Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Saturday Laughs...

38 comments:

1. 😆😆😂😂

1. The last meme off me abeg
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😲😂😂
      African moms,we're the greatest abeg

2. 😆😆 Good morning everyone

3. Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂 I'm literally in tears cos of laughter 😂😂😂 pawpaw is a meme legend no cap 🧢🧢

4. 😅😅😂 pawpaw you make the best memes.. e be like say Ooni don press pause for now! Lol

1. He is reviewing candidates. 🤣

5. I'm telling you 😅😅😅

6. Every single meme for today is absolutely funny 🤣🤣

7. African mothers … true talk 😂😂😂

8. Very funny. I've screen shot some to post on my WhatsApp.

9. WhatsApp……Fact!

10. 😂😆😀 this is how my pastor will be preaching my unit leader will be shouting,I dey tell you,😆😀one day I had to ask her what she is telling me abi us,she begin laff.una good morning jaree

Ada ohafia

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. That pretend you are hearing a gossip for the first time its so me, i do that a lot, so that the person gisting me shouldn't feel embarrassed.🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. That ooni of ife joke got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Always eager for this post, thanks Aunty Stella, for not disappointing

15. African parents locked the door! Over here, their parents would've dialed 911 what's the emergency!

16. That beans own ehn? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Hahahaha African parents. I don lock door for my boy one day like that. Hahahaha Jennifer kilode

19. Laughed so much.. the WhatsApp one is so true, kilode. Only few people can see my profile pix ooo. Too much drama being a Nigerian.

20. Today own na back to back hits!!! 😂😂😂

21. 😂😂😂😂😂
    The last one is in our DNA

22. Good and funny especially the 2k is me

23. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

24. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 I look forward to this post

25. All correct 100% 👌 😂😂😂

26. Ooni of Ife, Ogunwusi, you no see yourself now ?
    Ooni with Women, wisdom.