Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Selah Post

18 comments:

1. What would I be doing with a Fake, when I can have multiple Real soft bouncing asses with that money..
    May God not make me a stupid manπŸ™

1. Abeg Loud it, if e no be panadol e no fit be like, them no sabi that one.
      Na to book appointment with their hard earn money to visit and book appointments with their BBL doctor for maintenance them sabi.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

2. AMEN🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. You think it's eazy to spot the fake ones? Some people do the not so obvious bbl if you don't know. Not too big but moderate

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what does that even mean?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pretty girlie thank you for explaining to me.

3. Maintenance fee na your Mate? I wish all of them well.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

4. Such an immature ang ignorant post.
    FIX YOURSELF first mate and you will realise that the so called BBL have nothing to offer you.
    And if she can take and take all the time from you without offering any form of positive GROWTH in your life, the joke is on you.

5. He is right o..to maintain that shit no be here mhen

Women really like to buy wahala with their money.lol

6. Lol,I know that the comment has made those with small back side to feel good. See them laughing.

I didn't claim to have big one o.Before you guys will think...

7. I don't get it. If I have N50 million, is it to spend on a lady? There are many succulent and fresh undergraduates everywhere. Wetin I want use ladies with BBL do? They are just for sightseeing. The beautiful ones are not yet born.