Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Gifts Her Dad A Car

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Reality TV Star Phyna Gifts Her Dad A Car

This i.s so nice..

24 comments:

1. She did well, congratulations to sir.

2. You do well Phyna. I like the fact that you didn't neglect your family

3. nice one baby girl, make your family too enjoy the fame with you.

4. That's why I like Phyna, she means business no distraction. Congratulations, her Dad is young

5. She has done well. Nice one. 👍

6. I love I love

Nice one.
    Congratulations to her daddy..

God bless you more Phyna.

7. Hmmm..
    Showbiz no mean say you no get boundaries for the things wey you go dey show world people oh..

You don carry your family come show them now, when them go begin discuss dem you go dey say keep my private life private,. Private life wey you carry come public bah..

Ok oh✌️

8. You did well, Phyna baby
    I'm gonna do same for my parents someday. On God 🙏

9. A single woman would earn salary and calculate how much is going to her parents whereas the single man would be giving excuse on how the parents should hold on because he needs to build himself up first. Not making it up. Saw this happen in my workplace.

10. May we be blessing to our parents and may we reap from our children

Congrats sir

11. Awwwww Congratulations Phyna, You are Amazing........ I remember when I did same for my Dearest Dad 2018. I told myself before I get my own car, I will get my Dad one from me not his own purchase. vehicle was delivered to him, Popcy abandoned his Mercedes o, drove the one I gifted him till he passed away 2021. may His soul continue to rest in Peace Amen. I miss you so much Papa. Make i start to save to change Mumcy car unfailingly come 2023 through God's Grace

1. Awwwwwwwww this your comment is heartwarming.
      May your dad continue to rest in peace.
      2023 is the year 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳