Thursday, November 10, 2022

POS Thieves Caught And Set Ablaze

16 comments:

1. If they are truly guilty and caught in the act. Then I support jungle justice. Armed Robbers are beast in human form. They have no mercy for anybody. Only people who have experienced it will understand.

2. I absolutely condemn theft and robbery stands condemned anywhere in the world. But for people to beat someone, strip them naked and burn them, all the while, having the courage to even film it, is truly beyond me. I no fit stand where dem dey kill chicken sef. I dey turn face. People get mind o. Jungle Justice. ❌

1. I remember when I was robbed I had to pay back for good that was given to me on credit very painful something

2. Anon: kpele. Very sad something. Thives nor get conscience at all. God will help you recover and bounce back better. 🤗

3. They have been terrorizing Enugu for long

1. Yesterday 2 men were burnt beyond recognition at Basala Road...

2. They deserve it,they have turn Enugu to something else..

Enugu now is very hot 🔥

4. Both acts are just painful abeg. The robbers and their unrepentant acts of ruining lives and those who couldn't wait for the law and decided to set them on fire. A lot of people are just angry in this country.

5. Nice development.
    Very nice development.
    The police came but the mob had to chase them away and the thieves were beaten to plumb and set ablaze.
    Two less thieves down!

6. Kolorun saanu wa nilu yi ni o. The other day i was at a pos stand, an unknown guy just came out of nowhere and asked the pos lady to give him 50k! Just like that! The pos lady asked if he did transfer or came to use his atm card. He just looked at her and angrily said 'wetin dey worry you?! That he goes to other pos, taps his finger and they give him the money! It was like a joke o. He and his accomplise left without looking back.
    That was when it dawned on us that the guy came to test jazz on the pos lady o! If not for God. Despite other customers standing there, na so she go just count money, give him and disappear! It is really well!

7. They are everywhere now o. I told the one that came to my store recently that he should go and find another job else, he will die in the act. The pain they make business owners go through is enough not to pity them.
    Although I do not support mob action, but our people have lost hope in our justice system.
    God help us.

Sunshine BV

8. Thieves no dey hear word.
    Catch = killing/prison

9. The East and Jungle justice be like bread and akara.I will never support it.