Saturday, November 12, 2022

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#abeautifulnewday #shorterhashtag #whoisreading #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #itneverrainsinsoutherncally #praiseGod

Good Morning......

Hope Friday was successful...

Hope the night was full of whatever it is that makes you smile...

May everything fall into place for you today...

Enjoy the day.

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

102 comments:

1. Travailing In Prayer For The Nations!!
    Pslam 2:8.

Excerpts!!

"I travailed in prayer for the needy poeple of the world. I'd pray and cry broken before the Lord. Oh, how I wept in prayer for the nations of the world! Ever since, I knew that not one nation could shut its doors against me. Today, the Lord is doing many great things through us in the nations of the world"

"When Paul preached the Word in Ephesus, there was a lot of resistance of course, but it wasn't enough to stop the work of the Gospel"

"The key to this kind of result is travailing in prayer. Travail in prayer for your nation, city, town, school, place of work, etc., and surely, the Word of God will grow mightily, and prevail"

Dear Father, your love compels me to intercede in heartfelt prayers and to preach the Gospel to the lost, bringing them out of darkness into your marvelous light. The Word prevails in my city and my nation, and around the world, and the Name of the Lord is glorified. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Timothy 2:1-2; Jeremiah 29:7; Ezekiel 3:17

2. Please, that spirit that makes babies cry when you sit down, but makes them keep quiet as soon as you stand up, what is that spirit called abeg???
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Na the babies go know the name ooo

2. Soft life 🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The thing sef de wonder me oo. I can see that Princess is mercilessly dealing with you, bro. Enjoy it while it lastsπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Standing spirit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š good morning all.

5. Spirit of disturbance ni sir🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Una nor go Kee pesin for dis blog. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Morayo: good morning sis. Your Princess is doing great. Warm regards to your family. God bless you. ❤️

3. (Psalms 68 : 1 - 3.)

This Beautiful Saturday Morning, I pray that every agents of darkness assigned against our destiny shall be consumed by the FIRE OF HOLY GHOST. AMEN.
    From today onward our GLORY will Manifest, our hanging blessings shall be released unto us without further delay.
    The angels of the LORD will arise for our sake, and connect us with our benefactors. We are moving to our Higher Ground.
    This is our weekend and Season of Joy and Celebrations. Amen In Jesus Name.

Good Morning to you allπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Xoxo whatever, I dropped a comment yesterday in line with what Stella said about the anon who claimed to know teejays alternative monikers. Only for you to come under a comment that doesn’t concern you to fing3r yourself.

Going by your comments on here and the way you attack BVs you don’t know especially for comments that do not concern you, you really don’t deserve any iota of respect on here.

But just for the sake of the fact that you might be someone’s mother, I’m gon ask you this one time to respect your old age and keep off.
    No vex me else I’ll drag even your innocent folks along with your old saggy ass through the mud.

just because I openly acknowledge that i might use some help this one time doesn’t mean you’d come tickling your slacked ass under my comment. Be warned.

Stella pls post in fairness, because that comment i made did in no way refer to her before she came under it trying to accuse me of being Teejay.

1. How did she accuse you? You replied her yesterday and still carried over to this morning. You people like making a mountain out of a molehill.

5. UNPLUG AND UNWIND

Come...aside...and rest a while.' Mark 6:31 NKJV

God told Daniel that in the last days, 'many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall increase' (Daniel 12:4 NKJV). That's us! One researcher says we have trained our brains 'to constantly flit around the universe of messages and information seeking brief hits of excitement. Grazing ceaselessly, we never dig too deeply before moving on to the next distraction...and it ratchets up our stress levels in ways we are only starting to understand.'
    When was the last time you enjoyed uninterrupted downtime without feeling guilty and unproductive? Avoiding burnout requires these:
    (1) Recognising the signs. If you tweet and text people all day and yet you're still lonely, technology may be dominating your life.
    (2) Doing something about it. Make yourself unavailable for short periods and see what happens. The world won't come to an end, honest!
    (3) Realising you have a choice. People who think they should be available twenty-four hours a day exaggerate their own importance or the control others have over them.
    (4) Establishing boundaries. Rein in the emails and text messages. Do you really need all those FYIs about the same thing?
    (5) Telling people, unless it's truly urgent, you answer emails at designated times throughout the day. (6) Setting a schedule and sticking with it. After a few minutes of surfing the internet, ask yourself, 'Should I be doing this now?'
    Jesus said, 'Come...aside...and rest a while' (Mark 6:31 NKJV). Why? Because when you don't come apart, you fall apart!
    Word For Today

6. AMEN. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

7. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Happy weekend to you too.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

8. All addictions aren't bad -
    long walks under the stars,
    getting lost in your lover's eyes,
    kissing your favorite person
    in the world
    soulful conversations and laughing
    with friends,
    words, books, poetry.
    I am an addict of these magical things,
    not ashamed to say,
    I would have it no other way.
    ~ Melody Lee

Good morning everyone πŸ€—
    Blessed weekend to you all.

1. Good morning SBB, have a nice day.

2. Good morning bro. Have a splendid weekend.

3. Good morning darling πŸ’™ have a restful weekend πŸ₯³

4. Good morning SBB,h happy weekend to you.

9. Arise...be thankful and shine 🌞✨πŸ’«πŸŒŸ
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend
    Wake and bake

10. Friday was successful and we are already in Saturday.
    It rained last night but the rain brought out more heat.
    Happy weekend everyone
    Keep weekending all.

11. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

12. Good morning,thank you JESUS for life,have a blessed weekend all.

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 November 2022 at 08:05

Good morning bvs,
    I read comments on the post of a former nurse that injects her contaminated blood into the zobo that she sells,
    Some bvs mentioned that HIV Virus cannot survive outside the body for more than 10 minutes,
    So does it mean that someone cannot get HIV by using Syringe, clippers, razor blades etc used by a hiv patient?

Bvs that knows should reply biko, i want to know also.

1. Yes HIV can be spread through the use of infected syringe, clippers,blades,needles et al.once these objects pierce into the skin,the virus goes into the body and then to the blood stream.but sometimes our white blood cells are able to fight off these virus if active.But injecting infected blood into drinks and foods,the virus can't live for long and dies off after consumption due to the acid present in the stomach which help to eliminate waste from the body.

2. There's 50 % probability that you will contract the virus. If one of those sharp objects you mentioned above cuts a carrier and touches his blood, and you use that same object almost immediately and the blood touches your wound or cuts you, then you'd contract the virus.

This virus needs a host to survive and if exposed to air, sun, heat or any strange environment, it stays for a very short while before it becomes weak and die.

Another one is, a patient who has religiously been on medications for a very long time cannot infect someone else even when an unprotected sex happens. The reason is because those virus would become very weak and low due to the medications, thereby being ineffective and stand no chance of infecting a new system. That doesn't mean that it goes completely from the carrier's system.

It's only a wicked person who has refused to take medications that stands the chance to infect someone else. And also, someone who doesn't know he has the virus. If HIV gets contracted the way we presume, then everyone one of us would have gotten it through one means or the other. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. You can only get it through all those mentioned sharp objects if you use them immediately after an infected person uses them. After some minutes, the virus will die and you won't get infected if you use the sharp objects.
      If that is how it is transferred anyhow, then almost everyone would have it. Needles used to fix weavons, clippers, razor blades, etc would be transmitting it anyhow.

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 November 2022 at 11:12

Thanks Ross, Supernova and Dreza for your response.

14. Good morning good fellas, MTN has been down for over two hours now, I've been on my airtel and it sucks. Is anyone else experiencing downtime?

15. #Fact

Four babies are born every second.

16. Yes, the night was filled with one thing that makes me smile/gladdens my heart - "Time out with my FATHER" (as I call it).

Good morning Stella and BVs. Do have a sunny Saturday.

17. It's a beautiful morning. My kids have been awake since 5am. On a Saturday nitori Olorun!

1. ☺ Kids ehn, they're something else

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, Pele, pretend not to see them and enjoy ur sleep then

18. Hold dollar e crash
    Hold naira e crash
    Hold crypto dey said, e too crash
    My tired is tired abeg, e be like na to hold on to the promises of God sure pass

1. Na so my dear,God's promises sure pass and it won't crash.

19. Good morning people of sdk blog sphere, happy weekend. Do have a lovely day y'all.

Able God

20. Good morning guys.

Happy weekend to you all.
    Please how do I get to police college Ikeja from Ojuelegba, please help me.

1. Sorry, I don do mistake. Take a bus to Maryland from ojuelegba . Drop at the bus stop, cross to the other side using the pedestrian bridge. Then ask of where to take bus to police college.

21. Good morning and happy weekend

How can someone say noodles doesnt need pepper and onions.Oga dey your dey o πŸ˜’.

Who else is enjoy the new WhatsApp. Switch off last seen,read reciept,online and feel like a spirit 🀣🀣🀣

Wishing us a great weekend, still in celebration mood πŸ’ƒ

22. Good morning BVssss
    @Candy ,hope you saw my reply on Friday night post?πŸ™‚
    @Fidel ,glowria?lol,migwo😊

1. This kyn 'igwé' you dey accord me so ehn😁
      E no go waste sha. VrendoπŸ˜‚
      How are you dear?

23. Good morning everyone 😊😊

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™ have a relaxing weekend πŸ₯³

2. Good morning beautiful Paris ❣️❣️

24. Good morning.thanking the lord for gift of life πŸ™

25. Heavenly Father thank you for today. strengthen me this morning, and surround me with your favor and kindness. during the times of difficulty and distress, uplift me and sustain me. Thank you for being my light and salvation Amen. πŸ™

26. Good morning everyone, please can palm kernel oil help in hair growth?

1. I can't tell oh,it's has been my hair cream for 3yrs and the smell is heavenly

27. Good morning and happy weekend

28. Good morning my people
    How are we all?
    Weekend is upon us, let us try and rest small abeg, house work no dey finish, problem no dey finish.

29. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs,Amen to your prayer,Jewel.

30. Thank you @Uzu for the detailed face care details πŸ’œ

31. Lavender, please we are waiting for the concluding part of the jist on friday night post. T for thainz

32. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Jewelu star woman,I greet you specially.

Wishing you all a beautiful weekend.
    E go surely be ✌️

33. Good morning folks, happy Saturday hope you all have a restful weekend .

34. Chai I'm just coming from FNP.
    My one and only mummy Andre,sorry I stress you,the name na oha.No mind your girl,Hausa tongue don't scatter my igboπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    XP maama,your girl is loyalπŸ˜ƒ corrections taken. A bum nwafor Imo state oπŸ˜ƒ

1. Imo state?
      Please stop typing Ugwu leaves. It raises eyebrows.

No Yoruba will write ewedu leaf as emedu,impoπŸ€­πŸ˜‚

35. Thank God for the rain last night. Made everywhere so cool that one did not feel the absence of Power holders and their power.
    Up and Thankful. Lesson runs calls, on ma way already.
    Beautiful Morning blog famZ 😍

36. Yippee......our bundle of joy, our rainbow 🌈 baby is 2months old today. God came through for us after 4 miscarriages within three years of marriage.For every woman trying to conceive may the good Lord wipe your tears and grant you your heart desires.