Fetish items such as calabash, gourd, red and black material, burning candles and what looks like a pot could be seen in the centre of the room.
The woman could be seen crying while the pastor struggled to put on his boxers
The video caused uproar on Twitter with many shocked that a pregnant woman can cheat...
The woman could be seen crying while the pastor struggled to put on his boxers
The video caused uproar on Twitter with many shocked that a pregnant woman can cheat...
Sharing that video on the social media is wrong , what she did is not OK but he had no right to put her naked body out there.
What do you think?
Eyan olorun. What they did is pure evil but posting their escapade is evil as well
ReplyDeleteThere's no evil in what the man did by posting that video. What the pregnant woman did is the supreme evil. She wants to waste the life of her husband. How are we sure the fake pastor is not the owner of that pregnancy? She's shameless and deserved all the shame.
DeleteTblack, thank you. Y will a sane man post the naked video of his helpless pregnant wife.
DeleteIt was obvious she was jazzed by the pastor. She didn't know what she was doing.
Where d pictures sef, I wan see d pics weda na tru or lie.
DeleteYou all has written well..@Prizzkles, where you there? How did you know she was charmed? Nothing was obvious..
DeleteAll the same, let's wait till we hear from her, provided if she will be allowed to speak
I watched the video so shameless
DeleteWhat he did was wrong but please don't try to blame any jazz for the woman's action,if she was not involved with the man in any way,jazz will not just come and catch her,she is shameless
DeleteThe husband should run and leave the woman and her "pastor." The juju items are obviously meant to harm him, the woman is beyond deadly. He should forgive her from afar and go for deliverance.
DeleteChoi! Things are happening ooo! š²
DeleteSee rubbish comments defending this WHORE !!!! Nawa o for una. I will never do woman supporting woman to this extent o. Jazz my foot
DeleteHe didn't do anything wrong by showing the world her disgusting cheating ass. Shame on the woman and pastor š¤®š¤®
ReplyDeleteShooter girl, it's wrong doing such ma.
DeleteHe should have kept the video for reference provided both tend to deny the act
Where are my comments?
DeleteSome of you are funny o; the man is even calm. Thats his freaking home, his bed, his baby inside that woman. You shld be lucky he didnt commit murder sef. Make una dey support rubbish in name of women supporting women o.
DeleteWhy are your reaction against women always from a vawulence point of view.?if it was a man caught by his wife now, you wont even do as if you read it.
DeleteNo be today pregnant women don de cheat na. The man did not do well by sharing the video on the internet though. Shame on both the woman and the so called pastor.
ReplyDeleteThere are so many questions to be answered from both parties, then we will be able to conclude
DeleteInfact, some women get pregnant by their husband and then go full blast cheating confidently . At least they are then sure no issue of paternity question about the child they are carrying.
DeleteShameless people
ReplyDeleteIt's disgusting, aggravating and devastating..
DeleteMitchew
Shameless woman. Expose her the more .
ReplyDeleteJesus! Jesus!! How can she be a disgrace to womanhood like this.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
DeleteWhat if the pastor jazzed her?
ReplyDeleteWhat if the pastor planned to use the unborn baby for rituals?
What if she was hypnotized?
All these are evident from the fetish items on the floor of the room.
The man is too hot tempered. He should be happy and thanking God he arrived on time before the pastor carried out his wicked act.
The pastor is evil and he should be castrated. He took advantage of a vulnerable pregnant woman.
The husband is silly for putting out the naked pictures of his naked wife on the internet
Some men are scum.
Why putting all blames on the man?
DeleteYou are able to post all these because you were not in his shoes.
We are quick to tell people the right thing when they are in a particular situation but get missing when we get into a similar one
Why are you defending the shameless woman like this? Are you the pregnant woman,if she don't have anything to do with the so called pastor in the first place,jazz will not just catch her.... keep defending rubbish
DeleteHim posting the video was very wrong
DeleteVery wrong
If she sues
She can win
2 wrongs make no right
Wetin be this your talk? "Men are scum" for this again? You left the woman and are abusing the husband?
DeleteThank you
DeleteMen take their mistresses to their matrimonial bed all the time and no woman posted their video on the social Media, why post this video because it was done by a woman?
God bless you phrizzels. You spoke my mind.the people blaming and cursing that woman are doing worst than her in their closet.
DeleteEnd time woman.š
ReplyDeleteEnd time pastor
DeleteAll these end time pastors wrecking people’s homes and ruining lives. Who knows, he may have cast an evil spell on that woman.
ReplyDeleteWhat she did is abominable but he shouldn’t have posted that video.
Just look at the useless pastor, I’m sure he took advantage of that woman.
People have problems but let’s all be careful how we open up ourselves to these “pastors”
Sluttychic.
She was in her right senses abeg
DeleteThank you Anon 11:56. I am happy you watched that video with an open mind instead of judging.
DeleteIts obvious the pastor took advantage of her. She was brainwashed.
She looks like someone who is naive and will believe anything the pastor tells her to do and the pastor looks like a ritualist. Very very fetish somebody.
The pastor should be hanged with his blokos.
Women should stop taking their pastors as the god..
DeleteThis is what you get when you give unnecessary loyalty to your pastor than your husband at home.
Shooter, it’s possible she was. You don’t know what some of these evil pastors are capable of. They are nothing but witch doctors. They prey on the helpless.
DeleteCould be the woman had issues and opened up to the idiot and he used that as an opportunity to carry out his evil plans.
That is why we all have to be xtra xtra careful. Nor be all pastors mean well for you.
Pinky š¤£š Na problems dey carry people waka. Some just over do it.
True Phrizzles, she looks naive and I feel for her.
That pastor should be dealt with seriously.
Sluttychic.
she might not have been in her right senses. some women run from pillar to post looking for solutions to marital problems but are not discerning enough to know who to allow speak to them. that "pastor" is fetish and obviously a mastermind in all these...i dont care what anyone says, the man is wrong to have put her out there....if she committed adultery and you cannot take it simply divorce her...you have no right to kill or put anyone out there in the name of anger..we all have a choice to simply walk away
DeleteThe man is good,very calm to do “only video” compared to what “others” will do at that point of rage..
ReplyDeleteFor some men;Title of post now would have been “Surplussss Deadbody as man catches an idiot he married with a foolish god of man”
@MARTINS
On point brother
Deletešššš very funny Martins. The man is a veeery good man to have made just video. If I were that man...
DeleteHow many women killed anyone after catching their horsebands with another woman on their matrimonial bed?
DeleteIf it's not Catholic and blessed sacrament. Thank you I no dey go. So many fake pastors bringing shame to themselves not Jesus.
ReplyDeleteWhat that man did is not wrong. People react differently when provoked. He did that out of anger.
Funny!
DeleteDear Zaram, I mean no harm oh but, honestly, just as there are many fake pastors, there are also many fake Catholic priests. Many!
@Zaram, me too. That's the only place I can truly call home. And anywhere I travel all over the world I can find my home and its one and the same. Let everyone go where they want and where they find peace. As for me and my household, na catholic we know.
Deletena today...go and read about the sexual abuse cases of the catholic church especially abroad...is it the cases of even physical abuse of Irish children by nuns in the 50s and 60s?. I know 2 catholic priest who were dating Unijos girls back in my hostel in the 90s....nobody holy pass...just hold on to the word and run your heavenly race
DeleteMay God deliver us from evil people in sheep's clothing. And give us wisdom and discerning Spirit to never associate with all form of evil in human form
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows what went down in that room.
ReplyDeleteSome of these pastors are diabolical and are on the prowl to kill, steal and destroy.
A friend’s sister, well read and widely traveled, was childless for so many years and became desperate when her husband’s mistress started popping out babies.
She decided to visit a highly recommended white garment pastor in his slum. She had to pack her exotic jeep about 100m away because the church wasn’t accessible.
After prayers and drinking’holy’ water, she slept off and woke up naked on a bed bug infested bed with the pastor snoring loudly beside her. She had been violated.
She jejely got up, used tissue from her bag to clean up and wore her clothes. She was too embarrassed to shout and create a scene.
On her way out, she saw some dirty looking dejected women with pity in their eyes for her who were apparently victims and stuck there with the kids they had had for the man.
She said she cried all the way home, got home and scrubbed herself till her skin started hurting.
That put paid to her search for any child because according to her, that caliber of man could never have said common hello to her outside and she would respond.
She couldn’t even share the story with my friend but started losing weight and became depressed till she told her sister and started going for therapy.
We women need to be very careful of these so called pastors.
Imagine a pastor saying he wanted to come and pray with me in my house on my birthday! Just because I attended a program a friend invited me to in your church? He thought he had seen a rich mama to start exploiting.
What happened to you praying on the phone?
Is God’s power limited by distance?
Some of them even do stuff to kill the woman’s husband so they can start enjoying her as a rich widow!
Or is it the story of my newly widowed friend who was defrauded of the money she made from the sale of her husband’s property by a yeye pastor leaving her penniless and stranded?
I’m not saying this lady is innocent o but she may not be an adulterer but a victim of an error of judgement.
If it could happen to older women in their 50s then it could happen to a much younger woman.
What childlessness can make a woman do. That stupid fake man of god will get what’s coming to him.
DeleteMay God bless that woman with a child.
Sluttychic.
All what you said it’s true. That’s why it’s not good for a man of the house to be nonchalant about spirituality. Some of them go dey beer parlor while the wife go dey waka from church to church in search of problems and in that vulnerable state, get exploited by these yahoo pastors. I am quite certain that if the serpent had gone to Adam first or atleast went to Eve when Adam was with her, they wouldn’t have fallen. Adam would have smelt his evil a 1000 miles and crush him. Women are weaker vessel both not both in physical strength but in rationality.
Delete14:18
DeleteSome women will always find a way to blame a man - their father, mostly their husband or boyfriend for their own actions.
Why Eve did not tell the serpent to come back when her husband had returned from where he went to. Some women do that today. They are the decisions makers in their homes, but you will never get them to tell you yes or no until they have informed their husbands first.
When some women act in folly, a man always takes the blame. When the female gender is presented and treated because of that as lesser than the male gender in thoughts and capacity, some women take up in ar*ms.
The woman in the video should take responsibility for her action.
The update is that the man has taken responsibility. He has asked for Zambian people for forgiveness and to give him a break that he is human, and that he is prepared to take care of the woman if the husband sends her out of the marriage. He has moved on technically.
But some of us are still making excuses or defending the woman. This is what a male BV says here regularly that a woman cheating in revenge is self destroying. And a vocal bv would counter argue that since men do it, their wives should too even with paternity fraud. How is the market now for the man and the woman. Who is hard pressed or being defended now?
Really disturbing news.a pregnant woman caught in bed with her pastor.i just can't believe this.pastor with fetish items used by herbalist.may God save us all.
ReplyDeletePeople saying she was hypnotized (jazzed), I guess we can make excuses for all guys that cheat that they were jazzed too? Rubbish. The woman is a proper whore, ashewo pro max, no excuses. Chances are the pregnancy ain't for the husband. Jazz my foot! You see ashewo moves call it jazz.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them..
DeleteThey have use victim mentality to swear for them.. no matter what they do, they'll still claim victims, victimisation has covered their sense..
Like it's today women and religious leaders stuff started . Just the way dumb ladies find fulfilment in banging a powerful man, that's the same way these ladies feel fulfilled banging pastors, like they're spiritually getting power or something..
Go and research on Jesu oyingbo story and see how he was banging members wives anyhow, what of reverend king, let me not mention others name make I no find my comment šš
If your partner is religious, that's a big red flag.. shebi we already have one here saying dogs are demons, you'll be shocked to find out the things she does in secrets.. all those people that are always quoting their pastors and can't do anything without calling their pastor or pastor's wife..
God forbid bad thing
Just cos the man was gentle, na why Una still dey blame am for only video..
ReplyDeleteSaying he posted her nakedness like the fake pastor too wasn't naked..
Was this not how a man was killed, I think in Edo state when he caught his wife cheating, so he won't expose them..
Then you're saying these man shouldn't get evidence immediately before they attack him or lie that it never happened..
Do you know what it is to have a woman carrying your child and then fvckin another man in your home on your own fvckin bed!
No one should just come with any jazz Shii, the woman is fetish that's why she allowed all those items to be brought in in the first place,. These is how pastors, imam, and babalawo use to fvck all these fetish girls but they'll no day it..
I have had a girl once tell me that there are some deliverance that the pastor would have to bang you to fight the spiritual husband or whatever, I asked her if Chrit banged any lady in the Bible for deliverance, she quickly changed mouth that she was joking but we both know she wasn't.. na so she dey travel go church things up and down..
If your wife is always going to church or close to her pastor, you better do DNA test..
Na hypocrite full all these churches, committing various atrocities and pretending..
How many times have I said it here that only fraudsters and religious leaders (who are also fraudsters) 'chop' women money.. cos they'll think they're smart when they have zero sense.. just tell them they get 100 percent interest or bonus if they sow seed or invest in one nonsense, then leave their greed to do the rest.. infact they'll come and be fvckin you so as to keep you close so they won't lose you cos they think you're their mugu to hammer..
I saw a comment on spontaneous post this morning, making light of this situation,saying women are giving men back what men give them, shebi later you'll come and say people are attacking you after typing nonsense.. if the man had killed them now shebi youll be saying another thing.. you no even go cheat for outside, you carry another man come house wet your husband dey pay for come fvck am ontop bed wey him buy..
But it's men that are Scum summer scummiest..
No wahala
It’s like u are high. You are not kuku smart enough to understand that comment so I no too blame you?
DeleteYou believe I’m a simpleton like u that will complain of any attack? If u like don’t go and read that comment again to avoid exposing ur stupidity?
Lol..
DeleteAnd you're a smart girl bahš..
I didn't mention your name cos Stella always protect you by not posting my comment whenever I respond to you in the way you deserve.
You should be thanking her instead of coming to cry yesterday about how she don't post your insults.. if only you know how many she protects you from..
Stelz shey you see her insulting comments bah, I didn't insult back cos I don't rub myself in mud with pigs..
Please I don't want to look for this comment unless her reply is deleted from my post.
Thanks
A female Bv here even supports paternity fraud as revenge against a cheating husband. Yet we are reading so much defences for the woman and condemnation for the man.
DeleteDante, how many wives made videos of their naked horsebands and girlfriends after catching them red-handed on their matrimonial bed?
DeleteThe woman should sue the man for posting her naked picture on the social media. Foolish man.
Lol.. 18.17
DeleteYou're a clown.. see how you people just made it all about the woman and bring in the victim card again.. what about the fake pastor too that was named, is he not a human too ABI his own nakedness doesn't matter..
You're not even talking about the man who pays for the house rent and bed he bought with his money, and his child inside the woman belle that the fake pastor will pour semen on, ABI you see condom for the preek? It's obvious you also do the same thing this woman do, so you are hoping you're not caught and disgraced this way..
Lastly, meet a lawyer to explain the defence of provocation to you ✌️
End time pastor, there's more to this, perhaps jazz renewal. Shame on both of them.
ReplyDeleteDiabolic things, pastor, pregnant adulterous wife, matrimonial bed. Shoooo!!! Where i wan start my comment from sef?
ReplyDeleteWhy did the man bring it online?!
ReplyDeleteLooking like a setup to me sef,maybe he planned it with the supposed pastor.I really feel for that woman,she'll be fine.
Let's not always believe everything we see online,there's always behind the scenes.
If I respond to you now, you'll say I'm always trying to make you look bad .
DeleteI respect your mentality. I commend the lucky man in your life. You're indeed one of a kind
I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT YOU TYPED THIS ABSOLUTE RUBBISH!!! Your pity is for the cheating pregnant whore and not the husband??? Are u for real??
DeleteInformation is power. Check online. There is an update by the man caught in the act.
DeleteKrytiq tank you jare. The poor woman was jazzed. The stupid horseband, his brain did not tell him that when he saw all the fetish items. Making video like it is a new thing to cheat on a matrimonial bed. Something that his fellow scums do every day
DeleteDante you need help,serious help!
DeleteSo it has reached the point where you bring my man into your bitterness,because of my harmless opinion?
Avoid me for your own good.
Sometimes an evidence should be caught on camera, if something happens to the woman tomorrow, same people here condemning the man will say he should be quizzed about what happened to his wife, so with the evidence out there, the whole world now knows the woman and what she's capable of doing
ReplyDelete@13:14
Delete100 thanks for this.
What if the man was using or has used her and her unborn child for rituals.
Is it not from the same side of Africa we read of a mother who sleeps with her son as a wealth making and sustaining ritual?
I wouldn’t have let him leave with the phone
ReplyDeleteI don’t know why they were begging him instead of cornering him and collecting the phone
Posting the video is a criminal offense and he should be arrested
You're very smart.
DeleteAttack him?
DeleteAs power mike that you're bah.. when he beat nonsense out of the pregnant woman and fake pastor now, you'll all come here to cry..
See your mouth
I feel the guy should have sent the video to her family members and save a copy with him in a safe place to justify whatever actions he eventually takes, then leave that marriage and never look back. The law is funny, this lady (whom I'm not justifying in anyway) might have a case in revenge porn. If this wasn't a live recording (which I doubt it was), he can't plead temporary insanity, he recorded her, had time to calm down (premeditated) and posted it online.
DeleteYou had a marriage contract which you have every right to terminate, she didn't sign a pornography contract so her nude video shouldn't be out there. We, lawyers are said to be wicked, I know, but the truth is the law is an ass, ride it how you will to get the outcome you desire.
Just like every side chick should beat up any wife who walks in on her and the woman's husband in their matrimonial home.
DeleteThose of us who hailed the wife who beat up and bloodied that side chick as narrated by a Bv here recently should all apologise.
See the way my gender be disgracing us left, right and centre. She definitely knows what she was doing. Nothing like jazz abeg.
ReplyDeleteI have said it and said it again. Avoid marrying any lady so much into church business. She is the pastor's sidechic. It is a good cover for amorous activities.
ReplyDeleteI'm totally floored by the way some people are actually cheering the cheating whore of a woman and castigating the poor husband!!! Ok, just imagine that the man is your brother, would you wrap the woman in your arms and offer her a cup of tea. For crying out loud, she was caught cheating red handed banging the pastor on her matrimonial bed, pregnant and surrounded by fetish items!!! In some courts this husband would be acquitted if he kills them both there and then by reasons of temporary insanity!!!
ReplyDeletemaybe your village court....he can also be in jail for posting her online in a developed clime. he can use that video in court to get a divorce without sharing online..
DeleteOne day one day, a cheating husband would be caught by his wife (like that Lavender's neighbor husband). Then, some energies I'm reading now must be kept in order to vindicate the man as well too oo. No change of mouth or calling anybody 'scum'. I shall wait. I like people calling a spade a fucking spade. Ko ju bee lo
ReplyDeleteThe wife should record them and post it on social media too. Mad men
DeleteShe should be grateful that the husband didn't do worse than this na. Shebi it was on this blog that the story of a woman that beat the hell out of her husband's sidechick that came to her matrimonial home was hailed.
ReplyDeleteWomen needs to be careful about whom they go to.for spiritual help, this man obviously hypnotize this woman,see all the fetish stuffs on the floor, chai Dr's go do their osn,pastors babalawo,alfa sef go do their own, women dey go through alot
ReplyDeleteAlibi, Alibis, and more Alibis
DeleteIf a man gives the alibi of being charmed who believes?
Pastors, Pastors.
ReplyDeleteThis is the reason that BV nicknamed "Ang" or the other Bv with ID "****" always commented that pastors must refer to and cite the Bible passages in support of their statements.
My pastor say ...., my pastor say.... This is how it ends.
Anything a claimed pastor says is godly that is not supported by a verse from the Bible, infact two verses, please run far from it.
Those two BVs, if you read this, please your comments were cherished.
Heard she's committed suicideš
ReplyDeleteAh! Very good
DeleteStella the man Is not wrong by posting the video,m a woman,what the wife did is a shameless nd m even ashamed on her behalf, if it was wife that caught the husband cheating,u won't say is wrong of her beating the sidekick.the wife can kill the husband
ReplyDeleteWith the kind of comments here, I am really worried about the mentality of women these days and its implications for our young men. Our women dont seem to evaluate cases based on their merit but sensationalise them with all sort of theories even in the case of undisputable evidence in the court of law.
ReplyDeleteIf the man didnt make the video, the same people will comment and say it is an allegation at best. Now that he made it, other issues are being discussed as if they are the main points . Even if the woman and pastor connived to kill the innocent husband afterwards, the victim card will be played that she has been jazzed and didnt know what she was doing. I think this sentimental way of thinking has gone too far. It encourages imooraliyy amd imjustice at all levels. Really sad