Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, November 03, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday in house news has landed like Lander brothers.. lol

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hello everyone.....
Winner of the face of in house news...Please send me the info I need....

Send in your Chronicles and other stuff for posting....
Have you tried out email marketing? how did it go? If you have not, please do!

What else? Who is asking after who? I guess and pray that everyone is OK...
As for those asking after SBBoo, I think he stopped commenting becos of my shocked comment when someone who just gave birth said he went into her private email....I as quite shocked cos that's was exactly the same format sexy daddy used on this blog and before i knew it he had used the status of his familiarity with me to scam female BVs financially and gbenshingly... His victims also stopped commenting out of shame... I will never forget the harm he caused some people here....

That's it, one may be Innocent but their actions might trigger off red flags....
 Some don't comment but still here as anon...Those people who have maintained their IDs over the years, i have so much respect for you.. its not easy maintaining an ID but it is easy if you are strong minded.

I am in my own lane doing things on my own terms.... Do yours!

I have a question to ask .. what is the difference between ofe akwu and banga soup? I just got off an argument with someone who says both are different and I am arguing that the only difference is that one is thicker than the other.... can someone help e out if they know... Are both different tastes? Do they use ofe akwu to eat pounded yam as well or is it used only for rice?

Thank you for your response....

Enjoy the rest of the day!

BV Onyi so which emojis are good to use if dogs are bad? All my funniest emojis are one of dogs oh... which one do you suggest we use?

FROM THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

My friend had two miscarriages last year and she's 2 months pregnant now.she said her mom told her to go and tie the pregnancy to avoid another miscarriage that when it gets to nine months she'll untie it.She said some women that gives traditional medicine will do that with small amount but she's scared .Has anyone done that and is it safe?

Tie belle? Is this not Jazz? Cos the modern way i know is to seal the uterus or so.. Ijaw women medicine is it not Jazz... Be careful and warn your friend about going to drink any kind of concoction.. some people unknowingly gifted their children and grandchildren generationally curses in the name of looking for solutions to certain things back then

FROM WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

''I am a chef, so there is this client I cook for, he always orders plenty soups and stews, and tips extremely well. Now he introduced me to girl when I went to deliver, gave her my number so she can be placing orders when due. 

The next order they placed, she complained of the food. I quickly called her to apologise and also apologize to her fiance. The guy was confused, he said nothing is wrong with the food.

They ordered again, she complained. So I decided to stop and cancel them from my client list coz I even started adding extras. This guy wanted to know why I refused to take their orders again, I said his woman doesn't dig the food so they should use another vendor or I can forward some recipes to her so she can cook.

After a month, she sent a text that I spoilt her relationship with food. I am still confused o.

Abeg dont mind her... She was probably jealous that he like your food so much and wanted him to stop ordering with her complaints.... It seems that some women dont like to cook anymore? I heard of a lady whose hubby is crazy in love with her food but does not know that for yeas now she does not cook... She orders from a woman who cooks them in bulk and she stores in the freezer.... She cannot even cook cos her nails are so long that when she stretches her hands , it gets to the door before her...

Abeg face your business, you must be doing well...Next time dont cancel again...

156 comments:

1. Do you need Healing?

The last session for the year of the Healing Stream Live online service with Pastor Chris starts tomorrow. Please connect, on all Loveworld Channel and on YouTube.(Just type Healing Stream live with pastor Chris)or any Healing centre around you. Its Friday and Saturday! 3pm till late in the night.

Divine Health Confessions!!

My health and strength are renewed daily. I have the strength of the Spirit, and I’m divinely energized at all times for victory, success, and greatness. The Lord has set His love upon me, and He satisfies me with long life; a long and rich life.

1. Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

2. Amen! Just like Stellame @ Spontaneous Post, that tiring of Belle Na jazz and, please tell your friend to go to the hospital to tie her womb if necessary but no traditional b4 e go carry problem oh

2. So often, we try to hide our scars. We don’t see anything positive about them. They remind us of the hurt, the sickness, the accident, the divorce. We wish they would go away. But you need to see your scars in a new light. God didn’t allow that scar to discourage you. He allowed it to remind you of what He brought you through. When you see that scar, don’t think of the pain; think of the grace of God. The scar means the wound has healed. The scar means the pain is over and you’re moving forward. The scar means that what worried you and kept you awake at night is now behind you.—Joel

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Jewelu we tanda here.

Difference dey between the two soups.

Madam caterer don't mind that woman jooor. She doesn't wanna learn how to cook. Probably she doesn't know how to cook and that guy linked her to you for her to get close and learn from you but she missed that opportunity.

If you are a young lady, learn how to cook at least 4 diff types of soup and ogbonge stew.

May God take the lead in this new month, amen.

1. Stella, this your banga soup and one akwu argument ehπŸ˜€.

You are right in some way but there is a difference. Banga is simply palm nut. Akwu is palm nut in Igbo language.

I am from Anambra State and we cook ofe akwu (palm nut soup/stew) and we eat it with rice (I am actually eating it right now as I am typing thisπŸ˜€).

My husband is Delta Igbo and they make banga soup which is eaten with garri(swallow).

The process of cooking is different and the method of eating is different. But same palm nut.

~ Pure Inspirations ~

2. Not really method of cooking. The difference lies in the spices and leafy Vegetables used. Ofe Akwu is palm nut with ugwu and Scent leaf while banga comes with its spices and leaves…

4. The state of nigeria is beginning to depress me and it is so shocking that there’s no action taken Jonathan. No do reach this one

5. Good afternoon everyone

6. SDK
    Ofe akwu and Banga soup are one and the same. You can use it to eat anything - yam, rice, pounded yam, semo, fufu, starch, name it.

1. There are not same. Ofe ingredients is totally different from Bangalore soup.

2. No its not the same...Ofe Akwu u go use okpeyi and more of Native Palm Nut...Banga is more fluid, you use one stick like that and belekete...Ofe Akwu is so so different but it can serve as soup for swallow...I love Ofe Akwu so much ehn

3. They are not the same. Ofe akwu is used for rice and contains few spices like okpei but Banga is used for starch and other swallow and contains many spices that are particular to the Bini or Delta people.

4. Ofe akwu to eat semi and fufu? I doubt it's ofe akwu. Rice and yam yes but not with any kind of swallow. I don't think the process of preparing the one for swallow is same with the one for rice. I hear people from Delta state talk about banga and starch and I'm like πŸ™„, definitely not ofe akwu

5. I think banga has some special spices

6. The method of preparing banga soup and ofe akwu are different and different species are used in preparation . Banga soup basically is for swallow, while ofe akwu is for rice and maybe yam.

7. Oook
      Now I know they are different. I will check YouTube for the differences between them

7. Alhamdullilah Alhamdullilah Alhamdullilah Robil Alamin 🀲🀲🀲 so grateful ya Allah.

How's everyone doing? Hope we are all keeping up it will surely end in praise.

8. May grace follow us in all we do.

9. In case nobody told you...

πŸ’œ It's ALL going to workout.

Keep growing, keep evolving, keep going.

If you need support or help, ASK.

Asking is a sign of strength, not weakness.

Agree?

#copied

10. Beautiful Thursday. Stella and onyii hahahaha abeg use your nkita jare. SBB how far, why you dey run, shebi na greetings. Na here I dey, make Una continue greetings.

Ofe akwu and banga there is no much difference. One is thick, the other one is watery depending who cooks.

Tying of pregnancy, too many things na wa

11. Wey Pinky recipe na? Abi na potty him cook ni? Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa..... BV Ella answer ooooooo!!!!

1. Pls kelvin answer wat na, how my name take enter this matter now???πŸ˜‚, am I the one giving out recipe? Abi I dey live with the cook?πŸ˜‚ lemme ooo

2. BV Ella: Are u BV Arella πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

12. I tried email marketing and it did not work,my emails were not responded to.

1. Keep trying, I do email marketing too, it's not the most effective but you can get some clients, depending on your line of business, try LinkedIn

13. So with the thousands of heartfelt comments from people commisserating with David/Chioma, someone will now seat on his banana leaf and say people are fake ,that they are just pretending. Omniknower, judger of peoples heart and minds, ekushe, continue work o jare.

1. Maybe is the person that is pretending and is projecting his feelings to others.

14. Ofe akwu is stew for rice while Banga soup is soup for swallow. Some people use thickiner like oat flour for Banga while no thickiner is needed for ofe akwu. The spces used are different

1. Thickener for banga soup? Is it 10naira banga the person bought that would need thickener? This our Delta soup when una dey do like this ehnnn

2. Exactly, even the proteins are usually not the same .

3. Zaram...you got it.
      Ella...you got it too.

Methinks everyone has dropped useful hints on the difference for Ste.

However:
      Ofe akwu is a stew for rice or yam...
      Palm nut surf.
      Roasted or seasoned beef.
      Lots of mangala or dry Dan sariki fishes.
      Ground crayfish.
      Dry okpei.
      Blended onions.
      Salt
      Types of dry red pepper.
      Salt to taste.
      Lastly,slices of nchuanwu leaves(scent leaf).
      With ofe akwu,you belch a lot after eating.

But Banga soup? Oh la la.
      You poo a lot after eating because of the too many spices,mostly for detoxification.
      Orunbenbe (the thickening sticks)
      Aidan(dry)
      Beletele leaves
      A spoonful of Banga dry spices in a satchet again.
      Lots of sea food.
      Orishirishi.
      Eaten with starch, yellowish eba or oatmeal swallow.

4. Chai! Xp finish work. Thank you.

15. Good afternoon my neighbor's, how una dey?? Who missed meπŸ˜‚ coz I missed you all. Warm hugs and kisses, love you all😘

1. I miss you die where you come be?

2. Waiting for your comment on friday night postπŸ˜‚

3. Miss you Ella. How are you?

4. Baby gehl, I missed you. Where you waka go naw?Abi na oga no gree you come outside? You know say you like that thing well well πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚

16. pls tell your friend to visit good hospital,if the miscarriages were due to incompetent cervix they will help her tie her cervix until the pregnancy is due for delivery and if its caused by other factors they will also look into it and handle it appropriately. Let her not visit any mamalawo looking for what is not lost. The devil does not give free gift ooh.
    @Sdk,ofe akwu is for eating rice and its mostly prepared by igbos with only meat,fish,okporoko and scent leaf while banga is made mostly for eating starch. They add orisirisi condiments and leaves in that banga soup that if you're not a foodie u won't be able to eat it.

1. Also the lady with miscarriage should check on rhesus factor with a quality doctor

17. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Greetings everyone
    It just finished raining ,thank God

1. Greetings darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Yassssss I loved it ..cool weather for now,the heat was becoming unbearable

18. Good afternoon Jewelu and bvs,I think the difference between banga and ofe akwu is the cooking and the swallow used. Most igbos use rice to eat their ofe akwu while the banga soup of most niger deltans are thick,spicy and delicious,with correct starch,yellow garri or pounded yam.

19. Imagine a grown woman preparing for marriage but she can't cook. The fiance is ordering food still madam is complaining...chaiii..my gender make unah dey get small shame.

20. SDK both are the same thing to me and you can use it to eat pounded yam or rice depending on your preference to me oh.

People tie pregnancy not jazz , I had a friend who her doctor tied her pregnancy because the doctor said her womb wasn't able to carry to fill term. Once the weight of the baby increase if is not tie she will have miscarriage. The doctor tie it and everything went fine, she has two beautiful boys now with same method. I don't know anything about traditional women but a good doctor can explain better.

21. This chef story ehh.
    That gf is a foolish human being. See how she spoilt her relationship, Chef don't mind her, you didn't do anything. Trust me even if its not the food issue something else would have still made him break up with her.
    Madam Stella ofe-akwu is a bit different from banga soup.
    The spices used are different.
    I prefer banga sha , cos I can use it to swallow fufu/poundo and also eat rice. But the ofe-akwu is not that good for swallow for me o.
    Don't know about others.
    Ofe-akwu is sweet for rice though.
    Madam wey wan tie belle abeg advice am make she no do am o.
    Na all these kind things dem dey take put problem for children head.
    Go hospital go tie womb make pregnancy for stay, add serious prayer, may God help you

22. I wish I can believe in myself. I have been sad for months now and I can't even talk to anyone about it this is not the plan I had for my life will be forty in 4months and I can't say I have achieved anything where will I start from despite all my efforts what did I get

1. It is well with you dear AnonπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. You are ALIVE
      There is hope
      Go back to school of academics or life
      Get a good mentor
      Learn the right things
      Weaponise yourself

23. Good afternoon bvs...I dreamt that I pooped on d floor, and I cleaned d poop by myself. Plz wat does it means

24. Chef you are doing well with your cooking skill, that lady does not know how to cook and instead of her to ask you for your ingredients or plead with you to teach her how to cook she is busy forming your food is not okay.

She broke her relationship cos she couldn't cook and men love good food, home made food is ultimate for most men.

25. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    This weather is hot oo

26. Stella that sexy daddy ehhh, God no go ever forgive am for all the atrocities he committed, I remember in 2017,wen I was added to the ph groupchat,the guy man sent me msg for contribution for one bv juliet, I asked him y didnt he post it on the group,y sending direct msg and who'sthe bv juliet,abi na ghost,before I knew it,d guy man transferred everyone to another group chat and left only me in d previous one🀣🀣🀣🀣, his skin fair like pepper red😝, I later met him at another bv,bv peace wedding, I was part of her bridesmaids, I met her in the group chat too(beautiful soul), guyman was feigning I didn't know you weren't added to the new group,blah blah blah,send your number,I told him not to bother,I'm not interested, later I heard he duped bvs of their hard earned money,he literally cashed out,he was also spraying his seed everywhere but for that one I blame the ladies,how will u see short,slim and pepper red man and agree to off paynt?? He's not even a spec. I'm sure its that man that made mama bambinos to disable all the states groupchat🀣🀣his atrocities knew no end.

1. Afi pepper red 🀣🀣🀣🀣that sexy daddy wahala was avoidable Sha because a lot of bvs saw through him then

2. That sexy daddy actrocities that year was much. Mr cowleg chopper🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣 pepper red man.chai bv Ella una really c shege for his handπŸ˜ƒ

4. This is funny and sad. I reject a repeat of sexy daddy brouhaha in Jesus Name.

5. This Ella, you no go kee me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Maybe he has a big gbola. I also don't find him attractive. When I heard he chopped bvs including married ones, I felt so bad for our female folk

27. I honestly see nothing wrong In people patronising food vendors afterall it's division of labour and man must survive.
    However, for the love of God and all mankind. Cooking is a skill everyone ought to learn. You must not be great at it but good enough to satisfy yourself in extreme cases. Kilode!!! Imagine someone saying you spoilt my relationship with food. I go just laugh you.
    Today everything is learnt online and cooking is no exception. Practice makes perfect. You can learn and or experiment at your own convenience.
    I don't think people understand the meaning of "I don't know how to cook" it's different from "I don't cook" or "I don't like cooking"
    Not knowing how to cook means you can't even at least try to imagine the process even if it's from boiling water or grinding pepper"
    Nawa oooooo...biko everyone should at the very least learn to make rice, noodles and yam/potato make hunger no show you shege.
    P.s. cooking has nothing to do with a perceived social class or gender or even age afterall when most of us where very young, we stole foodstuff to cook for our mummy and daddy drama

1. Me I can be cooking for people sef for money πŸ˜ƒ

2. Me i dont even like to cook. Any man wey marry me for food sake go starve wella.

28. Good Afternoon Neighbour's πŸ₯° πŸ‘

29. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going,mine is going on smoothly by God's grace.

Jewelu star woman, regarding SBB I'm sure you were just being careful based on past events and nobody should fault you. SBB we miss you o,abeg come back.

Pregnant woman that wants to the her pregnancy,please seek your doctors advise and don't go and drink something that will cause problem for you I,God forbid.

🀣🀣 Jewelu you said when she stretches her hands,it gets to the door before her. Abeg o I've a wedding this weekend and I'm planning of fixing my nails to slayπŸ˜ƒ but very short ones o.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Hey Osundi πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹should I tag along I want party jollof rice πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

2. O Osundi, slayer of brethren, the dragon slayer, fixer of nails and breaker of chains... DracarysπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

3. Its been long I went for wedding ooo. I miss party jollof. I salute you too

4. Thank you Bv Osundi.
      I am still processing the shock.
      In fact being shocked is an understatement.

5. Me too o I miss jollof rice

6. Elegant momma oya o come along make we enjoy party riceπŸ˜„

Chai my very own mummy Andre,you don scatter my braids with this plenty accolades 🀣 I love you maami 😘.

I salute you too bv Ella the bed breaker😘

Morayo my sis😘😍

SBB you're welcome,good to see your comment.

Mor don't worry I'll DHL some party jollof to you.

30. To me as babe wen don grow for both Delta nd east, I can say d difference is in d spices. D one for banga soup is totally different from ofe akwu. Me I no fit use d stew own chop swallow sha. Good afternoon beautiful peopleπŸ₯°

31. Good afternoon folks, hope everyone's day is going well 😊

1. Yes o but kinda dull. Hope yours is going well too. Greetings

32. I think the spices used for Banga and Ofe akwu are different. I love Banga soup. The last time I ate it was when I was in warri.

SBB, once beaten twice shy. Don't take it personally. Abeg come back.

The food vendor, that lady was just feeling threatened that her fiance loved your food so much. there's no no shame in someone cooking better than I do o. I really don't find in offensive. We'll enjoy the food together and clean our mouths πŸ˜‹

1. Yes ooo, sbb I miss you,come back, if u know stella,ull know she wasnt harsh,na so she dey,shes just putting up disclaimer coz shes a public figure and it's very easy to drag them over little things. If I send you email,abeg no tell stella ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

33. Beautiful,cool afternoon to y'all lovelies. Enjoy your day o jare

34. Hehe, Stella has reminded us about sexy daddy ish that year.

Ofe akwu and Banga soup are the same to me. Just that the igbos makes the ofe akwu thicker cos the use it to eat rice. But Banga soup can also be used to eat rice also.

My people how una dey?

1. The same? Sis nor vex me abeg. A whole banga soup?? Minus the almighty fresh fish banga soup, have you tasted better chinos dry fish banga soup, with dry meat and mannnnyyyy periwinkle and dry shrimps? Nor be the same at all!

35. Replies
    1. My big mama, how are you?? Good afternoon. Warm kisses

36. I don run from greetings in sp still come jam greetings here again una no dey tire? Jeez

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Greetings to you beautiful shooter. How are you today?
      Once again, greetings. Good afternoon 🌚

2. Honestly you NO get joy

3. If you no wan jam greetings then dont read sp and ihn, you shouldn't be complaining c0z these are the posts we bvs use to familiarize ourselves. Read other posts na. Nawa oo😏

4. When people don't have anything to say, they greet to keep the comments going. It's either you also greet and keep going or leave those who love to greet to greet. Abi what do you come to the comment section to do, see gist? bring your own gist for others to be entertained as well. I cannot remember reading anything jaw dropping or captivating from you before. People learn and unlearn here, abi you don't have anything for anyone to learn?

5. Hahahaha they want to use greetings wound someone. No body dey do gbas gbos again. Oya greetings my people

6. 😘🀣🀣🀣🀣Shooter, we go continue to de greet oo. Greetings to you baby gehl 😊😘

7. Greetings is in us boo

8. πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±
      Anon 15:29 You can say that again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. I've noticed that some humans can be unnecessarily competitive,gf beefing chef?? Hian!
    Madam chef abeg dey cook your food,there should be no room for sentiments or emotional blackmail in business.

38. I have a bro in US, we flow well, I can't remember him sending me anything since he traveled 7years ago , he sends 20k to our mum monthly, a widow who single handedly brought us up, I'm not working, though I'm searching but my husband send 20k to her monthly too. This my bro calls at least3 times a month, and we chat every now and then.always telling me how he spent thousand of dollars at one event, how he sent 100k to q friend, but once I asked for money he cuts me off , the last time he was on call for almost1 hrs gisting with me, immediately I requested for a phone he said he's at work he needs to cut the call. I'm thinking of cutting him off finally, please advice . this is someone that always post of people billing him on his status, yet I the only sibling he had has never gotten up to 20k from him since he traveled

39. Lmao @ gbeshinly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Stella o.
    Motherhood poster watagwan?
    Good afternoon people

40. Sexy daddy issue no be here.
    Very hot πŸ”₯ πŸ₯΅

41. Una good afternoon ooh, anty chef please face front, you did nothing wrong

42. This weather is nit even sure of itself, whether to rain or not. Pls weather, what you have to do, do quick.
    SBB please come back I Miss your SP quotes and banters. I'm sure you meant no harm too.
    Lesson runs call... Off to part 2
    Cheers as the day progresses 😍

1. Dear SBB, we're one family here & I'm sure you know we love you. Stella meant no harm. Please we want you back, bro.

We move....in Pinky's voice 😊

43. Stella ofe akwu and banga is the same,just the way each people cook their own,we Igbo cook ofe akwu with vegetable while urhrobo people doesn't add vegetable to their banga,I know this because I did my service there,I had to ask and my madam told me corper once you add vegetable nobody will eat it and I told her our side no ofe akwu/banga without vegetable

44. I don't see anything wrong with Stella issuing a disclaimer on her SBBoo in order to avoid a repeat of what Sexy daddy did, If SBBoo isn't happy about it, then he should stop commenting, No be by force.
    Stella has every right to protect and defend her reputation, Ozoemena biko.

45. Good evening to y'all on this space.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

46. As regards the tying of belle, what i know is from my sister inlaw that lost her 3 pregnancies at exactly 4months and she was adviced to do SACLAGE in a very good hospital which she did on her 4th pregnancy and that was the last time she had any miscarriage. She's blessed with 3 cute boys now.

Stella where's Pinkys recipe nah...

47. Pfiou!

Hi lovelies.
    Commenting has been a little difficult,don't understand.
    Post,it bounces,send to be posted it still hangs.
    Besides,I was a lil fagged out from this and that, strong again jare.

Thank you Cynthia (I used to be,now I'm HOLY πŸ˜πŸ˜…),Thanks Teacher Nk, Paris and many others.
    Mom is good. More parties for her in the coming years.

48. Ste...haha.
    So your SBB ,a very ollldd bv went and changed ID name, to do this and that ,you got panicky? Why? He was your boo na.
    His personality is bigger than Sexy Daddy, you can't compare.
    The married women Sexy Daddy gbenshed on here, they lured him to it, what's "amu na ekele" or "sexy daddy bia laam,bia la gbuom?"
    Married to who they claimed?
    They deserved it,I see more tapes rolling soon,just watch closely.

Ok. I get it,Bv Erika seems highly soft and vulnerable, lest she fall to a scam?
    She is responsible na,check again.
    I've been here for yearssss,you didn't warn anybody o. Ehen! Haha.
    You would have allowed him to land first,your alarm was too early,shebi he's near you,call him to find out instead of the disclaimer you did.
    If he wanted to gift the new family and baby with some euros nko?(€).
    I open my inbox sometimes and reach to serious bvs who mail,2 weeks ago I sent 25 Senator men design styles to a male Bv who's family has an upcoming event, I don't talk trash with people, I talk advancement, career or family. His brothers have finished making the wears sef.
    You serious I'm serious,you go naughty I kick you out. No time for nonsense.

On a more serious note, there are bvs, married (?)🀨 That I read their explicit comments and I'm like "hiss, this one is married to a chewing gum husband". The things they type eh. No respect for their men. NaaaaπŸ₯΄πŸ˜­
    Or, probably not married sef, some comments are off-putting and too sexual. Biko, you guys tone it down.

Ali B...
    Your stand alone post was interesting until I tried listening in,your IT department for Kano fm needs a serious query,it's not online, Streema permits for few minutes and wipes it off, Spotify grants no access, why?
    Correct fm Enugu and Kaduna is dominating your byline, ask them to rectify it because you and Igwe dem are missing out while dem Lolo are on a play dangle.
    As small as Online box is,we listen to Odenigbo fm sef.
    Do the needful bro.

1. Hmmmm... nwanyi k'ibe ya,I greet you specially. Your comment is full with plenty sense.

49. I can't believe people don't know oge akwu can be eaten garri/starch... please try it. It's a very beautiful meal.
    It's similar to eating garri/starch and stew
    Try it. Never say never. Afterall garri na starch. Rice too na starch all na carbohydrate

50. I Own various comments at:
    17:28
    17:31
    17:41

Ste...e be like dem wan chop my Google account. Haha.
    Manage the comments like that.

Bv Osundi,wear hand gloves to the poultry after the wedding so the okukos won't read red alert,fa ga atukwa gi.
    Enjoy the wedding.

Xhlrted P.
    Chau!

1. Ok nwanyi oma,I'll do just that. Thanks for the heads up 😘

51. The difference between ofe akwu and Banga soup is in the spices.

52. Hello IHN ❤️πŸ’•πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜