Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, November 07, 2022

Monday Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #newweek #hustletohustle #ekaaro #ndeewo #namaste #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positivemindset #inspirationalbehaviour #awesomeGod #marvellousmonday #magnificentmonday #moreblessedkindamonday #blesseddaytoyou

Good Morning....

May your day this beautiful Monday turn out exactly what you wish for others...AMEN!!!

Avoid any stressful situation and anyone stressful and relax as you work.

Warm hugs

❤️❤️✌️✌️

210 comments:

1. A blessed morning amd a prosperous week ahead.

2. Peace With God!!
    John 14:27.

Excerpts!!

"I would to God that everyone in the world would understand the magnitude and import of the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ"

"Jesus paid the price and brought us into peace and union with the Father"

"Through Christ Jesus, you've been set at one with God; you've come home in Him! There's no need to live in fear of judgement; Jesus has already taken the punishment for your sins"

Dear Father, I thank you for the message of reconciliation that's been committed to my trust. Through me, many in my world and the regions beyond are coming to the knowledge of God, and into their inheritance in Christ; they're coming into the life of peace and union with you, free from condemnation, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    John 16:33; Ephesians 2:14-18 AMPC.

3. Your skills in bed, is not what gave you a baby....
    Your 'wisdom', is not the reason your business is flourishing...
    Your wealth did not happen because you are better or smarter than those who are poor...
    Your 'Good Nature' is not the reason why you are married.
    You being alive, is not because you eat right or you are very careful.
    It was God. It is God. It will always be God. πŸ’―
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. That's correct πŸ’―
      Good morning, bro.

2. It's by his grace. Thank you Jesus.

3. Its God. God my all.
      Good morning Ali

4. That your first line is so on point. Some men think because they have big gbola and can knack very well, therefore it is automatic pregnancy for the woman. My guy, if your semen does not contain viable sperm or enough sperm, knack from now till next year, nothing will happen.

5. Very true. Women that tout others for yet to conceive think it's by their power they got pregnant, carried to term and delivered.

6. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. Loud it Ali!!! Thanks for this. God and God alone did it

4. I learnt today that part of the things Satan is using to take over in this end time are the words "Judgeing" and "Consensus"

Someone is doing something wrong and you try to correct the person because you know either by experience or history that it will not end well and you hear "why are you judging? assistant Jesus"
    OR
    once everyone is doing it, then it must be right, afterall "no be you holy pass"

And Satan is just there laughing his head off at a generation matching boldly to hell.

May God help us.

Good morning neighbors 🌞🌞
    Have a fruitful week.
    ✌️

5. Heavenly Father, we give you thanks for the blessings of seeing another Monday morning. 
    Father let this day be of favor to us and whatever we plan to do, be exceptionally good in Jesus name πŸ™
    Psalm 90:14 says :Satisfy us in the morning with your steadfast love, that we may rejoice and be glad all our days.
    Father cleanse us of anything that is displeasing to you and renew our body and soul as we worship you alone in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord send your angels to guard over us throughout this week, as you lead us into our divine purposes in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING πŸŒ… MY SDK FAMILY

6. Goodmorning beeveeleons,

Please who can help me with NIGERIA PORT AUTHORITY Aptitude Test Past Questions ?

The person can reply below or beep my contact details.
    Thanks 😊

1. Their test questions are always based on current affairs, history and knowledge of the said parastatal, basic maths, English which can be in form of quantitative or verbal reasoning.

7. S.H.A.P.E

Teach me to do your will, for you are my God.' Psalm 143:10 NKJV

In order to understand God's will, let's use the word S.H.A.P.E. as an acrostic.
    S represents your spirit. Your regenerated spirit is the part of you that's capable of connecting with God and responding to him. The Bible says: 'People who aren't spiritual can't receive these truths from God's Spirit. It all sounds foolish to them and they can't understand it, for only those who are spiritual can understand what the Spirit means' (1 Corinthians 2:14-15 NLT).
    You can know something in your spirit without understanding it in your brain. Does that sound strange? It's not: 'But you have an anointing from the Holy One, and you know all things' (1 John 2:20 NKJV). Sometimes a Scripture leaps off the page you're reading in the Bible and you 'know' it's God speaking to you and giving you direction. At the time it may not seem to make sense to you, but it resonates in your spirit as being right. We use different words to describe this experience, such as 'a leading' or 'a prompting'. Will you sometimes get it wrong and make a mistake? Yes. The most mature Christians among us do. In his youth, God spoke to Samuel the prophet four different times before he finally recognised his voice.
    Just as you exercise your body to make it stronger, you must exercise your spirit to make it sharper and more sensitive to God: 'Solid food is for those who are mature, who through training have the skill to recognise the difference between right and wrong' (Hebrews 5:14 NLT).
    Word For Today

8. Replies
    1. I was awake through out the night beging God for Overflowing Blessings, this 2k 5k that hubby is giving us is not helping at all. I need my own business that will be giving me money as well. God plz open every close door in my lifeπŸ™ Amen

9. Amen.

May you all have a pleasant week ahead

10. Good morning family. I trust we had a good weekend. My prayer is that God will put a stop to every storm in our lives
    today in Jesus nameπŸ™. Have a great day and blessed week aheadπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Good morning dear, Amen and have a nice day.

2. Amen.
      NSPPD morning prayers, 7am is always worth joining. Tomorrow, Tuesday, is prayer for families. If you have or from a family, kindly join by 7am. Streams of joy international live either through facebook or youtube. Connect to the alter of fire and thank me later

3. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

11. Imagine that feeling you get on a Monday morning finding =N= 1400 inside your jeans trouser.......Omg I am a big girl today and so happy that I saw this money.

Have a fruitful Monday with plenty blessings.

1. 🀣🀣🀣I can relate.
      Good morning sis 😘

2. Our pocket will never run dry in Jesus name πŸ™

3. Omoh! Your own don better.
      Use this money wisely o. Buy land fes. Then help the needy. Also, make sure to tithe.

4. Happy for youπŸ˜‚ko easy rara

5. Sweet feeling 😌
      I have been there

12. Amen, mama. Thank you

Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day!

13. Amen to your prayers Stella and warm hugs received happily.Thanks to everyone that prayed for my daughter yesterday.I wish y'all a great day.

14. *I pray that the presence of God will go ahead of us. Uncommon successes shall be our portion. The Lord will plague anyone that attempt to touch us* *for evil.. The Lord that keeps us does not sleep nor slumber. May His eyes always watch over us*. *Preserving us from danger and leading us to the greater today and beyond. Whoever digs a* *ditch for us will fall into it. In Jesus Mighty Name Amen πŸ™πŸ»
    Good morning everyone. Have a fruitful day πŸ™πŸ»

15. Good morning.with a grateful heart o lord,thank u for the gift of life πŸ™

16. Good morning beautiful people 😘.
    I pray God comes through for us this week. May we have reasons to celebrate.

17. Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayer Stella.

18. Time don change again, I've been refreshing since 7

1. Yes o
      It has changed for the past few days now
      Our time is now the same as that of Europe

2. E don change o,sp is now 8am.

3. For *Shoki aan* or?? Oga refresher?? Lol good morning beautiful souls! Oh Harmattan, where art thou? Show us sign that you have not been kidnapped.. Lol!

19. Amen πŸ™.
    Goodmorning family...
    It's a brand new day and a new week, let's make most of it, be positive, trust in God, do your part.
    The path might not look or suggest how the end will be but in all trust in the vision.
    Know your way!

20. Amen.
    Greetings to you all. Have a blessed week ahead. πŸ’•

21. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES7 November 2022 at 08:05

Good morning Stella and bvs,
    Wishing us all a happy new month and week,
    A blissful Monday to all of us,

Trying to catch up on old posts.

22. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Have a great week ☺️☺️
    Na all of us collect wotowoto for weekend but we still dey among the top 5 for premier league standings, the other big club is still dey below us πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. City was not "all of us" Arsenal did the unthinkable. Play causally, collect anyhow

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the wotowoto no be here but we still better cos na away we go unlike them wey them beat for bridge πŸŒ‰

3. 🀣 fine Morning Blacky

4. Make everybody try rest this morning πŸ™„

5. Good morning blacky, Beautiful Paris, beautiful N.k,
      Fidel beautiful. Great day to all of us.

6. Lol.. my husband who is a Man U fan no fit laugh me after Chelsea collect. We consoled each other las las🀣

7. Good morning blacky, Paris, Fidel, N.k, baltika, may today favour us.

8. Good morning blacky, Paris, Fidel, N.k, baltika, may today favour us.

23. Good morning all
    Happy new week.

24. Good morning y'all.

Do have a wonderful Monday.

Wendy

25. Good morning my neighbor's.
    May our hustle pay us massively today, enjoy your day. Love u all😘😘

26. Thank you Lord for another day
    Good morning everyone 😍

27. Good morning all,may this week favour us all, amen!

28. Good morning ma'am, how are you? I wish you same πŸ’•πŸŒΉ

29. It’s my prayer that today and this week will make the beginning of wonderful things in your life and so shall it be in Jesus name, Amen. Good morning blog fam

30. On today's episode of ManCrushMonday, I want to "huggingly" celebrate our dear brethren, Chilaka Christian alias Triple C. I can't remember now if I met you on the blog when I was introduced in 2014/15 but I've always been conscious of your free-spirited comments and genuine love for your mom and sisters. Your excitement when your sisters got married or had babies and your mom went for omugwo was palpable and it's so easy to see that yours is a sweet, loving and close-knit family.

I have also read some of your very few rants about the economic situation and while I genuinely pray for mega open doors for you henceforth, I also want you to know that you are actually among the richest here because you have the love and goodwill of your mother, biological and blog sisters. The genuine love of family is invaluable and when the money starts rolling in, you already have people around you who can only love you more. I haven't seen your comments in a minute but I pray that God blesses you with a wife who will strengthen and not break the family bond that you and yours have.

Like the blog brothers I've mentioned already, you have never celebrated fraud or any form of crime that I know of and that's really praiseworthy in an environment where it's seemingly easier to do wrong than right for fast money. Your testimonies are sure and I can't wait to read them here. You are loved bro.
    #ChilakaChristian
    #TripleC
    #Familyloveadvocate
    #Peacefulsoul
    #MCM

1. You’re a correct woman o a very correct woman

2. This is so beautiful,Weldone Triple CπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘your calm nature is really admirable.

3. God bless for appreciating our Gees here πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

I saw your comment on Freddie and Peggie's ..da-da don't minds these Bvs who didn't help me to fight for my love, they would have benefited more me marrying a celeb but they're are simply jealous πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but we moooove

Have an amazing day Momma ❤️❤️

4. Chai my role model you don finish work. This is beautiful. Triple C na man you be,God bless you.

5. This is so beautiful. Weldon πŸ‘πŸ‘

31. Treat your inlaws as if they are your parents. Treat your son and daughter in law as if they are your children.

Many go into marriage with the mindset that inlaws are wicked.Not all of them are bad,some are really caring and loving.If you have such,cherish them.

Good morning, wishing us all a blessed week.

1. You are saying a correct information.

2. Fabulous Momma, that's to families that know how to give and receive love. Some families can drain you emotionally no matter how you try to show love. Some people have not really experience toxic inlaw,so they are so quick to judge those who are surrounded by toxic inlaws.

The wickedness and hatred is real my sister. If you have good and loving inlaws you don't know what God has know for you o.

32. #Facts (copied)

Seek respect, not attention. It last longer.

33. I thought relationships were about hugs, k!sses and gifts.
    Why is this man asking for my CGPA? πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ’”

1. Its very important o. The guy might be a dullard,he won't want to risk marrying another dullapo so you won't give birth to dolapos

2. Oga want to be sure you sabi book, not that you score zero while in school. Abeg show him your certificate to end the dragging 🀣🀣🀣

3. He wants to be sure that you would be able to help his kids with their home work

34. Thank you all for your good wishes on Saturday, Iove lives here.

I wish you all a blessed week!

35. Ahoy! Ahoy!!
    Three cheers to the Able Seaman. Deenity Sealord, owo meji loke for one personπŸ™Œ. Bros go just kack for one corner on top alagbalugbu omi dey observe doings for blog. Then he go later drop love or gbas gbos accordingly when he get time. Mheen! And e dey enter😁.

Let me enter amebo mode fully. You remember that time wey our blog sis dey sell footwear and you order for another lovely sisthren PT (make I no mention full name in case her husband don turn BV)? That was the only time on this blog to date that I ever wanted a "blog ship to sail" because I thought you two were vibing really well only to discover say una just dey whine personπŸ™„. Like deep in my heart, I was rooting for you two as a fantastic match because I felt you are a real prize (as she equally is) for any lucky lady and my opinion hasn't changed.

I sense your strength and yet you balance it with a mature nature that is not difficult to discern from your comments. Dear Deenity Sealord, believe me when I say you are all the great things I mentioned and a bag of chips. I love your blog persona and celebrate you this day as always. You are loved.
    #DeenitySealord
    #Respectable
    #Abigprize
    #MCM

36. Goodmorning everyone,I pray that the blessings of the new week be attached to us. Dear lord, bless my hustle this week πŸ™.

37. Good morning Jewelu and bvs,awesome week.

38. #Mcm
    Goes to all the sexyπŸ† fine ass, hardworking men in tha building.
    Who are Working hard to make a living for themselves and for their better halves/better half to be and families.
    Your hustles shall not be in vain, your seeds planted shall not go to waste.
    As a head,you shall give head and be given headπŸ˜†πŸ˜Š
    In no particular order @sbb, @dante @numero uno @milkshakes @datogojadude @mark Morgan @Ali b @all the anonymous male bvs @others not mentioned
    Have fun πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Thanks a bunch
      I appreciate
      #WCW loading

2. So milkshakes na dude? Chei I no know oh! Am sure Ave refered to him as a babe before oh!!!

3. 🀣🀣 Ella you did well.

39. Pls people, the country is tough. If anyone contacts you for financial help or otherwise, if you can't help out, don't add to their misery by mocking them or cussing them out or promising them and raising their hopes when you knew you won't be able to help. Politely turn them down if you can't help.
    Someone just committed suicide last night, what caused it is related to what I shared above. All hopes dashed, mokery and shame added to it.

1. May the soul of the dead rest in peace. The country's economic situation gets one depressed already, we should try and show love to people.

2. I agree with you

3. Some will even post sub on their status, or screenshot the chats to mock you,yet the won't help. It is well

4. Don't add to their pains by screenshoting their message and sharing.
      May the person's soul rest in peace.

5. Game mistress really?
      Why mock them if you can't help?
      God will come through for us all

6. OMG. Someone contacted me on twitter. Had to give the little I had. He was really depressed. I prayed for him and gave what I have. The kind of joy he had. May God come through for everyone of us Amen.

RIP to the person who committed suicide

7. May the person's soul rest in peace.

People post chats from people asking them for help on their status.

40. Good morning beautiful people
    Reading through yesterday's posts, I saw that Madam Idowu Philips story where her child told her to go diabolical to get rich.
    It reminded me of what hubby told me years back when we were watching one Yoruba movie on African magic. In the movie, the wife used her hair to do juju to make her husband rich, unknown to the man. She was not supposed to make her hair or expose her hair. They gave her a special comb that she uses to comb it and say the incantations.
    The lady that acted it is dead now, Aisha something. The husband later pushed her to make the hair and things went bad. Hubby told me that I should see my fellow woman, she is a good wife, that is what I should do, I should go and become a witch to make him rich. I told him "God forbid". I warned him that if it is a joke he should stop it, also that if he is now thinking of going diabolical to get money , I will leave the marriage before he uses me or my daughter.
    He laughed and said he was just joking. This was several years ago.

1. Lol
      Some women do it for their husbands. I watched that movie too.
      I wonder what stops them from doing it for themselves. Men are not loyal. The man in the movie, after trying fruitlessly to talk his wife into making her hair and she refused,
      later met a lady at the salon, they were making one local hairstyle for her and he fell in love with the hair and started dating her. His wife found out about the affair and got angry, did what the herbalist warned her against and the rest is history. The title of the movie is ipakoelede, it is also the name of the hairstyle that caused kasala

2. Dark mind for him to even concieve it in his mind is worrisome. Although films,books and the media plants evil seeds in people's hearts.

3. Be careful. Or use him before he use you

4. Out of the heart the mouth speaketh. Pls be prayerful and watchful.

5. I remember this movie. I think he married the new lady that he met, the lady's name is Mistura Asunramu or so, either he married her or he threatened his wife that he will marry her and his wife did the forbidden.
      @Courage, hope you are both ok now.
      @9:34 🀣🀣🀣🀣 said she should use him? Nooo
      It was probably an expensive joke, he would have done it since if he intended to, read where she said its been several years since then.
      The Devil does not give a free gift. I'm sure it was the same evil spirit that brought the money that also entered that man in the movie to become obsessed with a strange woman because of hairstyle thereby causing great problem

41. Catch your hugs Jewelu πŸ€— warm hugs too.
    Beautiful Morning to my blog famZ 😍 today will favour us all AmenπŸ™.

42. Good morning beautiful souls. Today will work for our good

Martins, please help me. I've been finding it difficult to comment with my blog id but my moniker has not been showing. What could be the problem, please?

43. Good morning to y'all on here.
    I had a tiny little bit of fun at bolebration yesterday sha.
    It's the start to a brand new week and πŸ‘‹ let's get it.
    #MondayMotivation,#MoneyMakingMonday,#ManicMonday,#ManCrushMonday.

44. Good morning folks, have blessed day πŸ™πŸΎ

45. I have been reading on this blog without commenting for 5years now ,because I'm the busy type but the smiles,laughter and lessons I learn here on a daily basis made me decided to join this happy family no matter my schedule,God bless all BV's for always getting each other's back,dear Stella this is more than a blog, well-done,God gat your back always

46. Good morning ma'am. Enjoy your day

47. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    It's been a minute πŸ˜ƒ

Jewelu star woman,thanks for the warm hugs.

It's a beautiful money Monday,God please let your blessings not bypass us today.

Chai,my hands are useless since Friday,I just want to pull off these nailsπŸ˜ƒwho send me o.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️

48. Happy new week SDK and bvs
    May it be to our favour.