Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Practioner Alex Nwankwo And Wife Esther Celebrate 2nd Son's First Birthday In Style

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Media Practioner Alex Nwankwo And Wife Esther Celebrate 2nd Son's First Birthday In Style

Abuja based PR practitioner, Alex Nwankwo and his wife recently celebrated the first birthday of Baby Godwin, their 2nd son....

During baby Godwin's birthday recently, he penned beautiful words of prayer to celebrate him.

He wrote, "Today, my family jointly celebrates my second son, Baby Godwin on the first anniversary of his glorious birthday.
"I celebrate my dear son, Godwin today because he is the seal of God's love upon my family, making me and my dear wife, Esther proud parents.

"It is my earnest prayer that you shall live to break boundaries and conquer limitations and excel above your peers. I am proud of the sound sense of brilliance you are demonstrating and not even the sky can limit you".

32 comments:

1. Happy birthday cutie ๐Ÿ˜

2. The last picture is everything ๐Ÿ˜

3. Alex you have a beautiful family..
    Happy birthday to your son.

4. God will continue to keep you United in love,I liked stories like this not breakup bruhaha

5. Baby Godwin ke..
    No be Churchill him name the child after Churchill (Tonto's ex).. abi him just whine Churchill to chop him money nii๐Ÿค”

1. First son was named after Churchill. This is the second son named after Godwin Maduka a failed Anambra givernship aspirant.

2. This is one is named after Dr. Godwin Maduka that he did PR job for the Anambra gubernatorial election. Alex takes kiss ass to the next level. Watch out, his next son will be Ned OR if a babygirl, she will be Regina.

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ anon15:51

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ oh dear, nkรกa bรบ taking somebody to the cleaners 15:51 ndewooo!!!!!

5. Anon 15:51, you saved me the stress of typing king epistle. His ass kissing is on another level.

6. Happy birthday boy. Today is also my daughter's birthday.

1. Happy birthday to your daughter pretty

2. Happy birthday to your princess

3. Happy birthday to your daughter

4. Happy birthday to your princess

5. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter.

7. Awwwwn, the baby is cute

8. Happy birthday Cutie๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. Happy birthday cutie๐Ÿ˜

10. The boy look like pikin wey go sabi scatter

11. Happy birthday to your son Alex Reports.

12. Aww cute baby Godwin, happy birthday to you.