Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post / Naija Politicians Wan Whine Naija People...

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Pidgin Post / Naija Politicians Wan Whine Naija People...

Hmmm, my tire don tire for Naija matter and i no dey Joke!

How N206 Billion naira magic emsef enter 2023 budget of the Ministry of humanitarian affairs.. A whole 206 billion naira!
Dem go don dey do am since!

Some people wan quick settle diasef as Bubu dey waka in a few months.....
Dem say Senate don call Zainab Ahmed, Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning to ask am question but all na Yimu....

Wetin you think about this money and the people wey bin wan thiff am?

12 comments:

1. Correction pls: na APC and Buhari way. The massive looting in this APC government is second to none

2. Madame i don’t know anything about the release of new notes. She is always feigning ignorance in everything 😒 So what is she doing on that seat if she lacks so much knowledge of happenings going on around her?

3. I can only imagine such magic money entering all the other ministries budget for God knows how long now and I shake my head for this country.May God have mercy on Nigeria.
    In a sane country,are people supposed to be listening to and believing APC's campaign for re-elections after their shameful first outing?

4. Them think say we be mumu? they all wanted to share the money between themselves before mata cast.greedy politicians.

5. Government magic .🙄🙄

6. i am very intentional about not reading or discussing this administration's doing. It makes me bitter, sad and heartbroken. na look and pass i dey so, to protect my peace of mind and beautiful heart abeg. Greed takes you no where, all this stealing, you won't leave earth with nothing... Do Good and be happy

7. Please politicians have mercy on us, do your work.
    Nigerians are suffering

8. It is called Budget Padding.

9. The manner these so called politicians steal in this country is very crazy. A whole 206b. This is God ooooo

10. Like say dem never steal am finish

11. Opportunistic thieves