Friday, November 11, 2022

Rapper Dablixx Osha Whose Mum Dreamt Of His Death, Dies After Alleged Poisoning

Nigerian trap rapper, Oniyide Azeez, aka Dablixx Osha, is dead. He died on Monday evening, November 7, 2022 after complaining of stomach pain and vomiting blood.... (There is a viral video taken of him holding his stomach and vomiting blood all over before he died)

The ‘No Feelings’ crooner’s demise came weeks after he released a song titled ‘Pray We Live Long’, where he said his mother dreamt he died.

Dablixx Osha said he told her she was lying..

His Family announced his death on his Instagram handle and begged for privacy to mourn him....

16 comments:

1. May his soul rest in peace

2. So painful,may his soul rest in peace.

3. Rip young man

Poisoning is now rampant in the entertainment industry. They should all get ajesara or anti-poison

4. This is heartbreaking 💔 😢

May his soul rest in peace

5. Someone is groaning in pain and vomiting blood, but your first reaction is to grab your phone and start recording???!!! Are you people normal?

1. Honestly, I do not think they are normal.

6. It is not good to take a mothers dream or intuition about her child lightly. God please do not allow the expectations of the wicked manifest in our lives and our loved ones amen.
    May God console his family especially the mother.

7. Say no to DRUGS.
    You can't be smoking, drinking and injecting everything and not have repercussion.
    You can do great music/songs without taking drugs and alcohol and getting high!
    Let's change this narrative.
    Everything is not POISON!
    The oyibos una dey imitate, are usually honest enough to state the cause of their death, over here it is 'POISON' or 'POISONED' by jealous friend narrative everytime!

8. May God accept his soul Amen 🙏