Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Gal Toke Makinwa Celebrates 38th Birthday

Thursday, November 03, 2022

Media Gal Toke Makinwa Celebrates 38th Birthday

Media personality Toke Makinwa says she is 38 years old today Thursday November 3, 2022....

55 comments:

1. Happy Birthday T πŸŽ‚ 🍾πŸ₯‚

1. She used to look good until she messed up her face and body and now she is the poster board for plastic surgery and unfortunately, this are the mess that our kids look up to! Gone were the days when kids look up to people for their intellects and moral substance.What a screwed world we live now

2. If your kids can’t look up to you for intellect and moral substance, then who has actually failed? No be you the parents?
      You should be your kids first role model! Not a stranger on the internet! Stop projecting your failures on another person who no send you abeg.

Lady MorgiannE

3. 38 😏😜☹️😏? This one just use her hand spoil her entire body.
      See Wetin free money do you Toke 😏

4. Lady thank you so much. Wish happy birthday and move, no. They will be doing"good old days" talk like Methuselah. If you bring time machine now, they won't want to go back to the days without SDK or their smart phone.

5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOKE'S BABY........ BABY GIRL FOR LIFE.....
      We(Married and Divorced Men) wish you a blissful one..

Haba There is God ooo..
      WE LOVE YOU

2. Happy birthday Toke Makinwa. I wish you a beautiful year ahead.

3. This woman is not less than 43. Haba

1. Nurse Ikpured e Pele o Iya abiye.Sebi na u comot her placenta na so u know when them born am.thank goodness for social media for a lot of you cos that’s where you beg your sense of purpose by bashing people and talking nonsense about what you know absolutely nothing about.

2. As you were there at her naming ceremony now. Better find yourself some joy. Awon Debby downer.

3. Happy Birthday Toke!

4. She certainly can't be less than 43.

4. Happy birthday to the one and only TM. What's up with dem lips πŸ’‹?

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

5. Happy birthday Toke.

6. Happy Birthday No1 Baby Girl Of Life!
    Bv Yosola

7. Happy birthday Toke πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. 'says she is....' LWTMB

1. Haa😳
      Abeg o.

Happy birthday Toke.
      God bless you always.

Xhlrted P

2. You are still a BV? Longest time

9. happy birthday to you beautiful.

So no network in abuja.

10. HbdToke
    At the rate at which you inflate your lips, I hope you won't turn to mini Dolly Parton soon.

11. Happy Birthday Beautiful Toke, 38 Looks Good On You 😍

12. Happy birthday to her.

She did surgery on her lips too?

13. Happy birthday TM🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

14. I love you Toke. I love strong women Happy birthday to you. May your desires manifest speedily in Jesus name. Amen

15. Toke you no get husband, you no get pikin. See wetin slay mama life don do you now? It’s not too late to change your ways and repent. You have a good heart but must tone down your love for excessive materialistic life.

1. It's unfair to choose her birthday to remind her of something she has no control over. This girl was married and madly in love with her hubby which we all saw. But he defiled the marriage bed and got another woman pregnant. She still loved him through it and was paying child support for his mistress until the marriage couldn't hold. Netizens still blamed and trolled her for the marriage failure, of which she released a book to tell her story. I'm beginning to think that some of you want her to be sad and dejected forever but she has a happy spirit that has kept her energetic, successful and glowing despite her issues. She still runs her YouTube channel, she basically still does radio, acting and many projects. Every one of us have our struggles, some that are married are being killed in the marriages, some who have children are being stabbed by their kids. You sef has an area of your life that isn't perfect yet. Let us be kind to each other abeg

You can attack her for her opinions or if she does something criminal or fine even criticize her lifestyle but attacking her for not having husband or children (which really God gives) on her birthday is unfair. Happy birthday Toke, may life treat you kind and may you have all you dream of!

2. Anon 11:52, You're a very sad and mean person. You really need help bcos hurt people hurt others. You're plain evil. Never ever u insult people with what they have no control over.

3. Anon thanks for the prayers for toke May lines also fall for you in pleasant places.❤️❤️😘

4. Anon 11.52 You are not a good person at all.

5. Every tongue that rises against Toke in judgement is silenced. This is the heritage of children of God and our vindication is from him ( not by work or qualification).

Today is the day that the lord has made, Toke will rejoice and be glad in it.

6. @11:52 Wicked soul! Witch!! Common get out of here. Miserable imp. Toke will pay your salary and give you the change to redesign your destiny. Anuofia pit toilet. Idiot!!

7. Anons 11;52! Shame on you! Low life! Toke is living her life! Die in your bitterness! Gigolos and their supporters!

8. 23:48, so for u it's all about money. Work on that poverty mentality. As for all the others, what did the anon say there that's wrong? The only meaningful comment among all ur bootlicking rantings is that the anon chose the wrong timing. U want to wish Toke a happy birthday, fine.
      Let others wish her what they will. U can't force ppl to feel what they don't.

16. Happy birthday Tokstar,enjoy your day.

17. Happy birthday, baby girl for life

18. Happy birthday to the gorgeous baby girl for life.

19. Happy birthday tm. Age successfully and gracefully babe

20. Happy birthday Tokstar

21. happy birthday to the baby girl for life

22. Happy Birthday to a Strong Woman! Enjoy your day dear!