Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Viral Video Of Jailed Fraudster Hushpuppi Laughing With His Friend Over How To Look Fine In Court..

The Fraudster who was sentenced to 11 years and 3-month imprisonment was heard saying in the viral video....

"Yes o.. as in the judge go think se I fine, *laughing*
How my teeth? I no wan piss the judge off at all. I don apply lip balm, make my red lips fine"

37 comments:

1. Maybe he sees the sentences as a joke or he thinks he can charm the judge with his look.

No remorse, I bet he will still do it again after serving his time.

1. Would u prefer he wears sack clothes and bathes with ashes as a sign of remorse?

2. He's a fool at 40. He was among d guys that destroyed Nigerian youths image in UAE. Now no more visa for hardworking honest youth that truly wanna go there and hustle.

3. That exactly what he should have done Eka. He ripped people of their hard earned money, one of the people to tint our country's image etc and you talk in his defense?

2. I didn't see any iota of remorse from this fraudster,the video irked me down to my very bones.The court should have made it 30yrs,he is an unrepentant sinner.

1. Fraudsters hardly change;it runs in their vein the minute you are initiated into the fast money/fast lane lifestyle..

They feel no remorse,have a very cold heart,lack empathy and they rarely repent either;they can only lay low a bit then continue full time later..

They open up a company or Business for "opening sake" then use it as a front to clean all their illegal money..
      They run the biggest adverts and sales on IG;live large and you think its their Biz or services catering for the lifestyle..

Once you taste illegal wealth;you would never be patient again to work and earn the legal one;cos legal money doesnt come steadily and as fast as an illegal biz like "hard drugs" for example..

You cant do drug biz and tomorrow enter Alaba market to sell electronics;same as Scam biz..

They are used to a certain lifestyle,and they have got no conscience..

@MARTINS

2. you have said it all!
      Were still dey disguise na which kind smile be that hmmmm. 11 years is not 11 days nor 11 weeks 😢.

3. Martins, you're right ooh. They hardly change until they meet their Waterloo.

4. Looks can be deceitful. He has no option but to make the best out of a bad situation. Does someone like Hushpuppy seem like area wey go wan stay jail? Omo,Nothing like freedom

3. What was the need for his friend to post this video.

4. No remorse at all,🙄🙄🙄

5. No remorse whatsoever,they should have increased his term to 30yrs. Kposhikposhi.

6. unrepentant 419...most dubious people have it in their DNA...only God can change them..lol.anyway he must have also given them some valuable evidence hence his reduced sentence

7. I said it, that 11 years is too small for someone like Hushrubbish. He did people bad for him to get just that little amount of years. Ole

8. No remorse, no remorse, is he not in jail already? Is he not paying for his crimes already or you think the sole purpose of jail is to force u into depression??? What has he said that is so out of place or are you all angry he was not crying but laughing?

Una sabi go pass unaselves Abeg.

1. You are the first to always cry if your 1naira is taken from you, with long episode. That Nigeria this or that. Same you is here defending a fraudster. Who says he should be crying or in sack cloth? The words he said in the video is it good? Let him rub lip balm so his lips will be cute and the judge will like him, the judge think I fine. All the above statement is it good for someone who defrauded many? No remorse at all. The essence of correction centre is for the offenders to be reformed and have reflection. I pray you are a victim one day. T for thank you.

2. Hypocrisy as usual. We know you like HP and would've wished he wasn't caught. Don't worry, keep defending fraudsters.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. E no tire you? He's doing his time already so I don't get the fuss

5. God bless you dear SHYLA, the hypocrisy stinks to high heavens, such a pity.

So because he was caught and was awaiting sentencing (as of Monday) he should be goofing around right?
      He's obviously not sober.
      He's glaringly not remorseful and some people are not seeing anything wrong with it???

Lemme give a personal story, a distance relative whose 5 boys out of 6 boys are actively into yahoo yahoo (internet thieves), they bought this their dad a Lexus SUV 2016model this January, and just last month September the suv was stolen from him by his son's colleague though the highway version ( thieves)
      Can you believe that this man is slowly sinking into depression because his son's colleague took abi collected the SUV!
      I told my mom that he should be ashamed of himself, shebi he has now seen a tiny bit of pain that the sons goes about inflicting on other people steadily and he didn't see anything wrong with it, but, bow that he's expressing it, he is falling into depression!!!!!
      Such a double standard!!!!!

So for all supporting and obviously not seeing anything wrong with the video, may your conscience judge you.

Stella please post.

6. Keep defending rubbish. Dem go scam you tomorrow. Nonsense! When they do ,don't come here crying o.

To think you always speak bad about this country, yet you are defending someone that totally tarnished the imagine of this country internationally! Radarada!

7. Just negodu Eka Joy.

This gibberish you pour here,pray it's not tagged at 4 different US investigating units, you see the whole of your family and in-laws, none will smell American visa.

What's wrong with some of you?
      Because you feel you've scaled through to Europe? consider your relatives na,haba.

Even the blog owner stays protecting her family both nuclear and extended, you think she's stupid?

Yuck!😳

8. Wow, Eka! I used to think people were unnecessarily mean to you but now I get it! So disappointed that you would write this! This guy deserves all and more of the insults hurled at him! Do you know how many people have died because of thieves like him? Stealing Covid 19 funds to spend on trivial things. Nigerian youths ehn, constantly defending fraud like it is anything to be proud of.

9. Paying with just 11 years?? Nope he isn't paying enough! And yes he is supposed to be remorseful or at least pretend to be, but as usual, he's a callous idiot so I wasn't expecting much from him.

9. Hush,try n add 11 years to your current age then, maybe you'll a have a rethink.

1. In Nigeria, prison years are lesser than calendar years (8 months or so for 1 year). Don't know what it is in the USA though.

10. Some people that these yahoo boys scam either sink into serious depression, commit sucide or battle with mental issues cos sometimes it’s their life savings,lots of covid19 funds diverted,during the lockdown many of them were balling cos of benefit job.Then the greedy scammer himself who just wants to live large and paint a false picture of himself balling and oppressing people is asking if the judge will like him. In my opinion his sentence is not even brutal enough for a hardened criminal like him. He might come out and continue. He doesn’t look or sound remorseful,maybe he is living well in prison. Thief!

11. Let him go sit his fat rump down and ponder on his utter fckry. Not even a school or clinic this one upgraded, now he gets to shit and have someone watch him. And work for 50 cents an hour.