Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday In House News....

Hmmm..I throwey Salute on this Sunny but very cold Monday.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

I hope the weekend was awesome for everyone? The four BVs who were chosen for the 50 euro giveaway for November have been sent the money, it amounted to 35k each and the senders name does not appear as mine but the name of the person who did the transactions....

The Month is still early so i might chose more people and shootergal might be one of them ,my choice, dont stress it.. make una pray for me to hit pay.. LOL....

There are some people on this blog that i want to start ignoring their mails and WhatsApp messages... They come as if to say hello and find out how i am and send things to make me laugh and relax and then boom, plea for help running into thousands...If i give, they wait a few months and do the same thing...
Na wah!

On Sunday i made goat meat stew and the meat has that body dour but i just discovered i dont like that body odor smell and taste anymore, dunno how to get rid of the smell and enjoy the yummy stew...... Any tips?

BV XP i saw how you kept dropping each letter of my name until it got to STE...hahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahha God abeg!

Kisses to you all......
Enjoy the rest of the day, its getting really cold!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

While growing up, I was a sensitive child, very emotional. I was a cry baby and my parents tried beating it out of me in a bid to toughen me up.

I didn’t get tougher and their approach only made me feel like something was wrong with me. Being emotional is usually seen as a weakness and I grew up thinking it was, I always wanted to be tough.

As an adult I know better, being sensitive is a strength. My first is a sensitive child too, so I am doing all I can to make him confident about his feelings.

From what I have learnt so far from experts, the first step in helping a sensitive child is accepting then for who they are and not trying to change them.

Instead of seeing your child as a cry baby or wimpy kid help them identify and deal with their emotions appropriately.

There are so many ways or method to helping a sensitive child deal with their emotions, one of the things that is working for me and my boy is affirmations.

For example when my son is angry over what some people term as “little” things. I ask him if he is angry, he usually shouts yes. I tell him it is okay to be angry while hugging him or holding him and asking him to count one to thirty.

By the time he is through he is usually calmer then I say positive words over him. This isn’t one hundred percent fool proof but I try my best not to get angry at him and work him through his emotions better.

There are so many good books on helping a sensitive child. I hope more parents would help out more positively than using the beating and tongue lashing method.
Remember a sensitive child becomes a compassionate and an empathetic adult.

Please this is not an excuse to skip discipline.

Thank you so much for this....

Motherhood poster will take a break from writing until her son is discharged from the hospital and back in good health and she is relaxed from all the stress....
May God heal your son of whatever it is that sent him to hospital...
Stay strong babe!

FROM MY INBOX

''Dear Stella, pls I haven't done this kind of mail in my entire life, I am not soliciting for funds to eat as I am a teacher and my hubby a site worker with God we are feeding... Pls I am begging for assistance to finish my house or at least make it condusive to live in. We have been building this 2 bedroom flat for almost 8years yet we haven't finished as material keeps going up.. I know you might say that this is not an issue .... I just didn't want to lie or come up with sobb stories... Attached is the pics of my home even if is tiles for the palor u can help  my family I will be grateful... I comment anonymously most times sometimes I use" **********''

I cannot explain the shock i got when i read this.......Like do i now appear like someone that does not know what to do with money? Like seriously? I have read this like 50 times to see if its an email skit but its not.....

I am not even upset over this, I am just shocked.. Do you know if i have a house?

CONTINUATION OF BV LAVENDER GIST FROM FRIDAY NIGHT POST

This is the first part of the gist and the second part was posted inside Saturday in house gist but its a distraction so i didnt enable it there...

CONTINUATION

''...... My neighbour and her husband's saga, as soon as i saw her uber arrive from the window, and she came into the compound, I stayed on the balcony to wave her welcome discreetly. She mouthed thank you, i entered my house. Was listening and in less than 2mins, there was gbas gbos! Olagbara o! She went in with her keys, husband was fast asleep with the mistress. 

Nobody slept till this morning.

In another life, i doubt that girl would ever go near a married man's house! Blood splatters everywhere, i came out when i heard other tenants trying to force their door open. The wife beat shege comot for the girl, was saying she would arrest her as an intruder. 

Tenants helped to hide the mistress amidst the rogbodiyan. 

The wife was out for blood. The husband was just shouting 'see how you are disgracing yourself' to the wife o! Okunrin sha! No scratch on the wife, husband was too scared to even pull the wife. I am too angry to even type further. As at this afternoon, everywhere is quiet like nothing happened. I just know she has a game plan.

Na wah!

FROM SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Self hype.....Not commenting with ID anymore but with anon and has been insulting me.....I will ignore you for as long as i can but dont push it...  

If you have found a wife on this blog we thank God....
Happy Married life and bye Felicia...
stop coming here to throw it in our faces, abi nah you wan first marry?
Enjoy your life!

SHOKI AAARGH FROM BV

Please make sure you dont load all because swear follow anybody wey load all oh...No say i no warn you........Let it go round abeg...
Thank you to the BV who sent this in, may your store house overflow with blessings in Jesus name....

227 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Like faithful Abraham, I am blessed in all things. God’s blessings produce life in me and make me rich in my health, finances, family, business, and all that concerns me. I live above the things that affect the natural man. I am untouchable, for I live in Christ and Christ lives in me.

1. Amen.. congratulations chike on the arrival of your son.

2. Biko what is going on? I can't even take a break from this blog for a week and come back to meet peace. Na vawulence full everywhere.

Sdk who is that anon getting married that you are warning.

Also does it mean that if I decide to go anon to cause small trouble you will decode it's me?

*Shines teeth*

Biko there are certain things I can't say using my ID, I know wan hear say you decode say na me oooh.

I can smell Christmas already, meanwhile I am certain say na this Christmas person go finally cook beans share, coz I don't understand this nonsense about Nigerian made rice being 45k per bag.

Na real wa.

3. Sign out meme...woo-hoo 💃👏

Ste is finally emancipating herself from mental slavery.
      Awwww 🥰😂
      It means the day of acknowledging asslickers and basking in their fake appraisal is over. Ahhaan! Congra in advance as you get a grasp of your own esteem. Shine ya eyes👀.
      Next time when "we" talk you listen.

They say you dey call me? Why won't I less your nomenclature?
      Ehennn! Your "sins" warranted the shortening of your name.
      I'm ever ready to take out more letters except you repent,but hold up, it seems you're about having a switch,a giveaway for @Shooter Gyal?💃
      I won. I so won. Then I await the news to add letter "L" back.
      You're a Softmummy, stop coming here to form Jacky Chan, you can never sustain the tempo.
      Shooter is sounding tough for a reason, you have a right to evaluate the process and soften her. That's why you're the blog Mummy.😁

About the goat meat stew;
      Blend to not too smooth 5 fingers of peeled ginger root.(peel the skin before blending, please).
      Pour it into a little groundnut oil in a skillet, add a bouillon cube and a little salt, don't cover it.Refry your stew for 15mins, ginger will eliminate the goat meat odor. Pele!

Motherhood poster... healing upon your kid.
      Jehovah is Rapha!

Got a lunch business date to meet up.
      My eye on the moola.
      BRB

Chau!

1. Hope your day is going well?

2. See how that man disrespected gis wife. Stop going to married men houses una no go hia. For that chic life...

May God help us in raising the children He's given us, amen. Motherhood is not easy. I hardly rest during weekends, work, work & work. I hate seeing dirty cloths, come back from church, I will wash. Am I the only one in this kinda ship?

If Teejay is married, better. Anon stop disturbing the yard pipul.

Snowwhitey come and read the closing meme.

God bless the givers.
      Congrats to the recipients.

Stella u dey see something o. @mails

3. Hmmmnn... Today has been so demanding work wise but i must enter SDK blog by fire by force.
      Congratulations to all recipients and yet to receive recipients. SDK is full of pleasant surprises.

Motherhood poster, God's perfect healing on your baby kkk. E-hug

We moveeeee!!

4. Stella shuu tell us what she did which warrants shortening name.
      Pretty girlie shuu also tell us how ste is on her comment the day of teejay - sexy daddy nonsense decoding by an anonymous.
      Is pretty girlie the Anambra bv marrying tj

3. God shall exceed your expectations before the end of 2022!—coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

4. Good afternoon beautiful people 💜 💕 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖

1. I attended 50yrs wedding anniversary yesterday. Mama turned 75yrs too. Double celebration..

The children really celebrated them. But in the midst of the party, I was asking myself, what pains and torns behind the years..

Mama said marriage is not bed of Roses. I felt it.

2. Woow! To be married for 50 good years no be moimoi. Happy anniversary to them.

3. 50years is huge, it's worth celebrating marriage is indeed not a bed of roses.
      Sometimes you will feel on top of the world with your man, sometimes you ask yourself if village people have changed your husband from whom you married 🤣🤣🤣, sometimes children wahala I will wish to run away but in all if both parties are willing to make it work then there's hope.

5. Looking for a woman to show your parents this December? I am available for hire:
    -West 300k
    -East 350k
    -south 250k
    -North 1m (keep ransom aside )
    -Abroad is free 🥴🥱🥴

Gosh I missed you guys,my phones screen got spoilt,my world came crumbling down😂😂, haven't repaired it but my sis in love gave me her old phone, I love that girl.
    How una dey?? Dont tell me I wasn't missed,the harmattan is upon us, catch my wet oily kiss😘😘🤣🤣

1. Welcome back dear,I miss you.

2. My lovers💝@mor @ms tee @adaoluchi, I missed you guys, I wish person fit use leg waka enter sdkblog😁 . Meanwhile wat did I miss?

3. You people should be adding 'copied' as far as the post isn't originally yours. Don't thank me, doing it for the culture 😑

4. Welcome Ella. You're always missed

5. I missed you sweetheart. Happy to read from you 😘♥️

6. Where Una dey see this harmattan bikonu? It rains bloody every damn day in my base

Rain go, harmattan come biko

Welcome Ella!!

Gifty

7. Where una dey see all this harmattan? Abeg direct me there. This sun wan make me craze.🥵

8. I dont see you Lane minder the copyright police😏, all I see are my lovers💝💝💝❤, I love all of ya😘.

6. Seems like I missed Teejay gist..

Abeg, is he fighting with Stella?

7. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Loaded IHN

8. Stella where is the shocker you want to address?

1. I was wondering too😂
      Stella na case

2. 😆🤣
      I even forgot and just came on here now
      Where's it o?

3. I picked my son from school, rushed to feed him and bathe him cuz I nor want any disturbance as I digest this great "shocker"🤦
      I'm shocked 😪

4. 🤣🤣🤣 I just dey imagine the speed as you dey hurry,I'm sure even flash go envy you🤣🤣🤣
      Good afternoon my one and only mummy Andre😘

9. If you're the plus size or fat, do start now to work on your size before old age. It's always difficult in mobility and movement. The ankle, knee and hips might not support your weight walking for a relatively long time.

This is not in anyway body shaming anyone.

1. Wish I knew this earlier. Had/have hips but flat tummy and was enjoying compliments as a woman with great shape.
      See me now, old age has set in and to stand up after sitting for so long is wahala, same as walking.
      These knees don see she.

10. Ghost and spirits full this blog.. Just 2mins after 2,the mtn card has been loaded by another customer.

I give up please.

1. Asin ehen, e shock me too.
      I give up too.

2. The annoying this is they wont admit they loaded any. They will just move on like nothing happened.

Welcome IHN.

3. 😆🤣 Spirits indeed
      Congrats to those that got them

4. Na only 'give up' una sabi. 'Give' no dey dey una dikshonari.

5. 14:58 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I don laff tire from Friday Friday still come here dey laff like wetin I nk know.

11. God bless you Stella mama.

Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

12. Let shake off that feelings that we have made too many mistakes, wasted a lot of time and there's no more hope for a new beginning. That's not true.
    Please let's freshen up our perspective by removing our ages from our goals. it add a lot of pressure on us.
    We are not the first or last person to have made bad decision. Things may have not turned out the way we wanted, but that's part of learning experience .
    Let's grow from it and choose to do better..
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

13. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊😊
    It's a beautiful sunny Monday ☺️☺️🌞

1. Blackie the world cup is upon us but I'm not in any way excited 😏😏😏 alot of players are injured already.. dunno why and how Qatar got this bid to host WC at this time of the year..Sep Blatter do this one, collected heavy bribe 😡

2. I'm sure the player's will be tired and have fatigued issues
      Well... We just have to watch the world cup
      I'm rooting for Portugal though

14. I load one MTN💃💃
    May God bless the giver
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰

1. Congratulations 💃💃💃💃

I loaded 1 mtn

God bless the giver.

Thanks.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Greetings fam. Congratulations to the lucky winners. Quick recovery to your son @ MHP . Congratulations to those who got the cards.

1. Thanks
      I got 1 mtn💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸

2. Good afternoon darling 😘

17. Fastest fingers I dey hail oo,I tried to load one of the cards but una don load am finish.

18. Good afternoon everyone, Stella please ignore the mail because too many people have entitled mentality. Just because someone helps some in dire need people think you are responsible for their life issues. The lady didn't mention food which is a necessity it is house she is more concerned about!.

19. Good afternoon blog fam
    Dear motherhood poster, may God heal your son from every sickness and help him recover speedily in Jesus name. Amennnnnn 🙏🙏🙏

20. My people, I greet una this afternoon. Chai! Some pipu get very fast fingers aswear😊. Dem don capute all the cards sharpally😀😀.

That gist from Bv Lavender is a got one. That side chick don collect wotowoto. But it still baffles me why some married people can't just respect their marriage vows. What a shame on the man!

1. She collect better wotototo, let her nurse her bruises jejely.

2. She shouldn't have beaten the sidechick. Her husband is the culprit here. He was the one who exchanged vows with his wife. He was the one who opened his matrimonial home to an outsider and polluted his matrimonial bed. He should be the one having bruises. What if the sidechick had died after the beating? You think police will hear that she was shagging Oga? Make we dey use sense sometimes in certain situations.

3. So the side chicken don't have sense abi, following a useless man to his house is wrong...
      If she like make die

4. AK, as she nor come get power beat the man nko? Someone had to chop beating, na the sidechic her power reach. Stupid, disrespectful idiots!

5. Lol @ Fidel. Vawulence minister. 🤣🤣

Make una no go kill person pikin in the name of sharing beatings.

6. I don't support her beating the side chick as well. She's very foolish for going to a married man's house but I'm always focused on the best way to handle issues and beating her isn't the best. Run her out immediately and then deal with the man.

21. Good afternoon y'all.
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

Enjoy the rest of the day.

22. This afternoon IHN is loaded.
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipient and God bless you more.
    @Motherhoodposter, I used to be a cry cry baby but I think what I have now is worse like remembering every bad word someone says to me.
    @Lavendar,Men that carry side chick or mistress to their homes lack respect and decency.
    All will be well!

1. I called them useless men that don't know the meaning of marriage..

23. It is well with your son, motherhood poster.

24. How old were you when you realized that it's not
    "Mummy oyoyo " but
    "Mummy oh you're home" don't come & lie here ooo😂😂😂

1. I've even birthed my second child before I realized it😂😂😂😂😂

2. You lie. Na mummy oyoyo. You can't tell me otherwise.

3. Abeg we like the mummy oyoyo like that 🤣🤣🤣

4. Mummy oyoyo is sweeter 😲🤣🤣🤣👏 just finding out now. Thanks dear

25. Congratulations to Odogwu Chike on the arrival of your son. God keep and bless the new born

Stella, na for inside comment you wan post the shocker bah? I still dey wait 🙂

26. Is it teejay that just stopped commenting or who?? Make una leave mama bambinos alone na, teejay after chopping a whooping sum,the highest so far from mama bambinos, you have the guts to troll anonymously, you are sick.
    Bye felicia, I hope this marriage keeps you busy for good.
    Motherhood poster,may God heal your son, right now my daughter is feeling unwell, I feel like the sickness should come to me and leave her alone, my baby🥺 no mother can stomach seeing their child sick,it breaks our hearts.🥺
    Peace and love to who wants it😍, thunder and hailstorm to the rest😱. I'm out✌

1. Ah tor @ whooping sum, maybe na wetin make that bv wan turn Stella to Bob the builder, say make e come finish house for am. I don laff tire. Make una show me how una they cook your boldness. I never sabi. I wan learn.
      Me I wan send text now now give my landlord say make e forget about rent this year.

27. I almost fell down running to come and see the shocker,abeg abeg.

28. Good afternoon guys, pls I'm looking for low fat swallow food, i don't want to eat semovita any more, I'm getting big gradually,any ideas?, tnx

1. Wheat,plantain flour and yamflour

2. Oat flour, unripe plantain flour.

3. Oatmeal
      Unripe plantain
      Sweet potato
      Alot of vegetables
      Brown rice
      Fruits

4. Cucumber swallow or oat swallow I heard.

5. My sisters thank you a lot for the ideas, thank you all, 😘😘make I sit down, choose one🤗🤗

6. coconut swallow, banana swallow, pawpaw swallow, millet swallow, since na everything we wan swallow.

29. So Take was laid to rest last Friday and it's upsetting that till this minute, no arrest has been made
    This no snitching code is very annoying, may his soul continue to rest in peace.
    I'm back to crushing on Ayoola Ayoola after binge watching SGIT, can't wait for the new season
    Good Afternoon everyone

1. He is a black man na...if na white man dey for don fish am out since....

30. Nawa o, why do people like passing their boundaries. Make stella build house for you... una get mind sha.. congrats in addy @ shooter.

1. For? Thanks all the same 😊

2. @shooter, the future money 🤤
      Good afternoon 🥱

31. I fear who no fear Nigerians, so Stella should buy you building materials as per Minister of housing and development or what? I believe people seek support for feeding, emergencies, school fees not for acquiring assets.
    Stella, you're really trying because this is just an insult, some people are parasites but they think they're smart and they'll pass this mentality to their kids.
    You see people like this will never have enough because of this attitude. It's well

Felicity

1. I can't stop laughing jare, building materials don cost now abi.

We should learn to discipline ourselves provided you want to achieve something great in life.

Stella, abeg come buy me cement ooo, make I take start my own house too

2. Abeg stellz, i get trailer head na the back and tires remain. If you see change ontop, help me add trampoline join. Blessings in advance 😁🙌🏽

32. @lavender gist, the side hen will never try such again, imagine the boldness of following a married man to his house..The wife came prepared.

God bless the shoki giver, the blog spirits yaff load all.

33. Some people are just shameless,she should complete ur house for u, really,is there anything some people can't beg for? I'm shocked at ur mentality..
    U went to someone house to sleep with her husband,as a female u should know how this feels, the man is already useless since can't even afford a hotel room.ladies will just be risking their lives..

34. Congratulations Chike on the arrival of your bundle of joy .
    The end of this BV Lavender gist too make sense, yeye husband.

35. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs,God's speed on your son,motherhood poster.

36. One of the worst things that can happen to man is to reach the point of hopelessness.

May we never be hopeless.Amen

37. Good afternoon everyone, congratulations to the recipients of the blessing -way and to you chike,God bless the baby and you too Stella, everyone,it's ending in praise.

38. Good afternoon everyone, motherhood poster, the lord is your strength.

39. I could barely sleep even after my baby slept, coz I was waiting for the shocker hmmm... Diaris God o! Motherhood poster, it is well with your son in Jesus name.

1. Erika my love,hows the baby girl doing?? Enjoy😘

2. Hope your new born is doing well😘?

40. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone,I missed being here,I had a very hectic weekend but I give God the praise.

Motherhood poster,you're doing well.

Bv that's asking Jewelu for money to complete building, chai this your request dikwa heavy o when others are looking for money to eat or attend to one health issue or the other. May God makes way for you so as you can complete your house.

Lavender's gist,God don catch oga and his side chick. Reminds me of a video I watched,madam caught oga and his side chick inside their matrimonial home,she naked the babe and videoed her chai see disgrace.

Odogwu Chike Teflon congratulations to you and your wify on the arrival of your sonshine,God bless and keep the liltle one.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Motherhood poster,I'm praying for Divine healing upon your son,it is well with him.

2. How you dey osundi baibayy? This hot sun and dust reach ya side so😘

3. Im very fine Ms tee my good neighbor. The sun na helele o
      My regards 😘

41. See me sef rushing to come and read the shocker news 😁😁Jewelu, what appin na?
    The hype Man disturbing jewelu, na you be 1st to Marry?
    Rainy season we want sun. Now sun is showing us shege 🙄.kini gbogbo eleyi o
    Cheers as the day progresses o🤞

42. Buy oat and grind it to powder form, prepare same way as semo

43. Started my final exams today (wrote my first paper) ,y'all wish me well please .

44. I loaded 1 mtn card💃💃💃💃🤸

Thanks and God bless the giver...

Good Afternoon Neighbour's 🥰🥰

Congratulations to tye giveaway recipients.

God bless you more Stella Jewelchi 🙏 ❤

45. Good afternoon Stella and bvs, thanks to the recharge cards sender, I loaded 2 Airtel recharge cards. God bless you, the hustle continues

1. You loaded 2?? Jeezz

2. That’s really selfish of you. Some people don’t deserve help.

3. Greed is not good o

46. Soak the goat meat in cold water, then throw off the water and soak again. You can do this process three time and remember to use cold water. I typically do one soaking from 30-45 minutes, about the time the water takes to move from cold to room temperature. The gameyness should come out. I find some of the imported goats to have a strong odour. I think I heard the New Zealand ones carry strong odour.

1. Which type of long process is this?🙄

2. Ehen 15:09 do you want to eat "unbody odor" goat meat or not?🥱

3. Just wash with hot water. Simple!

4. Stella you can use lime or lemon to wash the goat meat

47. Excellent afternoon peeps
    The sun 🌞 is so hot 🔥🥵
    Hope you're all doing great?
    Shalla to BV Chike on the birth of his baby boy. God keep the child and the family.
    Enjoy your day folks❣️💋

48. Pronto Boo 🥰💝

@Eka joy @Praise @Ogoja Dude @Stephanie A @TWE @Bbjac @Eternal Excellency @Euji Parv @Exceptional Mom @ Oma @Sexy Hips @Ibidun @Gem @TMW @Genny @Fierce @Nkiru Sweden @Simply Divine @Mimi Love @Baby and those I didn't mention,hope y'all doing great? Holla

49. Someone will just wake up and ask somebody for help... To build house😂😂
    See abeg, make una nor dey lemme laugh for this blog😂

1. As in ehhh, e shock me, maybe its d shocker stella was talking about .

50. Those ppl looking for sponsors should go open a Gofundme account.

The ppl looking to finish their house should tighten their belts and try to finish one livable portion of the house and move in, then finish the rest while living in it. If you trying to get it completely finished before moving in, you may never move in. Doing it this way you don't have to disturb anybody and the money you putting for rent will go to your house. Use your heads!

1. I just tire o. When we moved into our house, it wasn't complete. Gradually, my parents fixed it to their capacity. Last year, God blessed my sis and she did a full renovation, fixed modern items we could not afford back then.
      This life na jeje. Don't disgrace yourself.
      May God provide for your family.

51. Stella where is the shocking memo? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

52. IHN
    This afternoon is fully loaded
    Stella is generous and shouldn't be taken for granted.

53. 😂@ lavender,I enjoyed reading your gist.but why will a single lady be so bold to spend the night with a married man in his home.i hope she has learnt some lessons.

54. Stella use cinnamon to cook the goatmeat, it will erase the odour

55. Any side chick that has enough mind to go to oga's home for rendezvous should digest any wotowoto that comes out of it.

Motherhood poster, sorry about your son. I pray he recovers soonest.

56. The long awaited IHN is here and it is loaded.
    @Motherhood poster, I was a very sensitive child too. As the story goes, I was very attached to my nanny and would cry if someone dares to touch me. Grew up a little, I was a bit different from my siblings because I don't play much(my house was always full and loud). As an adult, I have learned to master my emotions thou I easily cry.
    @Lavender, some men have no shame, bringing in sidechick to their matrimonial home.
    @The sign out meme, mental slavery is very bad. I see it during this campaign season. Like some people want to vote for a candidate simply because of tribe. In this dare state Nigeria is in? SMH
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless you Stella and all the angels on this blog.

57. Congrats Chike on the birth of your son, he sure gonna make ya proud 🍺🍺🍺

58. You want someone to complete your house?

E say 'even if it's just tiles'.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Omo your bold audacity needs to be studied deeply by nations and presidents across the universe.
    Nothing wey Adamu no dey see for e wheelbarrow. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

59. Thanks bvs for your prayers on SP. I appreciate you all. I say a big Amen🙏

60. Do you know your etiquettes?

Food etiquette
    Media etiquette
    Table etiquette
    Sitting etiquette
    Character Etiquette

To mention but few.

You can call me up for orientation at your school for chikini money

We move

61. Congratulations @Chike on the arrival of your baby.

SDK don carry all of us antenna up 😄

Some ladies are so bold they flow a man to his matrimonial home. Madam should have poured pepper in her privates.

62. Thanks to the giver. I loaded MTN.

63. I'm good my darling. The stress is just too much these days. Hope you're good too? Thanks for checking on me 😘

64. Its Monday and I am looking forward to Friday.i just love weekend.

65. Motherhood poster, I pray for quick recovery for your son. I'll miss your column.

The person wey dey house for help to build house, infact enh, I weak for the message. I pray God improves things for your family, Amen

66. Dear Stella I am the anonymous that solicited for help in order to put tiles in my living room, I'm sorry you misunderstood me, I was just at a cross road were all my income goes to feeding and it made my family stagnant and we couldn't continue the project, we had to move in like that without completing it... When I saw your reply honestly I shivered and I became ashamed of myself... Please forgv me, I just wanted to try my luck
    .. thanks

1. E say 'e wantu try luck'....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      SDK na the Santa Clause of her time.
      She no get anybody wey she go help build house for her family and friends na you complete stranger wey she no know from Adam.
      The absolute, smelling audacity is beyond hilarious.🤡🤡🤡

2. Eyah anon it is well with you.

3. Awww may God provide the money to complete your house, I actually liked that you were honest and not telling lies just to receive help.

67. Stella, I've been without car for long and I saw this lovely range rover online, please can you help me to complete the money, I have 200k in my account, thanks in advance.

1. 😁🤣🤣 e be like the juju wey you put for mouth no too done. Try again later.

68. @Paris darling,I am doing well.Thanks for checking on me.Much love ❤️ 😍 💖. Hustling things will not allow me even comment just read and dash out.

69. Good afternoon
    @Getting married soon is it who I think it is???

70. Shey una dey whine me ni for this blog?

You really want sdk to help you complete your house?

Kwakwakwakwa, sdk don see shege. You sef sdk, no dey hear word 😂

Congratulations Choke and the river.

71. What's with people benefiting from this blog and then turn around to be insulting their helper?
    God will judge everyone.

72. Stella biko rain dey beat me everyday for this Lagos.. I have saved 5,000 help me Complete am make I buy Bentley. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂.

73. Pls bvs easy with the insult plz... I have admitted my errors to the person I erred pls correct without being insultive as I never thought it will be this way..

74. Pari Pari 😘. I’m good. Very much around. Miss you mami

TWE 🙏