Monday, November 07, 2022

Unique Prayer Request

61 comments:

1. Financial breakthrough, favour, fruitfulness.

1. Financial breakthrough. Oh Lord Jesus pls fix itπŸ™

2. For Nigeria as a whole, if there is peace for the tree, the birds can live safely. Ehn, new warehouse with pallatives of covid since 2019 inside neighbouring state, and hunger is roving like ravens. O lagbara o! Olorun saanu wa nile yi o! Hmm..afi suuru.See bags and cartons reaching ceiling. Olorun ku suuru o! God help us o.

3. Heavenly father, King of Glory, the one who knew us before our conception. Hear our heart desires, your children have written what they trust your mercies for. Father Lord, show up and fill our mouths with testimonies this month. In Jesus mighty name I pray. Amen.

4. Motivation. I can't find d zeal for Japa. 2ndly strength to finish my House

2. Lord in my finance,master Jesus I need a testimony that sounds like a lie in my financial life,father I want you to shock me,open the windows of heaven and pour down your blessings, let it rain, elevate me financially, enough of this mediocre life I'm living,let me become a giver,let people come to me for their needs to be met because of how uve lifted me up, God I earnestly pray. I promise to use the wealth wisely and to your glory,in jesus christ name I pray, amen.

3. Financial breakthrough,Divine Connections, Marital settlement,,infact all round breakthroughπŸ™πŸ™Œ

Thank you Jesus in advance πŸ™Œ πŸ™ ❤

4. You're so real my Jesus, Master of the universe. You amazed your daughter again. Nnam nara ekelemπŸ™Œ

5. Marital settlement and financial breakthrough

6. Spiritual, financial.

7. Spiritual, financial.

8. In every area of my life tbvh!πŸ€²πŸΎπŸ™πŸ½

9. Total healing, Marital breakthrough and Japa things

10. Father Lord, Thou knoweth the areas that your daughter needs your help. Please manifest Yourself in my life...Amen πŸ™

11. Every aspect of my life

12. Visa approval, financial breakthrough, my hubby’s Spanish passport to come out very soon, healing of prolactin and having twin boys in Jesus name Amen

13. My husband's financial breakthrough. Lord you lifted him before, I know you will do it again. Thank you Lord for sustaining us. Lord bless the work of my hands and that of my extended family members. Also my in-laws. Thank you Lord for it is done. Amen

14. Save delivery of my child and let I and my baby make it alive. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™

15. I just want the bottle that my husband side chick locked him in to break so he can come Home

1. If you're willing, I might just tell you what to do. That's if you're willing. Forget the poster(me) and see it as if it's Jesus talking to you

16. ABBA Father, I need your help in every aspect of my life. Show me Mercy, oh Lord.

17. Dear God please use the gift of conception and surprise me this Christmas. Infertility is wrecking my peace. Dear God please open my womb to conceive retain and carry to full term my miracle babies πŸ™πŸ™ in Jesus name Amen. Thank you Jesus. Please help your daughter.

18. Financial breakthroughs

19. Christmas food stuff shopping money.. Abeg God πŸ™

20. Financial breakthroughs, a good paying federal government job and make my younger sister a mother Amen πŸ™

21. Health and financial breakthrough.
    Amen

22. In the area of finance 100% help, may my God come through for me.

23. Fruitfulness and financial breakthrough.

24. Getting a good business space for my Shawarma And grills business or landing a very good job. My tired is getting tired already.
    Lord God have mercy and remember me for good. I need my earning power back. I miss it so much😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

25. Maritally, Spiritually, financially and good health πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

26. God,I ask for restoration,give me above expectations..Amen

27. Enlarge my coast and grant me peace on every area of my life. Amen.

28. Marriage, money and good job.

29. God please bless the work of my hands and my business.
    God please show me mercy.
    God please connect me to my destiny helper.
    God please bless my family, favour us in all our endeavors.
    God please answer my intention.

30. God please bless the work of my hands and my business.
    God please show me mercy.
    God please connect me to my destiny helper.
    God please bless my family, favour us in all our endeavors.
    God please answer my intention.

31. Financial breakthrough
    Scholarship abroad
    Long life, sound health
    Marital breakthrough
    These I pray oh Lord. Amen πŸ™

Bv Yosola

32. I need God in every aspect of my life and that of my family members.

33. To be more close to God. Spiritual upliftment

34. Marital settlement
    Financial breakthrough
    Advancement
    Spiritual upliftment
    Amen!

35. Lord I need financial breakthrough in my family, give me testimony that will sound like a lie, before the end of this year may I flourish Amen.

36. Restoration of health. Brand new kidney oh lord.

37. Serious financial breakthrough. God abeg. Nigeria is so bad especially when you have kids

38. Divine healing upon my son and long life upon my family.

39. Discernment on who to marry and when

40. Financial help to clear my goods

41. Lord please help me with all the documents i need to apply for i and my family's visa including finance, Lord make me a living proof and glorify your name in my Life in Jesus name Amen

42. Almighty God, please make me a multi-billionaire. With chains of businesses allover the world .Restore my marriage and let this swelling on my neck disappear overnight. Thank you Jesus .

43. HIS SALVATION
    FINANCE - great wealth
    SUCCESS IN ALL I LAY MY HANDS ON
    HIS FAVOUR, HIS MERCY, HIS GRACE
    PROTECTION, GOOD FORTUNE N IMMEASURABLE FAVOUR UPON MY BABY BOY
    HEAVEN SENT HUSBAND N FATHER FIGURE FOR MY SON N I
    GOOD HEALTH
    PEACE OF MIND, JOY, HAPPINESS
    LONG LIFE
    AUTOMATIC GATEWAY TO HEAVEN WHEN THE TIME COMES

44. Divine health and breakthrough, financial breakthrough, career breakthrough, protection on every family members, spiritual growth. All this I asked in Jesus name.

45. Financial open doors and upliftment to start up my business. I look up to you lord and i believe you can fix this. Amen.

46. Favour of a new job.
    Healing
    Averting attacks back to sender.
    Fruits of the womb.

47. I need money, a major financial turnaround.

48. Better paying job for my husband and I. Financial breakthrough for us. We want to have more than enough. Tired of living from hand to mouth O God

49. Divine Elevation
    A Flourishing Grace of Good Health and Financial Freedom πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™