gushing out, swollen lips and Koko here and there πŸ˜‚, were to be taken to the park for them to transfer the money for the bus back glass after getting some nice ass whopping..

Guess what? Immediately everyone got back into the bus, the 3 slay queens brought out their money and paid for the tripπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. got to their bus stop, got down and took bike to their home like nothing happened.. they'll so insult the foolish men when they get home..

Babes weh you no dey chop their kpekus oh, babes wey you no sabi before, you go dey support nonsense come collect beating for your stupidity.. even phone number of sorry una no collectπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

SIMPs are destined to suffer..

Abeg was anyone here in the bus to really throw more light on the story?
    If you know any man that lives in Lubge and came back home yesterday saying he was robbed or that he escaped being kidnapped, na lie oh, na wetin happen be this, make Una no go dey give testimony or anything.. it was a well deserved beating..

Ciao ✌️

33. Good morning, may God bless our hustle today. I'm not feeling fine, this change of weather is affecting me

34. So my Nwunye Di(hubby brother's wife) had a misunderstanding with her husband and left her home with their 3 year old son,3 months ago,she said her husband usually call a woman on phone but her husband said the woman is his customer. Her husband begged her to come back home but she refused,he also told his brothers to call and plead on his behalf but she said she don't want to marry him again. After some weeks,her husband told her to bring their son so he can spend the weekend with him,she sent her sister to bring the little boy home. The husband took the little boy to one of his sister's house so she'll be taking care of him. He called his brothers that since he's been begging the wife to come back and she refused that he's no more interested in the marriage again.He stopped calling her for two months. Now the wife is now calling his brothers to help beg on her behalf,that she doesn't know what came over her. She wants the husband to forgive and accept her back but the man said over his dead body , he's done with the marriage.

35. I am crushing on my gender General Amanda Azubuike, who was recently promoted from Lieutenant Colonel to Brigadier General in USA.
    Thank you for standing out in a male dominated profession.
    I am crushing on all the road side market women who stay under the sun and in the rain to sell.
    I am crushing on all the legit hard working beautiful young ladies on this blog. God no go shame us.

36. Goodmorning beeveeleons..

Abeg I never see the past questions oo. If you have it on phone, I can send a mail to receive it or through WhatsApp..

Nigeria port Authority past questions

37. Good morning folks, mid week already, my woman crush today is my late mother Jane. Miss her a lot hope she is resting peaceful and watching over her family . Hope you all a beautiful blessed day full of positivity ✨️ πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️❤️❤️

38. Good morning to y'all
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday

39. Good morning beautiful people. SDK unread your hashtags, you are sleepy truly, there are little errors in them. E pele maami.
    My fellow bvs, have you ever been in a situation where you will be going on the street and you will be looking at the ground, wishing that you will see money on the ground, you will be looking at the grasses by the roadside whether you will see anything that looks like money while wearing this sad look. That is my situation this morning. As I no see money to pick, I'm standing by the roadside now and thinking if I should go wait for all these boys that sell accessories to resume work, so I can beg them to buy my browsing phone. The last time I tried it, they refused, they said they don't buy used phone from unknown person. Bad people have spoilt the whole thing.

40. This life is fickle. I just found out my neighbour died last night. This man was the compounds instigator, causing problems between all the tenants and the landlord. This made him and his wife to stop relating with anyone in the entire compound. His wife met him unconscious when she came back from errands yesterday's afternoon. God knows how long he was in that state. Since I heard the news,I have been asking myself: why do we need to drag things with people? All these quarrels and fights will take us nowhere. Just imagine,the wife couldn't ask anyone for help when she found her husband unconscious because they don't relate with anyone. And nobody knew anything was even happening. The bible was right when it said follow peace with all men. Shalom. Good morning

1. Life is short and we all need to understand that, we need peace in all our doings

2. Abi that woman is okay laidis? How can anyone not raise alarm when you see someone unconscious? Who will ignore you when they hear someone is dying? Na wa sef

3. chaiiii...nawaooh. May God rest his soul. That's why it's good to live in harmony with your neighbors.

4. I wonder @Fidel. Even if you're having issues with your neighbors, keep the nonsense Wahala aside and ask for help for Christ sake.

5. The woman is sick, nobody will ignore a cry for help no matter what.

41. In all things, the Bible says give thanks. Thank you Lord for everything.

42. Martin and other bvs pls come to my aid. My business WhatsApp just stopped working this morning that it is outdated and I can't use it, I clicked on the download option and it took me to play store. clicking on update on the play store, it showed this below:
    "To view this content, install and set up a web browsing app"
    This is what it has been showing me since last week that I have been trying to update it. I use a tecno spark. I have Bowser's like chrome, Microsoft web browser, etc, what should I do?πŸ™

1. It’s from your phone..

Use a friends or family phone to download the WhatsApp Business,then also download Xender,use the xender to transfer the WhatsApp Biz to your own phone via xender too(you can share the xender to yours so as to install)..

After it’s sent,install it;it will over-write the previous in your phone hence being updated automatically..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

43. Is it possible for a mother not to dream about her children? Like she getting warning messages in the dream? My mother doesnt at all. I was wondering if it is because we didnt grow up with her. A lot happening around me that needs divine intervention but she just is not concerned.

44. Goodmorning and happy Midweek.
    I'm crushing on all the beautiful hearts alive today, shout out to all the beautiful ladies.
    Hey guys let's get the day running and continue to put your trust(all your eggs in God's basket as my papa will say) He cannot fail,He cannot lie.
    Nice day fam

45. Be kind to everyone you meet

Paris Savannah ___1990

46. Hello Martins is Tor network safe? That's how we can connect to Zlibrary now as it's no longer available unless through this avenue

1. Hey someone like me o... They seized our site😭😭😭
      I've been trying to download since yesterday. Martins how far na?

47. Good morning to we all

Crushing on my mum, my wife and my sisters. Also, I pray that all single mothers shall be blessed beyond measures, their effort will never be in vain in Jesus name

48. Face of in house news competition, November Edition is open. Send your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
    Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear, not clashing with your outfit.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

49. Good morning lovely family

50. Good morning all!
    I'm curshing on myself today, l will continue to love myself, no matter what life throws at me. I still thank God for the gift of life.
    Wishing everyone a fruitful day.