Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Laugh Out Loud

42 comments:

1. it worked for my children, I watched my mum those years with our younger siblings and it worked like magic.

2. The hiccups magic πŸ˜‚
      My Mummy in-law is an expert,she does without your permission.

It works though, if you're doing the 6 months exclusive breastfeeding and can't give water to the baby,else find water for omomo before he chokes.

2. E kuku dey work!

3. Hiccup solution, lol🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Woke or not,I'll still put this thread on my babies heads in the futureπŸ˜‚

5. What grandma's cannot do doesn't exist.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. It works. Only if you believe it will.

7. I still do it to my nephews and niches hahaha hahaha.

8. I don't understand is it to scare her of snakes or what?

9. Hiccup solutionπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,e dey work shaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

@MARTINS

10. I even saw it on a baby this morning 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. It works oooo call it superstition or wharever😁

12. It works even for me as an adult oπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ see me frantically looking around for whose skirt get ropeπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

13. Even am putting one at hand now

14. Hiccup solution since 1800

1. And I'm hearing/seeing it for the first time, hmmm

Able God

15. That shit never worked for my kids

16. I can't not lie, I know that I will do it whether it is working or not working

17. A scientific invention by our ancestors, used for stopping hiccups. πŸ˜€

18. My mom in-law still did it last night for my newborn. I just dey smile.

19. But,what is the meaning behind this.

20. Yeah they said it cures hiccups and that soft spot on the baby's head

21. Legendary πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

22. It didn't work for me

23. Never did it, probably never will. Another fable.

24. Worked perfectly for me😊

25. The legendary πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. It works o, grandma formula for hiccups

27. Is funny how people believe in this. The hiccup will stop even if you don't use it. my six weeks baby has hiccups n I never use it n it stops in no time.

28. No Scientific Evidence to prove that it works. Mere superstition.