Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post...

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post...

Time to wack........

Once i see okro, I literally stop looking and focus...hhehehehehhehehehehe.. When i was pregnant i could only swallow okro....

What are you having? I had buttered toasted bread and Thai cappuccino...

30 comments:

1. Mrs E,you can slice them when they are as ripe as you want,put them in the quantity you will fry/cook per time(this is because you won’t thaw when you want to use)in ziplock bags and bring out when you need it.hope this helps?this is how I have been preserving my plantains once I buy at the beginning of the month.

2. Fisherman soup in my mind,as a rivers babe,na wetin sure pass oo,proteins boku
    Fresh fish
    Water snail
    Land snail
    Prawns
    Fresh crayfish
    Crabs
    Ngolo
    Perinwinkle
    With cocoyam as thickener, I swear I go sleep through out today.
    Na money dey make food sweet,leave am

1. Choiii!! Olilii aburonu nkafie.🀀🀀🀀

3. What's up there is what I'm having at the moment, mine is with fufu though. 😊

4. No breakfast zone πŸ™‚

I will be making gravy sauce later with brown rice πŸ˜‹

5. Ma'am Stella I can eat okro 24/7, especially when there's enough stockfish and sardine πŸŽ‰

1. Mine is okra and enough mackerel fish and crayfish. I cook and make sure it finishes that day

6. I'll take tea with bread this morning.

7. Just coffee and nothing else.
    Good morning Stella πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

8. Preparing okro soup for lunch πŸ˜‹

1. Your love for okro soup is on another level.

Enjoy dear.

I love okro as well.🀀

9. God abeg oo, I see this okra and the beans I was eating stopped going and okra craving crept in🀀, who asked me to open this while eating. Anyway I'm baking bread later,waiting for it to swell. I'm now a pro in bread making can't remember the last time I bought bread, floor is adding money everyday and I can't make bread for my mouth only because the smell will sha announce to my neighbors,anyway the love in sharing keeps us goingπŸ€—

1. Game mistress abeg share recipe for us, ejoor, biko. Thank you

10. Hot chocolate and fried egg..
    Can never eat swallow for breakfast.

11. I bought fried rice and chicken suya yesterday from ShopRite but by the time I came home, my daughter was asleep. That's what we're eating now.

12. Okro soup, I don't like it jare..

Na moimoi and bread dey this morning

13. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs,that seafood okro soup with yellow eba is everything.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

14. This okro soup is inviting...I just had bread and akara

15. Moimoi and pap for breakfast πŸ˜‹

1. Still thinking of what to eatπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

16. Aha! This is how an okra soup should be πŸ˜ƒ
    Ate fried plantain and gingered pap.
    Will prepare ogbono soup later.

17. Na fruit πŸ“ get me this morning

18. I'm not hungry but my kids are having spaghetti

19. Stella I am pregnant now and na catfish pepper soup be my friend. Mehn I can’t get enough of it