Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Fatally Stabbed By Her Son In London

Thursday, November 03, 2022

Nigerian Woman Fatally Stabbed By Her Son In London

WHAT a sad story!

A 28-year-old man has been charged with killing his mother in London... He fatally stabbed the woman who carried him for 9 months!

Detectives on Tuesday, November 1, 2022, charged Nicholas Aina, of Auriel Avenue, Dagenham, with the murder of his mother, 64-year-old Caroline Adeyelu.

He was also charged with the attempted murder of another woman in her 30s.

Police were called to the scene of the stabbing on Auriel Avenue at 9.35pm on Sunday, October 30, 2022, where Ms Adeleyu was pronounced dead at the scene.

The other woman suffered stab injuries but her condition was not life threatening, she was however taken to the hospital for treatment..

Aina appeared at Barkingside Magistrates’ Court on Tuesday November 1, 2022 and was remanded in custody to appear at the Old Bailey today Thursday November 3, 2022...

38 comments:

1. Haa! What is this naw? Stabbing your own mother multiple times till she passed. Oh no! May her soul rest in peace.

1. May God not let us deliver the child that will off us in Jesus name.

2. What could have caused this?
    He must have discovered a dark secret that drove him into such a fury

1. No its drug which of course caused a mental health problem.

2. Whatever the disvovery was,Anger management is key.

3. Whatever is the secret, must he stab her? He should have relocated back to Nigeria nah.

4. Nothing justifies this wicked act of his, nothing!

5. No matter the secrets no one should offed another person like that let alone the woman that carried him for 9 months. Tufiakwa...

3. Maybe he's depressed or has mental problem.

1. Mental health issues most probably. These guys abuse substances a lot. May her soul rest in peace

4. May God give us success in parenting. May we not provoke our children to do evil.
    May our children be good children too.

5. What do we call all these things abeg? 😩

6. When I hear things like this, I just pray immediately, that we will not birth and raise kids that will cause us anguish, pain, torture, or be the cause of our deaths. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

7. I sense depression..

Getting tire of bad news

God Abeg oooo

8. Jesus! What an excuse of a son😭..
    In a country you can’t even train up your kids how you want🥺🥺..
    Bv Yosola

9. Very pathetic.😭😭

10. Just pray for your kid everyday so he or she not kill you or be a disgrace.

11. children should stop taking drugs they will never agree now look at what too much drugs has caused.

may her soul rest in peace.

12. the boy have no business abroad, if he have died at infant, Na so the mama go dey cry and people go dey console them....

13. May God help us not to give birth to a child that will take our life🙏

14. This is so sad. What could have pushed him to do this?

15. This is so pathetic. Reminds me of a video of a boy destroying things in the house and the mum couldn't control him,she was so helpless. If the boy in that video isn't handled medically,I fear for his parents.

16. Uk a country where if you use two fingers on your child’s clothed butt social worker will be involved before you say jack child protection bla bla bla smh.

1. Meanwhile those sovial worker r liars from the pit of hell! Demonic manipulators. Their own private lives r well put togther, very organized & no room for any bad behaviours or disaster effects from their children, spouses, family or any close association. They also have professional type job they can achieve successful mobility from. While u r there suffering as single parent with no financial or strong social support, with disadvantaged black children who will likely fail in school, victimised or criminalized early in life.😡

2. ...but they'll never see the family pets that pose greater danger to children. Some of these western countries and their laws, sef.

17. God forsaken country now you have a Hindu in downing street,in queen own land that birthed Christianity to many nation may God help us many of those mother's are single or divorced and children have no check so drugs is majorly the problem

1. So the Prime Minister who has been there for about a week killed the woman? When last did the UK have an actual Christian as PM? What have you gained from all the Christian governors, ministers, presidents and co in your own country? Didn't Abraham willingly take his own child up the mountain to murder him? Your way of not thinking is a huge problem. The guy who killed his mother was probably beleaguered with your kind of mindset. Prejudiced somebody.

18. May we not give birth to an evil child, that would cause us pains, death.