Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Skales Blames Wife Precious For His Mum's Death, Says She Could Have Saved Her

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

Rapper Skales Blames Wife Precious For His Mum's Death, Says She Could Have Saved Her

Rapper skales is hurting badly over his mums death and has called out his wife Precious again in the new rap lyrics he released.... Says she could have saved his mums life but she was insensitive... 

ME- Skales Tell us what Precious did to deserve this hate? Its too much, no be 2021 una marry? ah ah...

38 comments:

1. At this point if he can’t tell us what she did he should getat abeg… Plateau Kanye west

1. What kind of MEN do we have these days. I am DISGUSTED by this gibberish. Is this a song lyrics. First and foremost, I am terribly sorry for your mothers loss and I SINCERELY pray that God consoles you during this very difficult period...

Now, I must honest. Man to Man.. Face to Face.. YOU are a big disgrace. If your wife FAILED, trust me, it because you FAILED first... Whether your ex wife is bad or evil, you still MARRIED HER... Where is ACCOUNTABILITY for your YOUR decision and life choices.....

Furthermore, you should have known that you have only one mother. You should have guarded her JEALOUSLY. The same goes for children.. You guard them jealously because you CAN'T replace them when it is gone. Your wife is an extension of you so therefore, if she failed, I hate to tell you that you FAILED first.

Well, It's possible that he might be in the studio and reaching for inspiration for a song concept but this right here, I'm sorry is not a HIT record. You sound a little immature and I mean it in the most humble way. Please grieve silently and stay off social media if you can help it.. Pray for God to give you peace that social media can't give...

Life can change in breath for everyone and we must all learn to protect, love and enjoy each other while we still can... May Your Mom Rest Peacefully In The Hands of our Lord Almighty, AMEN...

From the desk of married and divorced men. We approve this message.

2. Anon 15:29 👌

3. 15:29
      A wife's failure is not always a husband's failure too or vice versa. Except if we count the act of marrying such spouse the original failure.

There are wives and husbands who fail their spouses because it is convenient and maybe selfish for them to fail though they are competent enough to pass and could easily pass if they wanted to. This is the centre of most spousal chronicles we read here.

That said, this man should grieve in quietude. It is a big surprise he expected so much from his wife concerning his mother. What kind of a man does that in these times? Husbands who massively funded their wives' parents last days care and built house for their wives/family were known to have been abandoned by their wives on their last days. Yet this man is crying and writing poems or songs over his wife abandoning his mother. A wife he just married two years ago.

Very big surprise that a man still expect so much from marriage.

Overtime, it has become clear the old way is still the best. A married man should do all and fulfill all roles demanded of him. If the madam reciprocate, good; if not, he should chin up and continue in his roles, or adjust as legallypermitted. Not this crying online.

4. @That Northern Guy but he was born and grew up in the north, so we dash una lol

5. Skales seems fruity. Alongside with his mother’s death (may she RIP), he sounds like his battling with his sexuality. He should go see a psychiatrist, work on himself and get off social media.

2. You are creating drama with your mother's death, shame

3. keeping up with Skales ranting season three...

4. It's well,may her soul rest in peace.

5. This guy is hurting so bad for something that might not be how it happened.
    I love that his wife has remained silent to honour his late mama.

6. As the saver of life wey she be. I know yes hurting,but he shouldn't transfer the aggression on the young lady please. My child's father who I carried his mum urine and poo, nursed her so tay she said she wished I'm her daughter ,wetin end am??

1. My sister, anything you do, just do it into God o cos, human beings !

7. Skales you either talk or keep quiet and mourn your mum respectfully. Stop entangling her memory with your marriage ish. The devil is feeling you with hate, bitterness and so much negative emotions. Please get up and embrace the joy of the Lord. The joy of the Lord give strength. Go on YouTube and listen to soul inspiring music. It is well with you.

8. At least something good came out of all these, it activated his rapping skillz, his true calling. Singing is not his forte.
    I remember his first music, a rap song- Heading for a Grammy.
    It was a good start up for a young boy, all of a sudden, I started seeing him calling himself rapper turn single, when he isn't T-pain🤦🤦
    That was the beginning of his whole fvckd up ish and simping lifestyle

9. Women don suffer sha. The worst is marrying an immature man. See how this one just dey zuzu

Fan Emmanuel

1. The Original ShugarGirl2 November 2022 at 18:42

True very infantile of him.
      One of the worst things that could happen to a good person is marrying a childish partner. This guy never grow finish. He is killing the so called marriage even more with this attitude

10. Is she the one to save your mother abi she created her in the first place. Please mourn your mum in peace and stop dragging this woman.

11. Replies
    1. This is a very good question! That was how my younger sister accused me for our elder sister's death. Knowing quite well that she had HIV and refused to take her drugs . Running up and down Looking for miracle cure! They blamed me for not taking her to hospital on time. When some people are in pain it is so easy for them to pass the blame. To my big Sis RIP❤. How I wish you saw this world in different way!

12. I hope this lady continues to keep quiet and doesn’t take the bait.

1. I hope so too. But it will be hard unless she has grounded people around her who she respect 100% because her public reputation is being damaged. Unless, as people will think if she remain silent, she really missed a good chance of delaying the inevitable.

So far, she is doing good and some people will still give her the benefit of the doubt. And there are people who won't judge her bad at all because from experience they don't expect a woman in marriage to do anything concerning a MIL so long she does not use her hands against the MIL in any way.

2. Abeg she should speak up! Do you know what it means to imply she had a hand in someone's death? Sk she should keep quiet while he destroys her reputation

13. How does she have a hand oga? Everythn death u men folk must blame a woman, husband dies u blame wife, child dies u do same; even mother inlaw she will be blamed for not caring for her. Even if d woman is 100 with diff medical conditions, is Skales wife a doctor or shes a god. Probably she wasnt home when d woman gave up d ghost or cldnt rush her to hospital, now shes being blamed for d death.

14. I pray he pull through this stage...
    We really want to know what she did.

15. Before you no know say most ladies wan marry celeb to be popular?

Btw, what did she do?

16. Empty "heads" without sense of responsibility

17. Why did you leave sassy?

18. It's well with both of them, may Mama's soul rest in peace

19. Skales, spill or hold your peace and allow mama rest well please please

20. 14:46🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 nobody has heard from the wife's side, he just carried his kettle and galloped to the comment section. Any where they have an opportunity to denigrate women you will see them rushing to nut.

21. Yesterday, it was expecting a working woman to nurse your mother while her own children stayed too busy to nurse her.

Today, it is expecting a twenty something year old lady to save another person's Il ailing mother while the child of the mother is busy writing poems and seeking to end his marriage.

Se Ogun laye ni?

22. Until she arrests you now like Soberekon did to Harrysong. Continuu oooo

23. She killed his mother. That's all.