#marvellousmonday #magnificentmonday #makeabelievemonday #newday #newweek #blessed #thankful #grateful #ekaaro #ndeewo #itsiswhatitis #neversaynever #fromgrasstograce #backwardnever #hustleooooh
Good Morning!
Its already countdown to Christmas!... Are you counting? Do you decorate your house and surroundings during Christmas? I can smell Christmas in the air this year!
The post for face of in house news competition will come up later today....For the one in December , I will also vote but will not enforce my choice on any one.
May your going out and coming back in be blessed...
May all our hustles be blessed and may all our worries be calm.
Please take it easy if you have high blood pressure and also ensure to take medication for it......
Tight hugs...
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
PS- Germany drew their second match yesterday...When they scored my hubby and one of the Bambinos screamed but when the other team scored too, everywhere was so calm..I just corner eyes look them and i thanked God that i a not supporting any team in this World cup.. I am for all teams and no team....hehehehehehehe
Your Need Activates Your Faith!!
ReplyDeleteMark 11:22-23.
Excerpts!!
"Someone once said, “I’ve never seen anybody move a mountain with faith; was Jesus just using symbolism or did He mean what He said in Mark 11:22-23? Can you really command a mountain to move"
"The question is, why would you want to move a physical mountain; to what intent and purpose? Our faith is always connected to our needs. If there’s no need for it, there’ll be no faith to it. So, you may find yourself trying to make something happen that’ll not happen because there’s no need to activate faith in the first place"
"Never be overwhelmed with your need; rather, let your needs connect to your faith. Let your needs excite you. Once you connect to a need, that’s your opportunity to overwhelm your need with your faith"
Confession!!
In Christ, I’m self-sufficient. I was born into an incorruptible, inexhaustible inheritance. My faith is the victory that overcomes the world! I’ve overcome the world and its systems and structures. My path is that of glory and excellence, victory, success, joy, health, and prosperity which God has ordained for me. I walk in dominion. Hallelujah!
Further Study:
Romans 4:19-20; 2 Corinthians 4:17-18; Philemon 1:6
Amen ๐
DeleteAmen ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteThank you Lord for another day! If a madam and her housemaid are not of thesame faith, abeg is the madam to impose her faith on the maid or allow her practice her own faith. Also i say make i ask, must madam carry her maid with her to her own place of worship? Abi dey suppose do family meeting and negotiate? Serious drama loading next compound.
DeleteAs you step into this brand new working week today, remember:
ReplyDeleteIf God doesn't HELP you, you can't be helped.
If God doesn't LEAD you, you can't be led...
If God doesn't GIVE you, you will lack...
If God doesn't DIRECT you, you will labor in vain...
If God doesn't give you WISDOM, your foolishness will be LOUD!!
Without God, you are NOTHING!
Have a GREAT week! ❤️
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAbsolutely correct, bro. I am nothing without God. Good morning & have a fruitful week ahead.
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteWithout God l'm nothing.
Licious babe
Amen, we are nothing without God.
DeleteGod over everything ๐ ๐
DeleteDONT COMPROMISE
ReplyDeleteGive our full attention to what we were told.' Hebrews 2:1 CEV
What are the foundational truths on which the church of Jesus Christ is built? Jesus' virgin birth; his sinless life; his atoning death; his bodily resurrection and mediatory work on our behalf; our need to be saved, baptised and filled with the Holy Spirit; the infallibility of the Bible; and the commission to carry the gospel to the four corners of the earth and announce the soon return of our Lord Jesus to rule and reign. These truths are non-negotiable!
You say, 'But won't we appear narrow minded?' The law of gravity is narrow minded! The law of mathematics is narrow minded! Paul was narrow minded: 'But even if we, or an angel from Heaven, preach any other gospel to you than what we have preached to you, let him be accursed' (Galatians 1:8 NKJV). Cancer begins with one unidentified, unchecked cell, but it can destroy your whole body. That's why Jude writes: 'Contend earnestly for the faith which was once for all delivered to the saints. For certain men have crept in unnoticed, who long ago were marked out for this condemnation, ungodly men, who turn the grace of our God into lewdness and deny the only Lord God and our Lord Jesus Christ' (Jude 1:3-4 NKJV). Note the words 'faith which was once for all delivered to the saints'.
Our methods of reaching the world may change, but our message must never change. You say, 'But aren't we supposed to love everybody?' Yes, and that's why we must never compromise on God's Word.
Word For Today
Thanks for sharing, sis.
DeleteThanks
Delete๐
Heavenly Father, we asked for your mercies this Monday morning, because when your mercies speaks judgment will be cancelled.
ReplyDeleteWhen your mercies speaks attacks will stop.
When your mercies speaks, hope comes alive even in a situation that seems hopeless.
This morning we speak the mercies of God into our life's in Jesus name ๐
Let the doors of favour open for us. Because of God's mercies our days of sorrow have comes to an end in Jesus name ๐
By the mercies of God, we will flourish in life, career, business, family etc in Jesus name ๐
May the mercies of God lead us to where our name will be honoured, causing Jesus to be honoured and glorified in our life's in every situation in Jesus name.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen ...Good morning peeps
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen!!
and
Amen!!!
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning Big Mama.
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning beautiful people
Licious babe
Amen ๐
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning big mama.
Amen ๐ ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteGreetings
DeleteGรณod morning ๐
ReplyDeleteThankful for the precious gift ๐๐ of life
Yes oo. Thank God for life.
DeleteGood morning everyone, have a great week ahead. ๐
ReplyDeleteA beautiful week ahead, sis.
DeleteGood morning Sis ❤️๐ have an excellent day ahead ๐ค
Delete๐๐
DeleteArise...be thankful and shine ๐๐๐ซ✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Amen to your prayers Stella ๐
Blessed and fruitful day everyone
Amen.
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteGood morning & happy new week everyone.
ReplyDelete♥️♥️
DeleteBlessings
DeleteGood morning Morayo!
DeleteHope you mom is doing okay?
Morning. How's Mama's health?
DeleteLady morayo, good morning
DeleteGood morning neighbors..
ReplyDeleteHappy new week..
God bless our hustles ๐
Amen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteAdulthood na scam๐ฅ .by now grandma would have measured my leg with broom to buy Christmas shoe and she'll still end up to buy " banibe" grow with your shoe๐คฃ๐คฃ. She usually sew lace material andco for all of us for new year, Christmas is "ready made" wear,chai I miss the good old day olorun ngbo. Now Christmas clothes is the last thing on my mind, bills plenty, January school fees sef don dey smile.hmmmmm it is well. I envy those that are relaxing and be taken kiaruf.
ReplyDeleteI dey pity parents for that January school fees or house rents
DeleteSo true o๐คฃ about using broom to measure ur leg and buying banbe for us during Christmas ๐
DeleteMy sister, God dey. Good morning & have a blessed week ahead.
DeleteIt is well with us Jare,God will meet us at the point of our needs.
DeleteEnglish have suffered ๐ฅ
DeleteThat is why they say life is a cycle. It is now your turn to measure your child's feet with broom stick ๐
DeleteGood morning .
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
DeleteGood morning sis, are you OkiRoyalty?
DeleteLost my mum in law yesterday evening without any warning.
ReplyDeleteI don't know how to comfort chef,he is yet to cry,didnt sleep all through the night๐ฅบshe was59 years old.May her soul rest in peace and may God comfort those she left behind.She was a good woman,suffered alot and didn't get to eat the fruit of her labour๐ญ
Please accept my condolences
DeleteSo sorry for your loss,may God comfort your family.
DeleteSorry Uzu, May her Soul rest in Peace.
DeleteMy condolences. May her soul rest in perfect peace. AMEN
DeleteMay God accept her soul
DeleteSo sorry about your muminlaw..
DeleteMay God rest her soul
So sorry, pls take heart. May her soul rest in peace. Amen
DeleteSo sorry
DeleteSo sorry dear,May her soul rest in peace and May the Lord comfort you all.
DeleteTake heart sweetheart. May her soul rest in the bosom of the Lord.
DeleteThis is so sad ๐ฅบ
DeleteTake heart fam❤️
May her soul rest in peace ๐
DeleteMy condolences Uzu, God be with you and yours.
DeleteSo sorry about her loss. May the Lord comfort the family.
DeleteBe consoled
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace and may God comfort the family.
Oh, so sorry. May God rest her soul and comfort her loved ones
DeleteMay God's comfort rest upon you and your family in this very difficult time. May her soul RIP.
DeleteSorry for your loss Unnie..God rest her soul and comfort your family
DeleteMay God rest her soul. Pls take heart.
DeletePls accept my heart-felt condolences. At just 59 she was still young. May young deaths be far from your family henceforth and mine too. I pray that God gives your family the fortitude to bear this painful death.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
DeleteTo accept my condolence, may God comfort you and your family
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
DeleteMay her soul rest in perfect peace.
DeleteGod deemed it fit to take her at such a young age(in our worldly eyes), she must have accomplished her mission.
I pray that God gives your family the strength and fortitude to bear this loss especially at this time when y'all looked forward to having an awesome time together for Christmas.
Take heart dear.
So sorry Uzu. Pls take heart
DeleteSo sad ๐ญ
DeleteHeavenly comfort to you and yours Uzu Glowria.
So sorry about your loss. May God comfort your family
DeleteChai this is sad fa. So sorry for your loss and God comfort and console you and your family ๐ค
DeleteMay God comfort you and hubby and loved ones..
DeleteThis is painful ๐ฅ☹️, sorry dear. It is well with you all. May her soul rest in peace ๐
DeleteSo sorry for your loss
DeleteChai she is really a young woman. Sorry about the loss. Comfort to you all
DeleteMy condolences. So painful
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your prayers Stella
Ekaaro oo ๐
DeleteGood Morning and Blessed Week lovely people of SDKville
ReplyDeleteMorocco ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ
See Germany struggling๐คฃ
This world cup is turning out to be the largest upsets in world cup history. So called small teams be making one proud.
Senegal,I wish you the best.๐ฅณ
A beautiful week ahead ๐
DeleteMorocco match sweet me yesterday eh! They really played well ,such a sweet victory over world ranked no 2 ๐๐๐
DeleteGermany must win their last game against Costa Rica if not? Na bye bye be that
Pari,that match was interesting to watch ๐๐๐
DeleteGood morning to y'all on here.
ReplyDeleteHow was your weekend?
Hope it was eventful and fun-filled enough?
Good looking out to y'all.
#ManCrushMonday
#MondayMotivation
#MoneyMakingMonday
#ManicMonday
Greetings.
DeleteGood morning house this is our week of testimony.
ReplyDeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning blog fam, thank God for the last Monday in November. Yes Stella ma"am, I smell Christmas already and is just making me happy
ReplyDeleteI pray God bless me with gift money can't buy in Jesus name.
Amen.
DeleteAmen ๐ ๐
DeleteHappiness isn't about getting what you want all the time. It's about loving what you have and being grateful for it.
ReplyDelete~Catholic.org
DeleteThat's right ๐
DeleteGood morning SBB.
It's all about being grateful
DeleteGood morning SBB.
DeleteGood morning Beevees!
ReplyDeleteHope y’all had an amazing weekend. Mine wasn’t as I wanted it to be but all glory to God, it’s not bad after all.
Monday Morning Rant:
I can’t wait for God to bless me with my own car. Like I seriously can’t wait and I pray it happens within the first quarter of 2023.
I don’t know why I keep having issues with okada riders for every damn time board a bike. About a week ago, I boarded one to the market and along the ride, there was a wire from the electric pole that fell diagonally across the road. Other riders were following the other end of the road where the wire is not close the ground but the okada I boarded was just driving straight to the wire. I screamed my hearts out and was even tempted to jump off but oga was on so much speed to listen to me. Till we got to the wire and it tangled on the bike, that’s when the scale in his eyes fell.
Omo! I thank God it wasn’t a high tension wire. We both fell and sustained injuries and I was left in pain for days. I thank God other moving vehicles didn’t hit us while we fell.
Mehn! I just thank God for everything. I even have phobia for bikes now cos for every ride, there’s a story.
God please bless your daughter with a car in Jesus name. Amen
Amen.
DeleteA little while your song will be 'see what the Lord has done, what I waited for has come to pass' keep working towards it and my Daddy will perfect it for you
DeleteAmen,May your heart desires be granted soon in Jesus name..
DeleteAmen
DeleteMay God grant your heart desire.
DeleteGod has settled your case, go and receive your car.
DeleteMaybe you should get a bike man that will be taking you out on daily basis. You can discuss with the bike person and you can do payment weekly or monthly.
Look for a matured person, those Young bike riders are never careful. Sorry about the accident.
Thank God For Safety
DeleteTake Excited courtesy's advice. Do that for the meantime till you buy your car. Look for a bike man that lives in your area or works around the streets in your area, like okada park in your area.
DeleteAmen to your prayer. Those okada riders are now something else. My sister in-law is still in hospital because of that act.
DeleteThank God you are ok.
Amen.
DeleteFrom your mouth to God's hears. It is done
DeleteSorry for your predicament. Ofd will grant your wish.
DeleteI don't even take bikes anymore due to my condition, let them not go and throw me down with the innocent baby inside of me.
Eeya,so sorry. I pray that God answers your prayers soonest.
DeleteMay God come through for you ๐ ๐
DeleteGood morning lovely people of SDK
ReplyDeleteHope our weekend went well
Welcome to another new week
Be fruitful, replenish and remain blessed.
Happy Monday everyone.
Amen.
DeleteGood morning beloved ♥️
DeleteThe day is bright,
ReplyDeleteit's bright and fair,
Oh happy day,the day of joy.
The day is bright, it's bright and fair, oh happy day of joy!
Goodmorning everyone, lovely week to you all!
Amen.
DeleteMama jollof rice
DeleteBack in the days๐
DeleteHave a blessed week ahead.
Mama jollof rice
DeleteA beautiful day ๐
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus ๐
Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐
ReplyDeleteThank you Jewelu for this beautiful prayer and I say Amen to it.
Christmas is almost here, I can't wait to start selling my birds,buying feeds for them now is draining couple with the high cost of chicken feed. I buy 2 bags every week which is almost 20k.God help us.
It is a beautiful,sunny Monday here and I pray that God direct our steps and bless the work of our hands today.
E go surely be ✌️
Amen.
DeleteGood morning osundi dear
Amen.
DeleteYou need an accountant or secretary, i'm here oh
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning dear. Do have a great week ahead.
DeleteYou’re right about the cost of Chicken feed. Which brand of feed do you use?
DeleteHere, we use chikun and it’s one of the most expensive brands
In yenegoa during the flood period, we chicken for 2500 and 1500. Most chicken seller lost so much this season. Because of the flood most of the chicken catch cold, some flood take their place. Some fell sick and die.i whether how much chicken we cost December period .
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteGood morning my good neighbor Ms tee ๐
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ My Ij baby.
Khaleesi,I use Ultima and chikun. God will help us my dear.
Icefish seller,chai I can imagine the poultry owners agonies,lossing so much.it is well.
Hello everyone! Please does any one know a good cake vendor in Northampton, I'll really appreciate referrals please. Please post this for me Stella and God will bless you as always. Thank you so much๐
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for another week ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Good morning sis.
DeletePlease can anyone help me with suggestions or names of hospitals in Kaduna that do laser surgery for fibroid removal. I need urgent help on this please.
ReplyDeleteAnon check Rapha hospital.
DeleteGood morning sweethearts
ReplyDeleteThe flood just bring plenty fresh water fish.making our icefish market difficult to sell. Because it cheap and plenty . Everywhere for yenegoa na fish.
ReplyDeletePlease send me some fresh fish
DeleteChai, and i'm still buying fish costly here
DeleteMy place right now, plenty fish. But I'm in Port Harcourt. Will send for it sha
DeleteChai see enjoyment.
DeleteBeautiful morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteThis FIFA world cup tournament comes with alot of surprises, I won't be surprised if some big team don't make it to the knockout stage, I'm so happy for Morocco team, Ghana team is next.
Have an amazing day blog fam๐
Asin in upset ear and dear ๐
DeleteLife expectancy in Nigeria is 55 years and it is among the lowest five in the world - compared to 77 years in the US or 84 and 83 in South Korea and Canada respectively.
ReplyDeleteAnd I assume that if Life expectancy is 55 in Nigeria, it must 35 in Lagos - because Lagos is on a higher level of mad when it comes to standard of living and stress.
Lagos that never sleeps, Lagos that never rests.
If you are a man here and you want to live long or live a healthy life - you have to be strategic about your lifestyle choices. And deliberately create time to rest.
Help your children and family to have enough time for rest in the choices you make - for example, how much time they spend in traffic to work or school.
Don't be caught in Lagos death trap...
May God Continue to help us ๐
DeleteIt's is a sad reality. I'm sad for this country. We have to make conscious effort to live a healthy life.
DeleteIt is well.
DeleteGoodmorning my blog family.
ReplyDeleteYou all have a blessed Monday.
Break barriers in Jesus name, amen
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteStella no smell of Christmas from here oh! We're still experiencing rain fain,so no sign of harmattan and heat is too much. I miss my hometown especially this season but God dey .
I wish you all a wonderful week.
House please what type of gift can one buy for an age colleague who is retiring from service next month.
ReplyDeleteWhat gift can I buy for my boss this Christmas, I just want to gift him something for the season.
You did not mention the gender of the colleague. For a man; watch, cufflinks, shoe, belt. For a woman; watch, ear rings, necklace, bangles, handbag, flower verse
DeleteFor your boss and the retiree, a beautiful art work will be fine. Like a framed artwork. They are in different sizes, quality and prices. You can get one for as 10k or lesser
DeleteGood morning Stella and bvs
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella .
I'm not watching the world cup, not a football fan.
So I heard they have increased the price of pure water (satchet water). Before it was 180 per bag from the manufacturer, now they said it is 300. I don't know where this country is going to.
In my area,pure water prices increases with the season.During harmattan is usually costly and scarce.
DeleteIt is well!
I'm buying @ the rate of #300 per bag in my area now. Na only God go help us.
DeleteI think sachet water increment always comes with the season. It was 200 naira in my area now it's 250. It will still come down once it's raining season
DeleteMariam, that one is normal increase that happens every year during dry season and it is normally a slight increase in price. This time around, they are increasing it as a result of increase in cost of materials and production. Increasing it to almost double the price, it has never happened before.
DeleteMercy the increase bus everywhere. May God help us
DeleteMercy the increase is everywhere. May God help us
DeleteIbadan own always takes the cup. No money here, yet things are not cheap
DeleteSenegal for the cup
ReplyDelete#Fact
ReplyDeletePeople with the genotype AS, are carriers of the Sickle Cell Trait (SCT) but do not suffer any symptoms of Sickle Cell Disease. They can however pass it on to their children.
Good morning bvs!
๐ฏ correct
DeleteThanks for sharing darl
DeleteGood morning folks and Stella, happy work week. November gone already. Still not ready for Christmas this year things are some how. Oh well I will continue to be positive. Hope you all have an awesome day and be positive and sage ๐๐พ❤️
ReplyDeleteThat's the spirit dear Linda, we shall rejoice laslas.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Rosy.
DeleteGood morning bvvvsss!!!! Have a wonderful week full of God's love.
ReplyDeleteThanks dear. Have a blessed week
Delete๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteTrain up ur ๐ in the way it should go because it's not safe out there.
ReplyDeleteWe move
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteA blessed week ahead, bro.
Pinky ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeletePinky our broda, how is wify?
DeleteSuave, I dey oooooo
DeleteGood morning everyone. Have a wonderful day
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers, Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people.
Amen Jewelu ๐...
ReplyDeleteThe sun came out with full force this Monday morning. O Lord ๐ bless and makes this day and Week a favourable one. Exam Mรณod activated
Beautiful Day ahead everyone ๐
Have a beautiful day too.
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteI'm still trying to understand what my husband did over the weekend. I attended an event and took some pictures. I showed them to him when i got home. I noticed that he took his time to look at the group photos ( it was a family gathering), but when my personal photos come up, he doesn't even take as much as a second to look, he just scrolls to the next picture. That, plus he never ever compliments me no matter how good i look. I used to compliment him in hopes that he'll learn to do same but i saw that it remained one sided and so i stopped and also stopped hoping for him to compliment me. I am a confident person but everyone likes to be told that they look amazing. Anyways, i dress up, i know i look good and i work it.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the prayers Stella, same to you. Remain positive even if you are surrounded with negativity because our God still answer prayers
ReplyDeleteHahahahah Stella, you better support Germany. Show solidarity for your people o.
ReplyDeleteI am team Senegal. Let me support my fellow African brothers.
Good morning lovely people
ReplyDeleteI came here to read Amebonawork 's praises to a male bv on #mancrushMonday.
ReplyDeleteShe is not here today.
Amebonawork, you are doing well dear.
Stellachocomilo (side eyes at sisi senaponi) ๐คฃ๐, how are you doing?
Good morning lovelies.. deepest condolences uzu and amen to all the prayers
ReplyDeleteStella, you don become Bubu with your support oo..I am for everybody and nobody ..