Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - People Wey Dey Japa For Naija Don Too Plenty

Friday, November 04, 2022

Pidgin Post - People Wey Dey Japa For Naija Don Too Plenty

Una sabi say anything wey Naija people wan do, dem sabi to overdo am....

Imagine say nah Japa dey 'rain' now for Naija and imagine the amount of people wey dey travel every day..... Dem say Immigration oga dey complain say e don too much..

Naija people where una dey run go? Una no patriotic again? Una no go stay to make naija work?

Make nobody ask me question because difference dey between to waka comot for Naija and to run comot from Naija, i no run!

38 comments:

1. They sold their votes for N5k in the last election hoping for divine intervention to cure what they messed up. Finally they realized that prayers and fasting are black people's way of killing time bc no advanced nation prayed her way to posterity. Now they think japa is the answer until they japa to a country where life is worse eg Italy that Nigerians have turned to Ajegunle in their neighborhoods.

2. Why dem no go run.
    Remember wetin dollar rate be today?
    Dem still never create jobs, hunger dey.
    Who see road make him jakpa no look back.
    Population too plenty for naija make dem reduce small make the people wey go fix am lass lass for fit start small

3. Japa no be say life go better. Na exchange rate Dem dey look. Hahaha. Until they reach final destination to see thousands of Nigerians before then stranded and living hand to mouth. Country fine no mean say money dey your account.

1. Rubbish. I jakpa and na one of d best thing when happened to me and my family. Dey there dey console ursef. I won't give up this new life for anything!

2. oh please hush. you think they don't know the risks? they have decided that quality of life n safety is more important. is it not better than staying in naija with all money in your account and no emergency services, no good quality of life, no sensible government, no insurance against dying in your house with all your money because of bad infrastructure, insecurity, no consequences for being defrauded and being victimized by criminals. money is not everything. dey there dey yan dust.

3. so you would choose to be rich in a shithole? lmao. see this one. what good is your money if you can't even enjoy it to your heart's content without one inconvenience or the other and looking over your shoulder? this is why being poor for too long and lacking exposure is not good so you don't come online and be talking nonsense. those that have money and are gaining multiple citizenship, acquiring property abroad and renting boat for 3 weeks to do birthday abroad don't have sense abi?

4. I dey type from Canada as I dey so, pele oo anonymous.
      This Canada must favour and is already favouring my family and I.

4. We wey dey awaiting to japa list sef pass the ones wey don go, they never see anything. Na money wey I never get ,if to say I don get money, see me see japa

5. If you are in Abroad(Europe and Co) yet will be the first to dissuade others from coming because of whatever;you suppose collect Oraimo cord for neck normally..

YOU Come back;MBA!! Allow people come;MBA!!

It’s to be giving people 1000 reasons why abroad is difficult to survive;yet inoshikwere ebe inó Ike..

Allow people come;if they suffer and can’t endure like you advised;let them return by themselves and live with it..

@MARTINS

1. The grass is always greener on the other side.

2. Tell them o. The thing tire me sef

3. 😂😂😂😂@inoshikwere ebe inó Ike..

4. Anyone will wish this abroad for their loved ones. Its easier to enter heaven from this Europe.

6. They're mad..
    They refuse to do the right thing, and are complaining of people that are leaving cos they know they deserve better, not like leaving sef is even easy but as a man who doesn't want to settle for less, we have no choice.
    When the youth came out to protest for a better country, Una pack soldiers go shoot them, so you still want them to remain to suffer or die.. bastards..

Even Mr lifeless uses every opportunity he gets to run out the country, his wife has relocated since, all their kids nkor? ABI the issue here now is that the citizens too are also leaving, cos since their own family have been resident overseas and it wasn't an issue of discuss..

Shameless bastard..

Imagine a whole president going to another country for medical checkup.. and governors children all schooling in other countries..
    What more can be more shameless..
    But they don't even care..

Stupid fools

1. 😘😘😘😘👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 God bless you so much Darling

2. Dante, for this comment, I foresee deep throat coming your way this weekend😘

3. Gbam. Every day I wake up for this obodo oyibo, I pray for God to punish all our past, present and future leaders who doesn't want Nigeria to better. Rubbish!

4. "Imagine a whole president going to another country for medical checkup.. and governors children all schooling in other countries..
      What more can be more shameless..
      But they don't even care.."

That's it.
      They don't give a rat's ass what happens to the citizens.
      First lady stays mocking and laughing at Nigerians from Dubai.
      Watched clips of her last interview,I felt bad.

If anyone gets an opportunity,japa with your family.
      These guys got no plans and the foreign reserves are hugely depleted.
      Nothing remain fa.

Xhlrted P

5. At Xhlrted P, nothing remain again o. The reserve is dry dry! I pity the incoming president (whoever it is), eyes go see shege first.

6. I don't even know if it is the lady's own that annoys me more than anything. She will be chilling in Dubai then once in a while, she will throw some jabs at the husband so the people will think she is for them so tomorrow when she starts pursuing her political ambition, Nigerians will forget so easily.

7. Me self don move. If you can move, pls move. Currently in Cotonou. Abroad na abroad

1. Abeg how much person need to enter that side? All japa na japa

2. I de tell you. Abroad na Abroad. If I see opportunity today, wetin I dey here de do? Who no like beta thing?

8. Those japaying are the ones chanting change, change. Now they are running. Nothing concern me. This country na my own, we must see it to the end. With Peter Obi, things go turn

9. Only insecurity is enough reason for people to japa. Imagine sleeping with one eye open daily. Me too go japa if I get opportunity.

10. Most people want to japa from this country cos of the way things has been in this country. If i see space too me i go japa.

11. Insecurity is enough for people to japa.

12. If I see free house, instant job and green card or work visa ,I will go. Let me do my feeding and other bills.

1. Free house ke? Better stay for ur village o before u go receive breakfast for abroad 😉 😋 😄

2. Reminds me of certain stories I’ve heard of Nigerian families arriving in the UK with no plans for accommodation and turning up at the council asking for free housing and being shocked when they are sent away because they are not entitled. I have not heard of a country that gives free accommodation to immigrants. There is nothing like instant job and free work visa. You need to apply for a job, be given a role and then apply for a work visa.

13. Dem never start to complain. Mtcheew

14. You own too far na @anno 16:18..Make I for get international vaccination card alone plus my yours truely passport, I done see myself for Senegal.. Lol. All japa na japa!

15. But the leaders were selected from Nigerians. If you deal with an average Nigerian, you will realize that Nigeria is the way it is because of Nigerians. At least when they travel., they will be forced to behave like humans instead of animals.

16. Pls bvs,me,hubby nd son are abt to relocate to Canada, buh m feeling somehow,not that happy,not sad.anyone with this feeling of relocating.

1. Nope! Just you dear. I’m feeling so happy. What you are going thru is possession by spirit of enemies of progress from your village. Pray against it my dear so you can be delivered! In Jesus name. Amen.

2. Normal anxiety due to uncertainty and change. As you get used to your new location, that should dissipate.