Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Woman Alleges Her Colleague Assaulted Her Because She Refused His Love Advances

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

Police Woman Alleges Her Colleague Assaulted Her Because She Refused His Love Advances

If the viral video released by this Police woman is true then the Nigerian Police cannot even protect themselves from each other...

After reading this, remember that the Police is your friend!

According to the female Officer in a viral video;

"I asked him what is the matter? He started beating me, naked me... look at my hands and chest... I'm injured. Mr Ajayi Mathew, he asked me out, he asked me to date him I said no, I can't date you I'm a married woman. He started blackmailing me with every evidence that he is dating me which is not so. My rider was there, two constables and 10 civilians, he went inside and carried gun that he wants to gun me down. The civilian then drew me out that I should run away but I said no if he wants to kill me he should kill me. Please you people should help me, Ajayi wants to kill me"

19 comments:

1. Ajayi come and tell your own side of the story o.

2. What the hell is this ????
    Mr Ajayi come and answer your call out

3. Ajayi, leave person wife na. Knack na by force? Na her ikpu u wan take become IG?

4. Pardon me, but you see these police women i do see recently, some of them are not supposed to be police women. See bumbum everywhere and with very tight trousers. They should be made to exercise more.

5. Mr Ajayi come and tell us ur own part of the story. Police can never be my friend .

6. Wahala dey ooo
    Waiting for Ajayi's side of the story....

7. Imagine because of nack? Person wife o?
    Uwa mmebi

8. This story never complete, make Ajayi come give us full details.

9. Gosh in movies I can hate peole like this
    If there’s a chance to run from danger pls run and don’t do let him come and do his worst

She said “he went inside and carried gun that he wants to gun me down. The civilian then drew me out that I should run away but I said no if he wants to kill me he should kill me.

10. Nothing wey person no go see o. Mr. Ajayi leave person wife alone and madam police I hope say you never dey collect money from this man ba? Because this story no complete

11. You don't kuku defend victims against ur male colleagues. No dey disturb us. Make una go settle una matter internally

12. Nawah o!
    So police are not even each other's friends. I don't like them and never will. Useless set of people!

13. Predatory aggressive Nigerian male

14. Wanna gun someone down cos she refused to fuck you? Very stupid shameful randy dick.

15. Small thing they will threatened person with gun yet Boko Haram, bandits and hardmen dey there wey them no fit do anything