Thursday, November 10, 2022

Man Allegedly Confesses To Killing Younger Brother's To Stop Her From Inheriting His Properties

A Community in Uromi, Edo State was on Tuesday November 8, 2022 thrown into shock after a man identified as Godwin Owin made a chilling confession.

It was gathered that Godwin who claimed he could not sleep for days, said he was responsible for his younger brother’s wife’s death.
 “He confessed to have been behind his brother, Blessing’s woes. Blessing and his wife, Patience, have been living abroad for so many years. They returned to Nigeria when things immediately went sour for them.

Godwin revealed he was behind their challenges and he killed Patience so she won’t be alive to inherit her husband’s properties when Blessing dies. After the confession, the community members decided to hand him over to their king instead of taking laws into their own hands.”

From Instablog9ja

23 comments:

1. Aaahh!

What sort of wickedness is this!

1. He thought he ll also live forever, when they carry out their wicked act they do not look back to think Twice. Their motto is kill and destroy that’s all.

Mummy Anthony Clever

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Wickedness in high places, may God deliver us from them.

Evill man,they should kill him too.

4. Inukwa akuko! May God deliver us from household enemies.

5. People are becoming more heartless as day breaks each day.

6. Can you imagine,times are evil.May God help us oh

7. 2 people were abroad working their axx of, round the clock in all season only for one efulefu to start spiritual down fall journey for them, and then went ahead to kill them.

Household enemy is the worst of the all.

1. Household enemy indeed.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

8. God help us , Money wey no be your own , you dey do manipulation for life wey you no create. That’s why sometimes this jungle justice fit some people.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

9. Wickedness everywhere! What's happening nowadays?

10. This is shocking 😳😳😳. I used to see this in Nollywood movie, especially movie title: My only brother. He wicked spirit will continue to be restless for committing this abominable act.

11. Family is indeed "everything"

12. Younger brother!!!! why you no go hustle your money? so you killed the wife, then you will kill brother so you can inherit what you did not labour for while the children suffers abi? you see as God take pass you?? wicked soul