Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sad Story

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Sad Story

20 comments:

1. Oh no! People's threshold for hurt differs. May the Lord have mercy on him.

2. Na suicide dey reign for them nowπŸ™„. Let him rest anyhow he wants to rest mbok. Na their family wahala be dat. North wey you go just say make dem carry Al-Quran give you make you use swear say no be you thief am and dem go even fear and respect you join. Instead, na to go hang for tree.

"We are not all mentally strong" my foot! You no strong but you get mind climb tree go tie suicide rope to punish who exactly? Dan iska! Thank God say na himself he kill wey e no use annoyance kill another person pikin. Mama Bambino, abeg dey post my comments on every suicide post I take God beg you. Person wey waste ordinary sp*rm for Bible, God kpai am; e come be who kill imsef. Dem must to dey collect gbas gbos even after death. Suicide should not be encouraged! #Saynotosuicide

1. Lol..
      I tire.. respect the dead wey no respect himself.. I pray oh..
      Like one of my uncle would say, I can only assist and contribute money to help you when you're alive, if you die, I no dey add money to do 'befitting' burial..
      Here we love and respect the dead more than the living

3. Hmm! it takes wisdom to deal with some things.
    I noticed our room was about being burgled on Sunday when I left for church, it's a shared flat. I informed my mum which she promised to talk to the main owner but I suspect my younger brother because we have two laptops locked in that room, I had to keep mute to avoid problem.
    The boy once bought airtime worth 1k from my phone and use it to buy data on his phone when I left the room to have my bath, I called customer care , they gave me his phone number the subscription was done to, I called them several times to confirm that, this boy denies till today.

1. Buy a stronger key for the room. You can call a carpenter to change the locks.
      Tell your mum to always pray for him to change before he will steal outside, get caught and soil the family name.

4. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

5. This is a very sad one. May his soul rest in peace.

6. How can people take their life just because of accusations, how would you proof your innocent when you die. How do you want God to intervene for you? I won't give Satan a chance. People should think of how to deal with problems instead taking their lives πŸ˜₯😭😭😭.

1. When you experience false accusation firsthand, you will understand the mental trauma that comes with it. Not everyone has a strong threshold. Not supporting his way out.

2. Pray you won't be in their shoes. Depression is deep

3. Thank you @Glitters. If Joseph had committed suicide when his brothers sold him into slavery or his boss's wife accused him of sexual harassment, imagine how many souls would've died during the seven year famine. There was this man on AGT/BGT who was falsely imprisoned for about 40years before the truth came to light and he was released. Nelson Mandela became president after 27 years in prison. Obasanjo and Diya nko during Abacha's time? Even this buhari who is president today was once jailed in Nigeria but they didn't commit suicide to pepper anybody. Instead, they rose higher and bigger than those who tried to hurt them.

Nobody prays to be wrongly accused or deeply hurt but this is life and sh*t happens to both good and bad people no matter how careful you are. Should people choose suicide anytime sh*t hits the fan? Like a BV rightly said a few days ago: donate your organs to those who still hope and want to live instead of just dying for nothing. I will keep shouting it: people who commit suicide are wicked, selfish and extremely st.upid.

4. Cut the late man some slacks pls! You are not in his shoes! People process things differently! No one is a pro!

7. Replies
    1. I have firsthand been accused of stealing 1k. The sad part is i didnt even know until 10years after, that it was the reason people avoided me in Uni. I simply thought every one was just minding their business. The worst part was finding out my bestfriend told them i must have stolen it, and she was my friend even years after that!
      We were just 3 in that room watching a movie, the owner stepped out, i stepped out to ease myself and left bestie there. I cried years later when the owner herself bumped into me and told me the story. Sadly i can imagine how many people heard and concluded back then and i couldn't defend myself. Tolulope Adeola .O, i hope you find forgiveness with God. I forgive you.

8. It was not necessary common aboki na!!! Lord have mercy