Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

#newday #fixatedonahappymindset #notbotheredaboutirrelevantthings #Godisawesome #neversaynever #itiswhatitis

Good Morning!

May God reach you at the point of your needs today...

Enjoy the day and dont let stress of any kind get to you... Read the Blog with an open mind and dont react too strongly to comments ...... Some of these people dey kolo.

God bless, no stress!

😍😍😍😍😍

259 comments:

1. Good morning everyone! A blessed day to us all.

2. The word 'Self-Made' annoys me! How can you claim to get to the top on your own? Like, it was your own effort? What happened to God's help, through people? Why are you taking the glory?
    There must have been one or 2 people, or even several, who have aided, contributed, assisted and encouraged you on your way to the top. You can't sleep and wake up, and start claiming you are Self Made. πŸ‘Ž
    There are people that God has placed, to ease our path through life. Acknowledge them. Acknowledge God!
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning bro. A great day ahead.

2. Good morning everyone πŸ€—

There's a trend going on on Facebook nowadays. For those who use Facebook, frequently check the notifications on the notification icon (a bell on top of the page).
      You could be tagged to a porn posted online without you knowing it.
      This is how it happens: a friend's account is hacked and the hacker post a porn video on the friend's page tagging all friends. Other people would see this on your timeline and be wondering the kind of person you have become.
      People should beware of the links they click on Facebook, especially promotional and giveaway links, because clicking these links make you easy prey to hackers.
      Always remember: Whatever looks to good to be true is too good to be true!

3. If she said that she is self made, then she is self made, and who told you that anyone is taking God's glory, mtcheeeeeeww,

She is self made because she didn't inherit any wealth from her parents or grandparents.

4. SBB, thank you for this info πŸ‘

5. Hmmmmnnn the thing tire me join. God dey jaree

3. Unity Of The Body!!
    Ephesians 4:13.

Excerpts!!

"There're two powerful forces that bind us together. Number one is the Word of God, the power of God's Word that unites our hearts. The second force is the ministry of the Holy Spirit. These two bring us strongly together all around the world today"

"I know that many of us have different ministry backgrounds and different trainings. But there're major things that we do agree on that far more outweigh whatever differences we may have at any particular time"

"In these final moments of the Church, God's people are going to come together in unity for an amazing impact for the Lord, more than this world has ever known"

Loving Father, I pray for the growth, development, unity and progress of the Body of Christ around the world. We stand in one spirit, with one mind, and strive together for the faith of the Gospel, fulfilling your vision of singleness of purpose, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 1:10; 1 Corinthians 12:12; John 17:20-21.

4. Heavenly Father.
    Thank you so much for this beautiful Tuesday morning.
    Father thank you for blessing us with a new day for without you,we are nothing.
    Lord, on this Tuesday we pray for my families. We ask that you would prepare a table before us in the presence of our enemies, anoint all our heads with your oil and our cups would overflow with your goodness in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord heal our families from all sickness and protect us from all the afflictions that may come with Tuesday in Jesus πŸ™
    Let the words of our mouth and the meditation of our heart be acceptable in your sight, O Lord, our rock and our redeemer." (Psalm 19:14).
    THANK YOU JESUS.

GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. 'PERFECT' AND BEING MADE 'HOLY'

He... made perfect those who are being made holy.' Hebrews 10:14 NLT

Stop putting yourself down: 'I keep failing, so I'm no good. I never do anything right.' If you keep telling yourself that, you'll find evidence to prove it. One counsellor says: 'Putting yourself down reinforces rather than corrects your imperfections by placing unnecessary attention and energy on everything that's wrong, rather than what's right with you. Why would you do this knowing the only possible result is a negative outlook, more negative feelings, and less appreciation for the gift of life? People who regularly put themselves down are seen as complainers, not to mention the example they set. Everyone has aspects of themselves they'd like to improve, but this doesn't mean you should beat yourself up.'
    The Bible says, 'He forever made perfect those who are being made holy' (Hebrews 10:14 NLT). Max Lucado writes: 'Underline the word perfect. Note, the word isn't better. Not improving. Not on the upswing. God doesn't improve; he perfects. He doesn't enhance, he completes...I realise there's a sense in which we're imperfect. We still err. We still stumble. We still do exactly what we don't want to do...that part of us is "being made holy". But when it comes to our position before God, we're perfect. When he sees each of us [who have placed our trust in Christ to save us], he sees someone who has been made perfect through the one who is perfect - Jesus Christ.'
    Yes, you should continue to work on improving yourself, but go easy; stop often and remind yourself that you are 'being made new and are becoming like the one who made you' (Colossians 3:10 NCV).
    Word For Today

6. Heavenly Father.
    Thank you so much for this beautiful Tuesday morning.
    Father thank you for blessing us with a new day for without you,we are nothing.
    Lord, on this Tuesday we pray for my families. We ask that you would prepare a table before us in the presence of our enemies, anoint all our heads with your oil and our cups would overflow with your goodness in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord heal our families from all sickness and protect us from all the afflictions that may come with Tuesday in Jesus πŸ™
    Let the words of our mouth and the meditation of our heart be acceptable in your sight, O Lord, our rock and our redeemer." (Psalm 19:14).
    THANK YOU JESUS.

GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

7. Good morning beautiful people
    Today will be good to us all πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning blacky,
      Shout out to Paris, N.k, Fidel, ogoja boy, chocolate noir , yeye person and teejay.

2. Good morning from my side.

3. Beautiful Morning to you too Blacky😊
      Warm hugs Sis@Jos ShopperπŸ€—

4. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

Good morning @JS πŸ’•πŸ’• have an amazing day darling

5. Good morning great people 😘😘😘

6. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Good morning

8. Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ’– πŸ’ž
    Fruitful day to us all πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

9. "coconut swallow, banana swallow, pawpaw swallow, millet swallow, since na everything we wan swallow".

I read the above comment on IHN yesterday by an anonymous commenter & couldn't stop laughing. SDK blog visitors, una no go wound pesin with laughterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning family. Wishing us a favourable Tuesday.

1. I've had banana and Miller swallow. Don't know about pawpaw and coconut but would love to try it.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. If we have cabbage and cucumber swallow, why won't there be pawpaw, pineapple, mango and carrot swallow.

10. Good morning y'all. I pray this day meets us well.

11. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ hope you had a stress-free night rest?
    Enjoy!
    #TerrificTuesday,#TurnUpTuesday,#InspirationalTuesday.

12. Didn't sleep well last night. A lot on my mind.

1- Mumsy's burial.
    2-One cute guy I met like that 🀑(I know, I dey craze).

Good morning guys.

1. Lol..
      That means if you meet me, na bye bye to sleeping for you😌

2. Don't worry God will take control of your mom' s burial.
      LMAO @ dante comment.

3. Let's pretend we didn't see @Dante shooting his shots. Man's hunting like ain't no tomorrow🀣. Moves like jaager🎼🎼🎼

4. It's well dear.

Listen to You're too faithful to fail me and there's no failure with God and believe everyword while singing along.
      It won't take your problems away but trust me, you'll be just fine.

5. Don't worry, God will see you through Sandra.
      LMAO @ Dante comment.

6. Sorry sandra,all will end in praise.πŸ€—

7. It shows you're human and alive. Nothing do you.

8. But Dante why are you always angry since you are fine and a catch? Handsome men no suppose get bad mouth like your sharp mouth o..πŸ˜ƒ

9. God bless you 08:36.

Dante πŸ˜€go away.

MM don't mind him😁

10. Dante, u mean, for the rest of her life, she won't be able to sleep abi?

Sandra, this is domestic violence, please run ooooo

11. It's well with you Sweetheart πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’

12. Lol..
      Cam-dan @MM..
      In law, they say "the document speaks for itself",. Make she no just see me cos if she see me lasan, it's bye bye to sleep 😌😌

She'll be fantasizing about me lifting up the "veil of incorporation" to show me the "Shadow directors" and allπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

13. It's going to get better Sandra πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

14. Didn’t know your mum passed. May her soul find rest.

Sluttychic.

15. @Dante...res ipsa loquitur no apply for this one o. No carry us "handicap" for this matter. 🀣🀣🀣.

13. I want to ask ooo all the shoki yesterday only 4 blog visitors acknowledge na who dey load na
    E shock me ooo
    Spirit full this our blog😎😎😎

Brb✌🏻✌🏻

Dalu rinne✌🏻✌🏻

1. I wonder oooo
      I didn't bother to load yesterday because I know fastest fingers full this blog

2. E shock me too. Hehehehe

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Dem no dey like signify ni..me don't bother myself..

Just pray for the giver and the receiver, that's all jare

We move

14. Do not put yourself under any form of pressure this season. Remember the pressure of the past seasons and how they changed nothing. Things are hard, agreed but understand pressure could trigger things in our body we did not know were there.

May God bless the efforts of all men/women of good will.

1. No pressure oooo,I was calculating what we will need for December,nobody told me before I used scale of preference and cancelled want sharperly.It is well!

15. Hello everyone
    Good morning
    Hope we slept well
    Hope are business, family, job are all going well
    You need to stay strong
    Dry bones shall rise again
    It's well
    God is still on the throne
    Stay blessed.

16. My Lord has been so good to us all. The gift of life is a testimony on its own.

Let's just be grateful to God and worship his Holy name.

A blessed day ahead.
    We move

17. Some woman shaπŸ˜ͺ, you were a side chick,he left his wife for you. You now killed yourself because he's dating his secretary. Very beautiful young lady, may your soul rest in peace. Or is it a spell? E pain me sha.

1. It's so annoying...like?
      They should know that what goes around comes around.

2. Why she kill herself,Yoruba's go say pasan ta Fi na iya ile onbe Lori aja.....

3. That soul can't rest in peace cuz if truly there is judgement after death then she will be thrown into the lake of fire🀦

18. My neighbors surprised their neighbor with parararan (trumpeter) this early morning...see me smiling like a lost but found chicken as if I was the birthday celebrant
    The feeling is awesome I must confess
    Good morning 😘

Dimplez...my opera mini app dey kolo

1. Wow. She must be a really good fellow

2. I dey tell u..this I'm planning for my dear wife next month..make God just help me oooo

3. Pinky,but madam will read it hereπŸ€£πŸ˜…
      Hope it's still a surprise

19. Good morning SDK and Beevees😍
    Harmattan breeze is currently blowing and drying off things quickly including the skin. Always lock your skin with good oil after your cream to avoid looking like you're coming from a trip to the sky.

Hello Paris babyπŸ˜™, thanks for your shout-out yesterday. I'm doing just fine dear. I'm here, just that I have a problem commenting with my ID.
    Hope you're good.
    Have a blessed day!

TMW

1. Good morning Momma ❤️❤️ I have missed you plenty,hope family is doing great ? Kisses and hugs to your cuties πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Lots of love ❤️❤️

2. Clothes dry up quickly, that the only good thing about harmattan, the dust here can repaint ones house.

20. Good morning my people

Today will be productive for us in Jesus' name

πŸ‘‹

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning darling 😘

21. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

22. Good morning everyone and have a fruitful day.

23. Good morning everyone
    Today shall be a blessed and fruitful day to us all

24. Our help has come.
    People shall see us and see the glory of God. We shall be evidence that what God cannot do does not exist.

25. Choose to be kind despite what is happening around you.
    Leave people better than you meet them. Late Last year, An old friend called and gave me an assignment. He wants to get married before relocating. He gave his specifications. I had non around me that met the exact specifications. I called another good friend who said she has a cousin that has all the criteria. We connected them and it happens that this people know themselves but have never talked to each other before. The guy and the lady's mother worked in the same company. What a small world. The traditional and court wedding has been done. The lady called me last night to say visa is ready. Obodo oyibo please be kind to them. God is good. Life is good especially when people are happy because of you🀩🀩🀩🀩.

Amen to your prayers Stella. God no go shame us
    Good morning great people.

1. Lol@ specifications 😁😁 . Na laptop??

2. Woow! Congratulations to them.
      Good morning Zaram.

26. I know that God will keep you safe always from harm today and beyond because He cares about you. Good morning blog fam

27. Good morning.Grateful to the lord for the gift of life πŸ™

28. Arise and shine 🌞✨πŸ’«πŸŒŸ
    Hellogoodmorning

29. Good morning kings and queens, harmattan is finally here, I'm so excited.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

30. Good morning everyone. πŸ’•
    Stay blessed.

31. Good morning folks, love the cool mornings, hope you all have a beautiful positive and blessed day 😊 ❤️πŸ™πŸΎ

32. 'Dear Stella, pls I haven't done this kind of comment in my entire life, I am not soliciting for funds to eat as I am a hustler and with God I am feeding... Pls I am begging for assistance to marry or at least pay bride price. I have been saving for almost 8years yet I haven't been able to meet up cos the cost of marrying an Akwa Ibom Princess is very high as cost of material on the list keeps going up.. I know you might say that this is not an issue but it is oh, if I was married, you know I won't come and be putting my mouth and judging women up and down, ladies would have the freedom to give bad advice, insult men and support rubbish as I'll be too busy trying to manage the wahala the one at home is giving me .... I just didn't want to lie or come up with sobb stories... *The pics of my babe available on request* even if is it's tuxedo suit, GIVENCHY Squared Buckle Derby shoe, a rose gold presidential rolly watch and and beautiful princess like wedding gown u can help, my baby and I will be grateful...

PS: Do this ASAP I don't have patienceπŸ™„.. I need to marry this one now as I still have plans to marrying more wives within time,. And you'll still assist me😌🀨 maybe I'll take one from your blog baby girls to show gratitude πŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒ

Thanks and God bless youπŸ˜ŒπŸ€—πŸ˜˜

1. Dante, ni no la tun jasi bayi oooooo

Ogbeni, u just like vawulence

2. LeggoπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      I have Creed Aventus,Armani Si and Sugarbaby as gift for the coupleπŸ˜…πŸ˜€

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. 🀣🀣🀣 Man Dante!!

5. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this blog dey give me liveeeeeee! See cruise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ who be this

7. Aswear u no normal again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣dante oooo

9. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

10. Kai, Dante. Why are you like this?

33. Good morning everyone. πŸ’•
    Stay blessed.

34. Have you noticed that pastors children are always forming celebrities in church, as if dey went 2 Jerusalem high school.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha you are not serious πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Sluttychic.

2. Wasn’t this a meme from Sunday laughter why you come Dey do like na your joke

3. Which is Jerusalem high school🀣🀣🀣🀣

35. People who take out onions from their food are cultists.πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

I saw this and can't stop laughing
    "Newborn babies need counselling,there is no way someone will finish 6K milk in 5days without working, only urinating and farting"πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜€πŸ€£

When you were shouting my ovaries what were you thinking πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜€

Good morning,wishing us all a blessed day.

1. Hmmmmmm🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Good morning Fabulous 😘

3. My big bro don't eat onions tho! Unless it's well blended ,if not he won't eat the food 😏😏

36. #Fact

Every 47 seconds pneumonia kills a child, it is the number one infectious killer of children under the age of five.
    Do all you can to prevent it today.

1. What are the causes and symptoms?

2. The pneumonia that God saved my son from o! Hey God!
      Anon first major signs are serious cough with wheezing sounds from chest abi lungs, fever, fast breaths, vomiting, loss of appetite... I didn't use Google. I saw it first-hand. God forbid bad thing abegπŸ˜₯

3. @fidel thank God for ur son,I can only imagine..

37. So condoms are made by humans for humans to prevent humans from making humans

38. Once I get money. One thing I don't want to hear is DONT LET MONEY CONTROL YOU, when poverty was controlling me where were u.

39. Good morning everyone 😍
    Blessed day to you all

40. Goodmorning everyone.
    I was so busy yesterday that I forgot to eat for the whole day,I feel weak but the good part is that I gained a flatter tummy.Maybe I should continue for a week and see if I'll have sixpack joinπŸ₯³

1. 🀣🀣🀣nothing do you, go on

2. Don't try it o. See you, see ulcer.

3. I can never understand when people say they forgot to eat. Abi na me too like food?🀦
      Krytiq please be eating o. Nor be because of flat tummy person go come die

41. Una do good mor mor ...🀣🀣at down of them dey kolo it's well. O.

42. Good morning to beautiful/handsome blog visitors. Ma'am Stella I say Amen to this prayer.

43. Good morning Fam.
    So I just got medicated glasses for long sightedness,OMO! People are trying o. My tired is tired already. Was told to wear it 24/7 as it's corrective. My ears and nose are hurting o. Hey God!

1. That's just it ma...Then it depends on the kind of medical frame given to you..

When going for frame, always go for tiny handle sucked frames.

They are the best for first users

2. Pele!
      You will get used to it soon.

44. The Sun Is Already up this beautiful Tuesday Morning.
    Amen to all the Prayers πŸ™.
    To the anon of yesterday's post please don't take all that was said here to heart o. Kolo and plenty shaking head people (in Yeye mi lova's voice dey here).
    Let's keep smiling 😊 as the day progresses 😍.

45. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

46. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

47. How often do u hug ur husband in the presence of ur kids?
    I started hugging my husband anytime he gets home since September and the smile of My kids faces is priceless.they will call mummy, Daddy is here, πŸ˜‚ reminding me to hug him..
    I'm even tired but,I have to because of them,they are just 2year old..it has settled lots of unnecessary issues..

1. Children love seeing their parents happy. I always see the smile on my children's faces each time my husband carries me or is playing with me.

48. Good morning blog fam. Pls thank God for me, I say bless God on my behalf.
    I just ate breakfast πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    So I had half tuber of yam in my room. gas finished, no stove or light to use as alternative. No one Kobo with me. At exactly 8am, light cameπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I quickly peeled it, poured it inside a bowl, added water and plugged my water heater , the curly type we used as students. My people, the yam done o .nothing to eat it with as I don't have one naira to buy egg or pepper or onion no single drop of oil too in my room. That was how I remembered moi moi seller on my street, I went to her and collected one moimoi on credit.
    Before today, I would never believe I can eat yam and moimoi 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Here I am, my tummy filled to the brim with boiled yam and moimoi. Isn't God wonderful?
    Let me set out and see what God has in store for me today.
    Have a beautiful day all.