Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Rivers State Guber Aspirant Tonto Dikeh Explains The Bond She Had With Her Step Mum

20 comments:

1. Hmmmm, I'm crying already😪😪😪

1. You have not said what is wrong with you.

2. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

3. Yes they always spoke well of their stepmum. She was very good to them.

4. They must have a very good relationship, it is well with you Tonto

5. 5 comments for good stuff but if she said something bad, .....

1. Na their way

2. The way of the world be dat. Hence they say, hide your treasures.

6. I was enjoying the write up, until I got to thank God I never knew my mother. Ahhhh. Tonto sometimes lets use our God given brains and not our ass to think. Your mom who passed? Who didn’t abort you, no matter what your step mom did for you, your mom will ALWAYS be number one. Me wey my mama pass since 96, sometimes I still cry like new born baby when I remember her. And yes, I am a full grown man with wife and kids. Thank God for my wife and daughter who I give all my love to. But my mama na mama. Ooo. Will never trade her.

1. Chai why are we like this. This is a beautiful tribute to her step mom
      You say yours to your mother and leave her alone

2. I am a Tonto's fan but sometimes, she needs to check her self.

You can give tribute to your stepmother without talking down on your mom.

7. As a Christian, I don’t believe in reincarnation but I sometimes wish my mom can just come back let me see her a little more.

8. It is well with you Tonto,I pray you find the love that you desire and deserve .

9. You never met your mum, she could have surpassed your Stepmom in taking care of you, so don't be thanking God for not meeting your mom. She will not be happy with you wherever she is.

1. Can you imagine, you are happy for not seeing your mum. Nawaoo

10. Either this article is wrong or Tonto needs to check her self sometimes.

Your own mother will not be as good as ....

1. She needs to be checked, rubbish write up. She's a mum so she should imagine how her mum sacrificed her life for Tonto to be born.
      Continue putting your late mum down.
      Nonsense 😏