Tuesday, November 08, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO...

How far?

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

There is a soft part of a baby's head called the fontanel. The Yoruba's say the baby has “oka”. Before I had kids, I heard that it is caused by eating plantain, snails, okro etc. and needed to be cured.

During antenatal classes, I learnt its a natural occurring form in a baby’s head. The skull of a baby is not fully fused together. So that way it stays flexible and aids the baby’s head to pass through the birth canal easily.

It can take up to a year to fuse back completely, so it has nothing to do with the pregnant mom’s diet.

On one of my antenatal visits, the nurses told us about a grandma that applied a herbal patch to the baby’s fontanel in a bid to cure it. The place became a big hole and got the baby’s brain infected and they eventually lost the baby.

We were advised to let the fontanel be and should only be bothered if its sunken, which is a sign of dehydration.

*The first time i discovered that thing on my bambinos head, i cried for hours until i was reassured it was a normal thing..... The Joy of birthing a healthy child is more than all the riches in the World...When i had my first Bambino, my MIL came and checked and broke down crying.... I understood her tears later on and was grateful...... The way mothers handled babies way back was really harsh but nothing happened to these babies but if you try it now it doesnt end well...

IJAYS GIST CORNER

My older friend complained of what her hubby did to her. In the compound where they live, all the other tenants are married with kids except one babe, she has younger siblings staying with her.

Babe made almost all the married men in the compound her friend. When they're not at work, they always sit with her in and outside the compound chatting and laughing

The babe is not in talking term with some of the married women, not that they had issues. She just doesn't greet them. You know how some women behave na, once they're married they expect the single ladies to greet them not minding the age difference. Some of the women are not happy with how she relates with their husbands and couldn't stop them from hanging out with her.

Earlier this year, we had a hang out. My friend, her hubby, kids and hubby's friend. To my knowledge, hubby was answering plenty calls and his wife was really not having it. She was angry that hubby could not give his time with family. We didn't spend much time cos he said he was going for a party with his friend which was why he tagged him along. She complained bitterly to me.

The single girl being their neighbor was having a birthday party and invited all the married men in the compound, no invites to their wives. She said her hubby came in late in the midnight

Initially she begged to go with her hubby even though she's not in talking term with the lady, he refused as always. Maybe she was trying her luck. Her motive for wanting to go with him was that they heard the babe was bringing in plenty hot babes. Wives were jealous and was looking for how to protect their territory.

Fortunately one of the men didn't go alone, he went with his wife and na the wife download the gist of wetin happen for the party give them. Birthday babe shared the other babes amongst them, one to one and as she was there, her hubby respected himself. This made the other wives to be more angry with her. No confrontation though, them just carry her for mind. And the babe according to her stopped work ( hubby told her) and was always seen around the men (most of them don't work all week)

Recently she and hubby had some things to do in town, hubby went out earlier to fuel the car and asked her to walk down with their new born and meet him so that they can continue with their business for the day.

She walked down to where hubby was waiting and saw this same Neighbor That she's not in talking terms with in front of the car. The babe saw her and was still sitting right in front. She was angry and asked them where she'll sit, started exchanging words with hubby who asked her to sit at the back and when he drops the babe at the junction, wifey can come sit in front( she sey na dis one pain her pass). All this drama was happening by the road side and people were watching what was going on (free movie). As the babe saw them exchanging hot words, she came down and requested to help carry the baby and sit at the back. She refused her from touching her baby and they continued on their journey.

As at the time she was complaining bitterly to me, that's not the first time her hubby is degrading her which i'm aware. Her anger now is, what right does the babe have to sit in her hubby's car when they're not in talking terms. Secondly, why didn't she move to the back as she knew hubby and her were going out, she saw her and stayed put

When a Lady disrespects you in front of your hubby and he sees it but does nothing to defend or protect you and that Lady is his friend, then you should be having a talk with the hubby... If you survey the lady and feel you can whooz her well and not have her fight you back and beat you, please try it but know that you have no business with her.....

Where una dey see all these kind men marry i dont know....

PINKYS CORNER

This is an update on my friend abroad who married someone i introduced him to and they hid it from me

Make una no vex say na laugh and race I take enter this corner ooooo, na the way wey the thing take be cause am.

If you can remember the lady I told you I connected with a friend in diaspora. Like I informed you all the other day, they both did all those things behind me, their reason has not been told anyway.

The new development is, both are having issues now, I think they both agreed on something, so, aunty is presently in a country close to G****NY and my friend told me that, he did the school visa for the lady not because he wanted her to go to school but for him to be able to move her to where he is since they are now husband and wife.

Everything is set now, but aunty has refused to follow up with the set plans, my guy has made available, the car that will take her from that R country to G country but mama refused saying that, people she met there has advised her to stay put and make a life in R country and not to try going to G country because they might deport her back to Nigeria. But she failed to understand that, she can't be deported because she is having a valid student visa of R country and will only be sent back to the R country.

Both of them have been having unresolved issues on phone and they keep dragging unnecessary issues. I got to know this when my friend called and was lamenting and telling me that, he is regretting his actions then I asked why he made such statement but it took him time before he could explain the above to me. Now, they have not been communicating for the past 3days and he also said, he has been wasting money paying for her hotel everyday.

As a good friend, I told him not to regret his actions and press further, that things will work well because at this stage, I don't need to fault him though, he has made a big mistake for doing those things behind me without my knowledge but all the same, I don't want him to feel bad, so, I keep encouraging him.

You see why being too forward or trying to play smart is not necessary in some cases? because, if he had told me earlier before now about his plans, I would have advised him not to, would have told him to come to Nigeria to meet up first before trying to spend such amount of money. Baba, thought he was smart and aunty also used his head.

It's non of my business, they should know how to settle their differences, I'm not ready to call the lady to confirm and settle anything because, the lady in question has not been chatting me ever since and it will look so stupid trying to interfere into their affairs because my friend asked me to call her and talk to her but me no want insult. I only told him I will call her but ever since, I didn't even make an attempt.

Dont mind him...Dont call her....Na market fall press dem so, they used you and dumped you and and he is now back...Stay out of it...she don Japa and doesnt need him again....he will meet someone there soon.. but what will she do if her visa expires.. that R country you are referring to is a poor country, na suffer she just start s
o!

***********************+

152 comments:

1. People that are supporting APC, I hope you have a different market from the rest of the citizens.

It's unfortunate that civilized youths are still singing praise for Buhari government..

2. Our parents tried to raise lots of kids (plus all the extra relatives and family friends). Dem really try! But, compared to what we are facing now, omoh, we need to commend ourselves. ๐Ÿ’ฏ
    Truth is, things were much better then. Exchange rate make sense. Your take home pay can at least take you home. The economy wasn't a mess.
    Now, salaries are ridiculous. Prices of food stuff is sky high. The economy is not just a mess, it is dead! Exchange rate is crazy! Who amongst us now, can house relatives in your crib? Infact, e be like say anybody wey born plenty now, is liable to die young. Na only God go epp us. ๐Ÿฅฒ
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Afternoon.#ALiSpeaks

1. My dear, it's not easy. We will keep trying hard to give our kids the very best they deserve.

2. Before I said I wan born four but as e be now,two is a crowd.

3. We had four relatives staying with us back them, and together 12, comfortably had 3 square meals.
      Any one that can feed 12 people now in this economy must be a brother to dangote.
      Its well!

4. Even with the harsh economy , some people are still giving birth to plenty children.

5. No be small thing ooo. God abeg.

Pinky pls ignore those ungrateful fellows. They deserve themselves and should sort out whatever issues they have. na dem dem

The married lady's story is so not funny. chai!! The hubby dey le le that babe jaree. for the babe to have such confidence dragging position with you in front of hubby and he's comfortably defending her sef. aaahhhhh... just sit down, plan better payback for the babe abeg.

GET YA PVC PLSSSSSSS!!!! 2023 is a do or die for Nigerians ooo. its either we live or perish.
      VOTE Peter Obi of LP for President!!!!!!!!

6. Yes o Chilove, that man is doing that babe joor.

Pinky gist, just face your front biko.

7. @Chilove my thoughts exactly, what audacity? The babe don do 360 on the husbands.

Pinky ignore the two of them so now they know you exist after throwing you away like you didn't mean well for them mtchewwww

Birthing a healthy child is indeed a blessing.
      When I had my first baby my sister in law brought plenty concussion and put the things inside the baby oil so I can put on the head.
      I use it only when she is around. I didn't like the smell. She just spoilt the smell of my original boots oil

3. Never stop praying.
    Never stop believing
    Don't quite, miracle happens everyday.
    God is working in ways we can not understand.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

1. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿคฒ

2. Amen
      Pinky don't mind your friend.

Ijay, that lady no dey try at all. I remember one case like that, but this one, the married women beat and dragged the chic to their village/chief head where all the men were summoned. Shame nearly killed the men.

There is joy in birthing healthy babies. God is really good.

God bless the givers.

3. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™Œ

4. Yes oh! I was telling someone yesterday never to stop praying.. prayers is never too much

4. 1dollar is almost #1,000

Someone said beans and garri won't be bad for Christmas this year๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿคฃ

Business owners, how are you doing today???

1. Beans is a spec since naaa๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
      Moi moi,Akara,porridge and more,e no go bad..same as Garri,with better Okro soup,Ugba and some little things on top;life don sweet๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Business owner dey check exchange rate..
      Anyone that sells old stock without confirming price of new stock will cry eehh๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ when restocking..

It is well,no need for worries cos it solves nothing..

@MARTINS

2. I love beans,more than rice. I told my hubby let's eat beans dis Christmas, he said God forbid,na una wey carry rice for head.

3. Fabulous, you don't want to know. This dollar inflation is out of control..
      On Friday, I didn't have enough cash but my spirit urged me to go to the market on Saturday and buy some on credit.. I quickly resolved and went on Saturday morning.. By that day, Dull face was 500n last.
      I bought with other clothing accessories at high cost..

This morning, my customer called me to intimate me with the current price. ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’. I pray people sew clothes this season because the price is double..

To tell customer price na war because they will first scream and move to another shop to buy. It will take a while before the price circulate..

I wish I have enough cash to rush and buy more because it's not ending soon.

4. I love beans o but not on Xmas day we go chop am o. God continue to provide for everyone

5. It is well with our soul
      Whenever I see suppliers message, my mind will cut knowing that could be new price.

6. Pounded yam and egusi soup wouldn't be a bad idea for this Christmas abeg

7. Maybe I will combine rice with beans this Christmas.

8. Nsala and pounded yam with dried ๐ŸŸ

9. Ms tee,that's what my family friend does every year,people do look out for their food knowing every where will be filled with jollof and maybe fried rice.

Martins,life is indeed good๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

10. Plls. how can i store yams for a long time.

11. Beans on Christmas day go make sense o,come join am with chicken pepper soup ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

12. I am even tired of rice sef.

5. IHN don land.
    Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen of SDK ville ๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Good afternoon Jewelu and bvs.

7. Good afternoon to each and everyone of you on this platform
    Stay good!

8. I dey wear waist trainer but na my head dey pain me.
    How do u ladies do it??๐Ÿ˜
    Good afternoon my neighbor's

1. Thank you JESUS! Greetings Universe. Nigeria shall be healed in Jesus name. Amen

2. You are trying o. The day I wore it, I could not breathe so I removed it quickly.

3. The day my sis wore it she wan die... U try sis

4. I got tummy wrap few months ago,I have not even try to wear it ..my stylist was asking me few weeks ago , saying Aunty I never see you wear the tummy wrap you bought that day oh,I just told her to free me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that I will use it any day I put on a bodycon dress but na lie

5. You tried. I wore it once and almost collapsed. That thing is just so uncomfortable.

9. Divine Health Confessions!!

My life is hid with Christ in God. I dwell in the secret place of the Most High. I am fixed under the shadow of the Almighty whose power no foe can withstand. The fiery darts of sickness, disease, and death do not come near me because He covers me with His feathers

10. Omo, today's weather if roast person oo
    Everywhere is hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

11. Good day lovely family. Being having issues lately commenting . Have tried setting my phone. Same thing publishing my comments. Don't know what else to do if this will go through. Greetings my people

1. Thank you love. Greetings

2. Sorry about that .. have you tried using chrome or puffin browser?

3. Puffin or chrome browser is great,check both out then log into blogger.com with your email..

Visit the blog and you are good to go..

@MARTINS

12. @Ijay's gist, the problem isn't with the single babe. Men always dish out what they can't take. Turn the tables and see how the wife would have been deported straight to her father's house. Imagine telling your wife to sit at the back cuz of one babe! Ha! Truly,where una dey see all these kind yeye men? I can't fit abeg.๐Ÿ™„

1. Such disrespect.. nawa

2. Such disrespect from the man.

3. Many men have no idea what it takes to be married and some who know don't care due to nonchalance ,selfishness or meanness

4. But you shouldn't sit in front with a baby for crying out loud! Most of you don't know traffic rules.

13. Good afternoon.
    Meee this Sun too much, heat wan kill person for this lasgidi.

14. Pinky. Rest small okay

15. Good afternoon all, Chai I am so hungry let me go and eat first. Brb

16. Some women all in the name of "married Mrs" will keep chopping shit from the men, una dohhh!

17. Ijays corner abeg where your friend see that man marry?? God forbid oo. All because of woman?? He will disrespect the mother of his kids,Tufiakwa.
    Them no born my husband well to embarrass me, I know my worth,I wont stoop low to be exchanging words with him on who will seat at d front ,and I'll tell him point blank not to go for any party,infact I'll tell him not to be friends with that lady,try me and see,women it's high time we stopped letting a man get away with everything, if he doesn't know how to be the head of the family, I'll teach him on God. Yen yen yen,you cant tell him not to go out to laugh and gist with her,if na juju e go expire that minute.
    Abeg keep us updated on this

1. Nne,you get it jare! My husband is the head of the family but even he can't try this nonsense with me. Disrespect me in front of my kids and one yeye gal? Inukwa!

2. There’s nothing wrong with what the man did cos the wife imo overreacted. What’s wrong with where you sit in a car? Is it not to take you to your destination? What else is there to it? Me I prefer sitting behind cos it’s more spacious with kids and hubby will be laughing that he’s now my รผber abi. There’s no big deal pls. And pls tori olorun don’t fight that woman cos if na me I go give you wotowoto

3. Some men are stupid. They keep disrespecting their wives because of young women. The babe too no get sense sef.

4. Anonymous, I no go bother telling u Wetin dey my mind. I won’t bother at all. When ur wife is driving, Abeg, make sure u sit at the back oh while ur flirtatious neighbor sits beside her.

5. As in, the gist vex me gaskiya! Any woman that feels she can dislike a wife should also dislike her husband. Which yeye friendship be that? You don't like his wife and you're inviting her husband to your party, such a disrespect on the husband's part. She should face her man and say it as it's paining her instead of reporting him to you, IJ. I vex for this gist jare.

6. Bv Ella you have a point, talking in public cannot be the best solution on how to handle such issues. You can be controlling a man without him knowing or say a word.

18. One of our daily prayers should be, "father let me not be at the mercy of our health care system" How can you wheel a woman into the theater with no standby generator in case of power failure.
    My neighbor almost loss her sister in law two days ago. According to her, the sister in law was due for a CS operation, and few minutes after she was wheeled to the theater there was a power failure, a doctor came out that they needed money to fuel the generator.
    They bought fuel and the next complain was the gen has refuse to start๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†, it was only God that safe that woman and her baby.

1. Jehovah God. Thank God for her life and baby. Let her not visit that hospital again.

2. OMG!,imagine
      Thank God for saving her though.

3. Jeez, can u imagine? Evil doctor. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

4. Thank God for her safety ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ and her baby..

5. Thank God for making a name for Himself in such situation.
      Good afternoon my good neighbor ๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Some private hospital careless about the well-being of their patients, not to talk of government owned.

Thank she is alive o

7. How is the doctor evil?

8. Maybe they were planning to use candlelight and anointing oil to power the machines, one cadaver will soon gallop out and tell you healthcare system is not in shambles.

19. Chai Motherhood Poster!! What an unfortunate way to lose a child May his soul rest in peace

IJ with the G.I.S.T Respect must go pari passau I dunno why some spouses are so comfortable when their partners are disrespected...

Pinky Please just leave them, let them carry their cross...No time for gloating, just pray for them and keep it moving...

20. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Ehugs to you my darling Starr,I appreciate you.

21. U are sitting in front of my husband car and don't talk to me,even if u can beat me,I will Drop my baby in the back sit and slap u,if the man talk rubbish I will slap him too, both can now beat me and explain to everyone what happened..
    And the lady done buy market, anywhere we met na fight o.. useless men everywhere,see how he's disgracing his wife.

1. The married men that keep relating with a single babe that doesn't talk to their wives are to blame, not the babe. The man should have told her go to the back as his wife and child got there, infact, he shouldn't have given her a lift since he had plans with his wife. Those men never talk wetin dem dey find

2. @14:42,he may be sleeping with her or she is supplying babes to him,that why he has to behave like a moron.

3. madam you want to disgrace yourself cos of front sit, why can't you allow her sit at the front of the car and deal with your husband when you get home. Please learn to control your anger and treat issues with maturity.

is your husband and no one is fighting about it.

4. @its not the front sit,it is the audacity of both them,like they are both daring me..
      That one can't be my husband abeg,for them to act that way means no regards for me or the marriage..and the disgrace must surly happen except the wife just wants to ignore them.

22. Good afternoon everyone

23. Those husbands up there no get work? How do they have so much time on their hands to gist with a neighbour? I find it very strange. My hubby is my gist partner. Can't imagine him carrying our gist to a neighbour instead of me.

1. So Pinky you would have discouraged your friend from relocating his wife. The lady saw through you reason why she cut you off.

24. Martins, please help me I can't sign in to my Google account to comment again. I don't even know how my name wiped off from the comment box. What can I do, please?

1. Hi,download Puffin or chrome browser then log into blogger.com with your email..

Visit the blog and you are good to go..

@MARTINS

25. Good afternoon everyone...Abuja sun can dey egg

Motherhood poster, dat is not what yoruba call oka, oka is like a line on d baby head, it is believed to cause headache in children which makes them cry and also loose weight...My first son had it though I didn't really notice it until I took him to d woman that sells agbo for us..she was d one dat noticed it and gave me what to use for him

My second son own was very very obvious, it looked like his forehead was abt dividing into two....I was given agbo to bath him and also give him with spoon to drink(I cooked d agbo myself at home)and gradually d line closed up..

I know of a woman's daughter dat stays close to my house, according to her mum, they didn't detect d "oka" early so that thing has really eaten deep to her body, she looked so lean and couldn't walk at almost three years..it took d grace of God and those yoruba agbo sellers for d girl to walk..she now walks and has added weight..I see her almost everyday..

Though, it's what we belief in dat works for us...Even though it's not all yorubas too dat believe in agbo...But I personally don't joke with it if I give birth to my children...May God protect all our children

26. Wearing wig these days is not for d faint hearted... headache don finish me..the sun plus Lagos traffic join together= hell.

1. Na so I dey now oh. Can’t wait to reach home to fling the nonsense away

2. please do simple hair style and rest.

27. IHN, you are welcome.

I was very close to one married male neighbour like that. Anytime he comes to my house, its like going for shopping. He3 must return with items. Vegetable oil, 212 bread, Rice et al. He comes to my house always too. I wont lie, our gist is always interesting. One fucking day, as he left my house to go get something and return, he didnt show back. I immediately knew his wife don warn am. Strict warning ooo that led to him not greeting me for one week. When he eventually talked to me, he said the wife quarreled him that night and said i was using all them stuff to draw him closer to me. Till today, i no let the man near my house again. Listen to your wife and dont come close to me again. He has been begging all these while.

1. Anty when God blesses u with ur own, u will know how it feels, that man was disrespectful to his wife by being close to u alone, as a neighbour the relationship shld include the wife. Ur husband will cringe seeing u going to a single's man room often.

2. please face front cos the wife feel you both are sleeping with each other. Single ladies does not have say again in this society.

3. The man sef no dey shame?
      Why is a married man going to your house to collect rice and bread?
      Are you a missionary charity?
      Which mind of jist is he hosting that he is always visiting your house and carrying food back like a school boy?

28. Sunny day in Abj, since I got married in 2020, haven’t seen my mum. Bt she came around yesterday to do Omugwo for me although am yet to give birth. Omo d feeling no be here oo, having someone to gist with if hubby goes to work. Pls pray for me house, if I don’t give birth between today nd tomorrow, am going to be induced by Thursday. First pregnancy though.

1. Wishing you safe delivery ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ congratulations on your bundle of Joy ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ

2. I follow u pray oh. Induction pain no be am at all

3. I wish you safe delivery!

4. The mercy of God will avail for you and you'll birthed safely. Congratulations in advance

5. I'm wishing you safe delivery ๐Ÿ™

6. Safe delivery is your portion in Jesus Name.Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ

Congratulations in advance..

Waiting to hear your testimony ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ

7. Try engaging in mild exercise, if possible go on a long walk with your mom, and in no time labor will show๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

8. I wish you a smooth and safe delivery.

9. safe delivery to you dear

10. Congratulations. Wishing safe delivery.

11. congratulations to you and your family.

12. Wishing you safe delivery.

13. If you can collect some dirty knacks from Oga ๐Ÿ˜and go for stroll up and down

Make baby ves come

14. It will end in praise ๐Ÿ™ congratulations

29. Pinky abeg mind your business,the two of then should sort themselves out..

Ij's please update on what happened later..
    It's the audacity for me.
    No respect for your wife and children.

God abeg ooo

30. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Jewelu star woman,I dey hail you too๐Ÿ˜˜

Ij baby with the saucy gist,any man that would allow his female friend to disrespect his wife is a fool. I don't blame the single lady,it's the yeye married men,I'm sure they're all saro's brothers.

Chai,my neighbor and his family have japa this morning. I'll so miss them,very lovely family.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Chai, God go do am for all of us wey get japa for we agenda.

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

31. Ihn is loaded today, good afternoon everyone

32. IJ post
    "Her anger now is, what right does the babe have to sit in her hubby's car when they're not in talking terms."

Why she no go sit for the hubby car, is she quarrelling with the hubby? Hubby is her friend, if she decides to be her enemy cos of jealousy, that's her wahala.. same right a married woman can have a secret male friend and collect 1m and hide it from her hubby and y'all supported, is the same right hubby can also have a female friend that enters HIS car๐Ÿ™„

"Secondly, why didn't she move to the back as she knew hubby and her were going out, she saw her and stayed put"..

Your Friend too get wahala, what's so special in the front sit? Not like she's going far, she's just going to stop at the junction and your friend can come sit, but she won claim lord and madam, make that one rush come out for her to sit.. mtcheew, no wonder all the men are friends with the single babe, when their wives won't give them peace, something Polygamy would have solved .
    You ladies like too much wahala, you only like front sits when you want to claim status, but when you enter Uber, Una go leave the front sit go sit for back so you don't look like the Uber driver's babe, unnecessary pride.. everything is targeted towards forming madam: want front sit when bf /husband is driving but back sit when Uber guy is driving..

@PINK
    Make sure you don't involve yourself in their ish, you for just tell the guy straight up not to expect you to do anything and to maintain the same energy he started when he sidelined you on their wedding plans.. but don't cut him off oh, be calling him to ask update so you can be updating us too๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ.. no worry I go come carry you go Ori Oke make we go booze and chop pepper soup lol

33. Ijaw gist why is it that each time a single lady is seen around a married man or men they are dating? why do married women not have respect for single ladies? remember that everyone will marry someday and married women stop behaving like you gave birth to all single ladies because they are not married.

If a man is married a single lady cannot greet or smile with him else they will say you both are dating. If a single lady does not greet a married lady they will say she is envy or jealous that she is married. God when will all these stories stop about single ladies.

How strong is that single lady to be dating all the married men in that compound? how can the single lady arrange ladies for the married men who came to her party. A lady has her party and her friends came but the gist the married woman took was that she shared the ladies among their husbands cos that is the only gist that can sell. Married women make una take small dey pity singles girls, remember say them to go see husband marry someday.

The woman would have sat at the back of the car and pretend nothing was happening till they get home before she can address issues. She also disrespected her husband in the present of that single girl. Why don't you sit at the back of the car, holding your baby and allow the lady drop before you can confront your husband. That attitude showed to that lady that you have insecurity issue and she will always do that to all the married ladies. Poster tell your friend to stop feeling insecurity, trust her husband, use pigeon hit her husband head or make them pack out from that house.

I know some single ladies are terrible but please we should try and be nice with the way we talk to single ladies cos everyone wish to be married but as you did not see husband will you kill yourself. I am not supporting singles from cheating but we should be nice to them.

1. The husband is a child if this story is true

To the clown up there, men should stop giving what they cannot take

Women are not inferior, just different from men

2. You're very biased in your point of view, when I was single, I had some married ladies give me attitude but I never challenged them or anything, infact, that's my cue to give both you and your husband 100 yards. I lived in 4 different compounds as a single working class lady and I never had this type of issue, where you see me na to dey gist with your husband?

The single babe no pure to befriend husband and bone the wife and that car incident was wrong of her, as soon as she saw the wife wanted that front seat, she should have left the seat for her, the husband too should know how to set boundaries, there's a way you carry yourself in an environment that some things can't happen around you.

3. Correction, NOT everyone wants to be married. Fact.

4. if you saw nothing wrong with the behaviour of the men and you think the man was not disrespectful to his wife then i wonder what your values are....smh

34. I have no business with any form of agbo.

Ijay's gist, even though the woman with the baby should have stayed at the back because that's the safer position for them, I think for a lady who's wise enough and wouldn't want issues, the lady in front me would have attempted to leave the front sit and allowed the wife tell her not to worry, she can sit where she is but because she's trying to prove a point, she had to wait till it caused issues before she offered to go to the back. For her to even invite married men to her party and give them girls, makes it a good reason why the woman should tell her husband to stay clear that lady as the husband no know say na wetin he suppose do.

Pinky come and straight and tell ogรก that you're not getting involved in anything o. Them no go beat you

35. @ ijay gist those married women shld calm down, showing a woman especially a single woman that her existence arnd ur husband causes u panick attack is tantamount to telling her to.go ahead to deal with u, me i no get tym,. Who i will go meet is my hubby. No time for rubbish

36. IJAY gist abeg where dem dey see this kind husband.
    God forbid bad thing.
    The day any he-goat behaves like this towards me ehh that is the day I end everything with that he goat, no 2nd chance anything.
    Any man that treats you this way doesn't rate you anywhere and will surely repeat same insult over and over again.
    Girl your friend deserves better, no prestige in answering Mrs if your man is an asshole.
    This one too go follow proud say she get husband, tufiakwa , over my dead body

1. Timid and insecure women jam insecure men with overbloated ego who believe women are inferior

37. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Motherhood poster chai you just took me back to Memory Lane when I had my child and she was not responding/breathing well for 3days I almost cry myself to death. A woman in my area just gave birth and the baby died instantly they couldn't tell her that her baby is no more because of her health whenever she asks of the baby, they would just say the baby is being taken care of ๐Ÿ˜ข .i can't even imagine the trauma she would feel only if she knows.
    So when you carry your pregnancy to term and give birth to a healthy baby, you don't know what God has done in your life.

38. @ijay gist, your friend is wrong though. You don't sit with a child in the front seat of a car. It is wrong!!!

1. shut up...you people just like to talk stupid...from the gist we all know the man did not take that decision because you are not meant to sit in front with the baby...if he had respect for his wife he will wait till she comes and then tell her to sit at the back, then ask the lady to sit in front...why was the lady already sitting in the front sit? why even giving her a ride when you know she does not talk to your wife who lives in the same space with her? some of you are just half baked illiterates...read a story and comprehend before commenting

39. Hello IHN, am sorry madam your hubby dosent have a single respect for you, the lady no get shame too, may God help you. Pinky I pity that man, he is loosing the babe, babe too will regret her actions.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

40. I hate husband that downgrade their wives haba,for the other guy, don't mind him of they don't have issues he wouldn't have remembered you