#weekend #saturday #goodtidings #neversaynever #awesomeGod #Godthepromisekeeper #miracleworker #lightinthedarkness #ekaaro #ndeewo #echoke
Good Morning this beautiful day!
Are you fully awake or still sleeping and reading?
May today be great for all of us...
Make sure you have a good day and dont let anything spoil it for you...
Warm hugs!
ππππ
PS - I need to use this space to address an issue since there will be no in house news until Monday and i didnt want to make a stand alone post from what i wanna address...
So this is about the APC advert on my Blog and the BVs who made early morning calls the day i put it up and are dropping comments as anon on the Blog saying i have collected money from Tinubu and that it is the money i am sing for 50 euro giveaway....LMAO!
First off, this is a non partisan Blog..
Second off, i did not collect money from Tinubu, its an advert and not a tee shirt i wore..
Third off, if the other Political parties pay me i will also put up their adverts.... I am not a politician and i do not have any candidate i am supporting ...
You have no right to come here to yarn opata, when adverts are flying all over the place ...
Will you also go to the news websites that already have this advert running to accuse them? what do you even know? why are you pained that i got it? why the hatred?
This is my hustle and i make money from adverts so please take yourself out of it....
The 50 euro monthly giveaway is hereby cancelled until further notice here on the blog but will continue in SDK WhatsApp group....
Those from the old WhatsApp group that set me up on Instagram to fall and now calling people to discuss that i am evil for putting up advert for Tinubu.. what is the problem? you still come here? you haven't moved on? please do....
Continue monitoring my progress oh, God will shock you and the shock you will receive will uproot you and send you into oblivion.
We move from this!
Good morning everyone! A restful weekend to us all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteGood Morning Miss Ess
Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteThank you JESUS. Another day, another Grace. Halleluyah!
DeleteA One Time Sacrifice!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 9:12.
Excerpts!!
"The Old Testament priests gave different offerings and sacrifices to God, such as... meats and drinks, and divers washings, and carnal ordinances (Hebrews 9:10)"
"When Jesus Christ came, His sacrifice was His own blood; He offered Himself. Whereas the priests of the Old Testament had to offer sacrifices year after year for a yearly atonement, Jesus did it once and obtained eternal redemption for mankind"
"Tell it everywhere and to everyone: Christ Jesus has consummated man's eternal redemption once and for all"
Confession!!
Glorious and righteous are you, Lord, for you bore our sins and washed them away with your blood, once and for all! You paid the ultimate price for sin, which man had incurred without a means of settlement. Now, we're washed, sanctified, and justified; free from sin, death, and destruction. Hallelujah!
Further Study:
Hebrews 9:11-14; John 3:16.
Amen
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteAmen to your prayers.
DeleteBv Ariella sorry about your father's death, I pray that God will comfort you and your family.
"Since we got married many years ago, my wife and I have NEVER had any argument, quarrel or misunderstanding...."
ReplyDeleteAbeg ehn, if you hear anyone talking like this, whether at a meeting or 1 on 1, run oooo! E no get how 2 people, from different backgrounds, with different upbringing, with different idealogies, go stay together even for 2 hours, and issues no go dey. It's not possible!
Now, it is how you handle the issues that stand you in good stead. That's where understanding and maturity come into play. But stop lying to singles biko. Don't paint perfect images to them, and then when they enter and experience small challenge, they'd want to back out. Marriage is sweet and all, but not perfect. Ups dey. Downs dey.
That's why it's an error to 'chook' mouth in couples fights sef. Cos somehow, they'd find ways to settle. (Minus DV ooo).
To all of us on this blog (both married and intending couples), may our homes be among the best).
Have an amazing weekend my people. ❤️
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Amen, Good morning.
DeleteAmen!
DeleteHave a fabulous Saturday.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGaskiya ne. Amin
DeleteSame to you my darling brother π€
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteBeautiful Saturday to everyone π
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGO OVERBOARD FOR THE LORD!
ReplyDelete'Peter...headed to shore.' John 21:7 NLT
'At dawn Jesus was standing on the beach, but the disciples couldn't see who he was. He called out, "Fellows, have you caught any fish?" "No," they replied. Then he said, "Throw out your net on the right-hand side of the boat, and you'll get some!" So they did, and they couldn't haul in the net because there were so many fish in it. Then the disciple Jesus loved said to Peter, "It's the Lord!" When Simon Peter heard that it was the Lord, he...jumped into the water, and headed to shore. The others stayed with the boat' (John 21:4-8 NLT).
Peter had to decide whether to leave his fish and go to Jesus or stay behind and enjoy what he had worked hard for. It's a test we all face when we've accomplished our life's objectives, when our nets are full and we have finally 'made it'. Your challenge is, 'Do I stay and guard my blessings or go overboard for the Lord and commit myself fully to him?' Paul refers briefly to his career's success: 'I am a pure-blooded citizen of Israel and a member of the tribe of Benjamin - a real Hebrew...I obeyed the law without fault' (Philippians 3:4-6 NLT). But listen to him now: 'Now I consider them worthless because of what Christ has done...counting it all as garbage, so that I could gain Christ' (Philippians 4:7-8 NLT).
Paul realised his true identity wasn't in his accomplishments but in his relationship with Jesus. That night Peter may have felt he was forfeiting everything, yet when he reached the shore, he found Jesus busy - GO OVERBOARD FOR THE LORD!
'Peter...headed to shore.' John 21:7 NLT
'At dawn Jesus was standing on the beach, but the disciples couldn't see who he was. He called out, "Fellows, have you caught any fish?" "No," they replied. Then he said, "Throw out your net on the right-hand side of the boat, and you'll get some!" So they did, and they couldn't haul in the net because there were so many fish in it. Then the disciple Jesus loved said to Peter, "It's the Lord!" When Simon Peter heard that it was the Lord, he...jumped into the water, and headed to shore. The others stayed with the boat' (John 21:4-8 NLT).
Peter had to decide whether to leave his fish and go to Jesus or stay behind and enjoy what he had worked hard for. It's a test we all face when we've accomplished our life's objectives, when our nets are full and we have finally 'made it'. Your challenge is, 'Do I stay and guard my blessings or go overboard for the Lord and commit myself fully to him?' Paul refers briefly to his career's success: 'I am a pure-blooded citizen of Israel and a member of the tribe of Benjamin - a real Hebrew...I obeyed the law without fault' (Philippians 3:4-6 NLT). But listen to him now: 'Now I consider them worthless because of what Christ has done...counting it all as garbage, so that I could gain Christ' (Philippians 4:7-8 NLT).
Paul realised his true identity wasn't in his accomplishments but in his relationship with Jesus. That night Peter may have felt he was forfeiting everything, yet when he reached the shore, he found Jesus busy - cooking fish! Whatever you need, God has it. Whatever you give up, he'll repay many times over.
Word For Today fish! Whatever you need, God has it. Whatever you give up, he'll repay many times over.
Word For Today
Thanks for sharing
DeleteAmen π
DeleteNice one
DeleteGood morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteSpeak positive words into your life every single morning. Think big. Think healing. Think success. Think peace. Think happiness. Think growth mindset. Always start the day with positive energy. We deserve it.
Yes we do
DeleteDo you carry positive energy??
DeleteLmaoooo @9:23
DeleteMost of us are not going through alot,we just need money....
ReplyDeleteLike me now,nothing do me. If I just see money,I go dey okay. π
Good morning my neighbor's, its weekend ooo,long boring weekend π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
Na money dey do me too, nothing else
DeleteThis!
DeleteMoney answereth all things o
DeleteAs in...
DeleteNa so o my dear Ellaπ
DeleteRise and shine everyone,I'm at my shop already, may God bless our hustles today.
ReplyDeleteBv Ariella sorry about your father's death, I pray that God will comfort you and your family.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Bv Ariella so sorry about your dad's passing, may the Holy spirit comfort you and your family, there shall be no affliction again in your family.
ReplyDeleteIts 2am here and i'm connected to Sinach's live youtube worship session, gosh i cannot get over Sinach's ministrations. She's hands down my best Nigerian gospel artist.
I pray that God shows himself mighty in the lives of everyone here trusting him for one thing or another.
Stella you suppose don know your people nau, empty barrels, just continue to do you! Everyone will adjust.
Amen
DeleteGood morning
Is Dunsin Oyekan a joke to you???
DeleteGood morning Slimzy.
DeleteMiss Aboki, Dunsin can't replace my love for Sinach oh, since 2009. Sinach's songs hold so many memories for me.
Good morning to y'all on here and π do have a lovely weekend filled with so much fun.
ReplyDeleteStella ma'am,keep being you.
Why would anybody even think a blogger is partisan for putting up an advert innocently?
What's up with y'all? Why can't you just let people do what they deem fit without seeing faults? Stella,put whatsoever adverts you wanna display on your blog be it that of Tinubu,Atiku or Peter Obi without minding whose ox is gored.
Some of you are just inexorable,brash,crass,hypocritical,bias and everything odd.
Stay great!
Biased** I forgot o
DeleteHahahhahaa..after every every, they should still "stay great"π€£π€£. I like you. Lol.
Deleteπππ @MM
DeleteAbi o
Lol..
ReplyDeleteMe I sha want to share from the advert money as my compensation for seeing this agbado master face on every postππ
I dey advertise for my profile too oh.. make Una come payππ
Good morning neighbors..
ReplyDeleteArise and shine ππ
Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone, am so thankful for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning SDK yard people,
ReplyDeleteI need advice please,
My 5 year old walked in on me and hubby making out last night, I can't tell how long she was there before we saw her, you need to see how my husband flew and hid under the duvet, she called me mummy and asked what was going on, why are you and daddy naked, I just carried her to her room and told her that we were naked because the weather is too hot,
I don't know if she understands what she saw, I have not seen her this morning and my husband is saying that he doesn't know how to face her because she saw what she was not supposed to see,
What do you advise us to do please.
Lock your door next time!
DeleteYou need to be careful henceforth and alway lock your room door if you guys want to do the do.
DeleteMemories lingers especially in children,sit her down and tell her you are sorry about what she saw,that it's what mommy and daddy do only and that's how she came to life.
Please be courteous henceforth.
Lol
DeleteAnon I remembered when this happened to me and hubby,my son was 5yrs too. I wasn't myself. I was just asking him what he saw and thank God he doesn't understand what we're doing.
DeleteDont worry with time she'll forget and pls teach her the habit of knocking before entering any room.
Lol, I wonder how I will feel if I experience such,
DeleteStella I think you should do a stand alone post on this.
Just tell her you were tired and daddy was massaging you, and its only adults that are married that massages their back,because mummy is tired after taking care of the house
DeleteI don't know why some people will not mind their business.............
ReplyDeleteYou want to collect her money but you don't want her to make money,if this is not evil,I wonder what it is π
Good morning everyone π₯°π₯°
E no tire you? As in... Knocking her over APC advert, yet hoping to get the giveaway.
DeleteGood morning sis
DeleteI call them enemies of progress.
DeleteIs Stella not suppose to make money? And they are the same people that will be crying for giveaway. Stella, please collect more adverts o. May all the political parties give you advert . AMEN π.
Good morning beautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteThe world cup is here already ππ
#teamportugal
I don't really care who wins the world Cup though
DeleteI feel you people are rooting for Portugal cos of Cristiano Ronaldo but it's fine
Good morning Blackie ππ
DeleteFew hours to the WC ⚽⚽
#TeamHolland #TeamBrazil
Team Portugal for real ?
DeleteGood morning blacky
Good morning great people
DeleteI will continue to support Portugal win or lose
Beautiful Saturday morning my people
ReplyDeleteHope our Friday night was awesome
I slept on time and woke up around 3am
Father I am grateful for all you have done for us.
SDK why do you think those world people deserve any explanation about how you should run your blog, what you should post, advert you shouldn't post. You are giving them too much information that they do not deserve. You should ignore them and when they get tired , they will rest.
Please do whatever pleases you on this blog, is your blog and no one should pressure you into doing what makes you happy.
Media (Radio, TV, Blogs etc), thrive on adverts. Plus endorsements. I don't get what the beef is about. Stella dash money, wahala. Stella collect advert, wahala. Nor be money wey she get from ads and other things she go take fend for herself and even dash others on this blog? Hasn't this woman been selfless enough on this blog? How many blog owners are as transparent and engaging as Stellz? We call her, chat with her, ask for help and all. How many other celebs go answer you sef?
ReplyDeleteStellz dey try! Make we talk am. Those antagonizing her should please take a chill pill. Allow this woman run her blog how she deems fit. Those of us who truly appreciate her, will be here to enjoy the content she puts out. This is more than a blog. It's a family right here. Let love lead us all. Today and always.
#ALiSpeaks
Some people are just pure evil,as in sadist,she do adverts wahala she no do adverts problem. Stella continue being spontaneous as you are we dey behind you 24/7.
DeleteI don't even understand why a sane person will vomit thrash ontop another person's hustle,it annoying abeg.
DeleteWell said! Stella is a good woman,they should allow her run her blog whichever way she likes.
DeleteAs in ehn
DeleteI can't even wrap my head over the fact that there are people this shallow and exasperating to say the least.
Adverts help run a blog and i don't get the fuss here.
Haba mana!
You have said it all.
DeleteMake Una leave Sdk alone, she no tire Una planceta here.
You have spoken well
DeleteMr Milkshake Eloquent bread and akara, if it was Peter obi's advert that was placed on this blog, you would have gone anon to curse the hell out of SDK. You are a Tinubu supporter, so swerve!
DeleteYou don't get the fuss indeed. Abi no be you again?π€£π€£π€£π€£
Me I am not a supporter of any of the candidates, Stella can post whoever she wants. I just wanted to address Mr bread and akara cos I know him wellaπ€£
Dont mind Wicked and heartless people, Jealousy and enviness will always eat them up as many that will not let Stella be..
DeleteVery tiring because Stella Jewelchi don't eat alone,she gives out.
She's a radical giver..
Stella, God will continue to fight every of your battles because He is aware of all the good deeds you are doing..
God bless you more Stella and i pray for adverts to fall on you this season and beyond π π
@Anon09:06,then you possibly don't know me very well.
DeleteI am all for neutrality trust me.
Wetin dey wrong with bread and akara?
Na food na abi no be so?
Love and light.
Don't mind them. Na wickedness dey worry them. And I don't blame them, it's cos Stella is free and open to discussion, that's why they can talk rubbish.
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHuman beings are very funny sha, na wah.
Blessed morning blog visitors ππ
ReplyDeleteStella babe lovely morning ππ
May the God bless our day,amen.
Yemgirl1
Good morning and happy weekend people
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw the picture of the presidential candidate,was indifferent cos it's business.The blog isn't a non profit organisation biko.
Phoenix please come oo
Will you be paying 70k to watch your Asake next month.Those who attend their concert,how do you stand all night and call that fun??π€π€
My dear I follow you ask o,how they stand all night and call it fun..I wonder too. If I'm not sitting down,please count me out. Make my eyes begin to turnturn me.
DeleteMy love for live bands ehhh
ReplyDeleteI fit marry a live band singer,no capsπππ€£π€£
I'm sure you go Sabi dance wella be thatπ
DeleteI just checked my earnings for this year and realize I’ve made over 4.5m but not single savings!
ReplyDeleteI’m a single lady that lives in a room self, no liability whatsoever even car I don’t have. So where do all the money go?? I feel very irresponsible!
Maybe you used all your monies to buy clothes,shoes and bags.
DeleteCut down on the way you spend.
Stop being a "spendthrift".
Did you get any gadget or paid for online courses or skill ? is your rent and service charge is high? if no, your feeling is right.
DeleteHope Aso ebi and 'we are outside' is not what took your money away. Start planning for 2023 now, sit tight.
Try linking your salary account to monthly savings that get automatically deducted from your accoount
Felicity
You're buying hair na abi is it food that's chopping your money
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAnon 8:22, check the spiritual angle, this same thing happened to me for years, I used to hear people saying it but never believed it until I took time to analyze my finances and noticed I had "leaking pockets" syndrome, I took note of all the people that ask me for assistance on a regular basis and was able to pinpoint the agents of darkness, I still help but mostly impromptu and I pray and observe my finances better.
DeletePlease note that it's only if you can't trace any physical problem, I wasn't extravagant at all, I'm really prudent with money but prioritize helping people, not knowing it was being used against me. Learn to be alert and careful with your finances.
Today being Saturday just thinking where to spend the rest of the day. My neighborhood is just boring, let me just be indoors since there is light pending when I will change my mind. Good morning to all the SDK family.
ReplyDeleteWatch movies now since you have light,play music
DeleteI serve a big God. He spoke things into existence by his words. Nothing is impossible for me. Something good is coming to me. Divine connections are waiting for me. Sickness and disease is not for me. Breakthrough is coming my way. I am well able. I am not giving life to any more defeat again. God said I can do all things through Christ that strengthen me.
ReplyDeleteI will lend and not borrow. My cup will over flow. Anything I am facing at the moment is temporary. I am a child of the most high God. Nothing can hold me back. I will accomplish my dreams in life. I call sound health into my life. I call in abundance. I am free. I have entered into the overflow. God makes everything happen in my favour.
I am strong. I am healthy. I am full of energy. I have a good personality. I am full of integrity. My future is bright. My children are mighty in the land. I am blessed. I am victorious. I am a child of the most high God. The hearts of men are open unto me
Today is the day that the Lord has made and I will be glad in itππππ
Good morning great people
Amen
DeleteGood morning
Amen, good morning.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteOmo! Why do some BVs feel so entitled on this blog.Who made y'all judges over someone else's business? Some will even go to the extent of outrightly demanding for ridiculous favours,just because they merely comment here.
ReplyDeleteIf Jagaban corners me,I will collect,talk more of Stellz that's running a legit advert.Please let's try and respect people's opinions,it's never by force to impose yours on them.
Goodmorning to us all.
As I don drop agbado papa, if he give ne money to campaign I will do it,and even paste it on my head, business is business
DeleteAbeg share some to my side
ReplyDelete#Fact
ReplyDeleteThe Yoruba tribe has the highest rate of twin births in the world. Igbo-Ora, a little town in Oyo state, has been nicknamed Twin capital of the World because of its unusually high rate of twins that is put as high as 158 twins per 1000 births.
Why is that?? Is it generational or wat they eat or wat?
DeleteYes Ella. They eat yam
DeleteStella, you have time to reply them. I don't respond to negative things said about me ! Make them dey talk , them go still tire.
ReplyDelete#Positivevibesonly
We muveeeeeee
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteIna kwana mu. Harmattan is here to stay.
ReplyDeleteKwana biu ?
DeleteAn amazing day.thank you Jesus π
ReplyDeleteGood morning folks π, happy weekend. Why are we like this on this blog let people be for God's sake. Leave Stella alone how many of you are showing positive in pact in another's life( especially strangers). Why let someone who is doing something good be criticized always, now see people who would have benefitted from her generosity are now left out. Simply because of hate, come on people let her be . " live and let live"
ReplyDeleteAnd so I heard my neighbor discussing about me last night, talking in Yoruba. I made them believe I don't understand their language and have been feigning ignorance..
ReplyDeleteFear human being o!
I'm just a corp member though, my stay here is temporal...
Hehehe are you surprised?
DeleteI heard my sisters in law talking about my husband and I from the bedroom window. I went to visit them and I was standing at the door about to knock when I heard them insulting their self
DeleteNot new
DeleteContinue to do as if you don't understand till you are done.On the day you are leaving that compound,speak to them in their language and move.
Anon pls don't mind them,just stay on your lane. Close to when you'll be leaving,greet them in Yoruba,infact any conversation you're having with them use yoruba and watch them die in shame and confusion.
DeleteAmazing Saturday...blessed day ahead.
ReplyDeleteStellacious, we move nani
Amazing Saturday...blessed day ahead.
ReplyDeleteStellacious, we move nani
Bonjour Blogfam!
ReplyDeleteStella Jewelchi,no man or woman can stop your shine,,
ReplyDeleteYou are Grace Personified π
As many that are trolling or keep yarning Opata concerning the advert are blocking π« their favour and miracle because you can't another down to rise,it's never possible..
Who can curse whom God has not cursed nobody..
Don't mind them because they are fighting themselves without knowing it..
Stella,Grace found you.
Grace Personified.
Good Morning Everyone ❤ π π
ReplyDeleteStella just keep ignoring them jare. Nothing you do pleases them. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteI greet you all. π‘
World cup. Team CR7 π
DeleteAnd you are still kissing ass.
Smh...
DeleteSee how they spoil show for those of us that still had hope of getting 50euros giveaway. I don't want to curse those behind this SDK's anger, but I will say that God will judge you all for pouring sand in my garri.
ReplyDeleteNow all the data that I borrowed to remain active on the blog, how will I pay back?π Over 3k worth of data.
Na to abandon this my browsing line and buy another line sure pass. It is just #500 here. Evil bvs
Aswear,
DeleteWicked people.
E pain wella
You're evil and shameless to rely on someone else's money. Dont go and get a source of income you hear. Some of you are beyond irritating
DeleteThis made me laugh hard π€£π€£π€£. @Evil BVs. I just imagined your face typing this. Sorry o.π€£.
DeleteLol
DeleteToday na today
π€£π€£π€£ this anon you funny o.
DeleteEkaro gbogbo Sdkville.
ReplyDeleteTruth be told, seeing agbado master anytime i open the blog dey annoy me but I understand it's just an advert. But dear bvs, as una dey understand say na Stella hustle so, make una try extend the same understanding to other celebs that are "hustling" ooo. Ehen!
Good morning everyone, what ever you do people will still criticize you, leave them to run their mouths,e no concern you,who God has blessed no one can curse
ReplyDeleteFrom the comments I've read so far, I think the vile anonymous comments were made by ghosts or aliens and not bvs.
ReplyDeleteStella, don't mind these people. You did say you needed adverts before the campaigns began, na bad belle dey worry them. Na them go still come your inbox to beg for money wai their papa no give you keep
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone❤❤
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteJewelu star woman,pls ignore these people,any sane human should know that bloggers make money through adverts and doing advert for apc doesn't mean you support them.
Bv Ariella so sorry for your loss,may your dad's soul rest in peace
Bv Jesse congrats on the arrival of your new born, God's blessings always.
Bvs have a great weekend.
E go surely be ✌️
Omo araye, world people. What is even the big deal if Stella is supporting Amy party? Who are.you people to.dictate how and what to post? See as una use una bad head spoil things for others, may God judge una accordingly. SDK I pray for more and more big Advert for you,anybody that doesn't like should hug transformer.
ReplyDeletePlease e ma binu, don't let those people make you vex, they are bad eggs keep ,doing good,and God almighty will continue to bless you
BV SHOOTERGAL CAN YOU MAKE YOUR COMMENTS WITHOUT INSULTING PEOPLE? CAN YOU DEFEND ME WITHOUT INSULTING PEOPLE? YOU CAN BE DRAMATIC WITHOUT BEING RUDE!!!... I THOUGHT WE AGREED THAT YOU WOULD STOP ALL THESE????? DONT TAKE US DOWN THAT ROAD AGAIN PLEASE
ReplyDeleteOkay Stella. I'm sorry πͺ
DeletePerson wey get kos kos for head naim you dey beg? na blocking good for her type.
DeleteOnline trolls please leave our stella alone,na her blog o if una no like am make una bounce.by the way I am supporting...............π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Why can't people respect others choice? We all must not have the same choice, learn to respect others decision as adults. Ordinary advert they are crying foul, but won't hesitate to fight for giveaway, meanwhile they are mad at something that's beneficial to the source of the giveaway.smh, typical of humans. Self-centred folks, na only una own una sabi
ReplyDeleteMadam do your thing, because you can't please everyone