Friday, November 11, 2022

Lady Makes Chilling Confession Of What She Mixes Into Zobo Drink Before Selling

WHAT!!!!.....  I cannot believe this!!!!!

74 comments:

1. All these home made drinks, please avoid them.

A doctor once made a post about some of his patients in the hospital battling T.B, HIV, cancer etc. Most of these patients become so weak that they cant get up from their hospital beds so most times they use these used can bottles to piss or spit into them. Then the hospital cleaners come in to clean, take these cans, pack them in a sack or leather bag and take home to use for their home made zobos, kunu etc which they sell as side hustles. Most times these cleaners just use ordinary water to rinse these cans or if dem try, they use detergents to wash them and pour their drinks, then carry to sell. Please tell me, can mere detergents wash out T.B or HIV viruses/bacteria or whatever?

Let be careful.

2. Madam nurse u are just wasting ur blood bcos HIV cannot be spread through food/drink...d virus wont even survive dat way inside zobo... Blood u suppose dey manage as Hiv patient ur wasting it on wickedness 🙄🙄

3. 😹😹😹😹 Bed and Roses leave me oo

4. Nurse Eliza is just suffering her poor veins by “chooking” herself, hiv cannot survive outside the body for more than 10mins.
      She will surely die alone

Push up (original)

5. Ah that is good to know oooo. Thank Good!. I would never drink any of those home packaged drinks but I was feeling so sorry for those that do.

6. 10 minutes is even too much. As a nurse if she truely is which I doubt she should know. In as much as I don't even drink pure water I still think this story is a lie.

7. Very illiterate wicked nurse.I pity for the people she was treating while she was a nurse.Na real waste of blood @BnB

8. 😂😂😂😂😂 B&B thank you jare.
      Don't mind the olodo nurse that doesn't even know hiv can't be contracted like that!
      She's such a very wicked witch!

2. *sigh*
    Able God

1. what will be said about the containers used to wrap up all these?

There are gutters in front of my office and beyond;These people enter these gutters,pick up containers and later use to wrap up Zobo,Kunu,Red oil,groundnut oil and so many others with little to no washing cos they just pour water,shake and pour out;then package their poison,sorry products..

Some will use stick to bring out all those that entered the canals when it rains,reason I can never buy bottled stuff that isn’t sealed from coy;I no go suffer hustle finish still come suffer spend the little money..

God help us..

@MARTINS

3. She's a quack nurse. No qualified nurse leaves her job bcos she's hiv positive. She's a witch and deserved to be stoned to death.

4. You see zobo, kunnu, and others, I can't buy it outside. I'll rather make mine by myself!

Wicked people are just everywhere.

5. Stella This was on Wednesday I listened LIVE on radio...When I heard it ehn, I just switched off my radio....Jehovah Nissi...

1. You get radio? 🤣🤣🤣🤭 you be a-oki?

6. One cannot get infected through this means. If not, many people that give blow jobs would have been infected. You don't get HIV AIDS through eating or drinking infected blood or body fluid, infact anything that enters through the mouth, so she will still die "alone". Foolish woman

7. what a wicked and an end time former nurse. That is why i do not drink zobo, kunu not prepared by my very self.

8. OMG 😲

Wickedness everywhere ..

Oh God please come down immediately 🙏 😫

9. You see this wickedness of men. May we never become victims just because we want to help people sell their products. I don't drink zobos from these sellers because I don't trust their preparations. That woman is evil

10. 1. As a « nurse » she should have known that putting her Hiv infected blood in the zobo drink cannot/will not infect other ppl with the virus. It is a virus for Godsakes it has a lifespan when it is not in the body of its host.
    That being said, any drink that is not made and sealed in the company, by machines, i don’t drink. Zobo, kunun aya, ginger drink, what have you, i dnt drink outside, cos i dnt know the water u used and under what condition you made it. Have a nice day everyone.

1. Thank you lol was just about to say this. The virus dies a few seconds after air exposure and if no host presents itself. If it wasnt like that, more people for don get hiv pass the number wey get am now. The main mode of transmission still remains exchange of body fluids through sex, sharing syringe . Even getting thru kissing is rare n may be possible if one person has a cut in the mouth. Very scary still

11. I saw this thing on WhatsApp yesterday and I was marveled. How on earth will someone do this to her fellow human beings?

12. Lord have mercy, what did I just read up there

13. Wicked woman, God will punish her.

14. Well, according to the WHO, HIV cannot be transmitted through food or water. Thank God!!
    However, this is yet another prime example of what the Bible means by "the heart of man is desperately wicked..." So you dey happy say no be only you go die. The people wey dey drink your HIV infested zobo, na dem give you HIV??? Na wa!

15. Very low risk if transmission if any. HIV doesn't survive outside its host for long, it dies after 10 sec. Its a very fragile virus ,the component of zobo is enough to kill it so its a wasted effort. She should try harder. Even the risk of transmission through sharing of tooth brush is almost non existence, so all the stories we gave been.hearing is a lie, because tooth paste will kill the virus asap

16. This is why I hardly eat out

17. Little research here and there about HIV would have saved the carrier of this news,but Nigerians are too lazy to do research before spreading lies

1. Hepatitis A & B , cholera, typhoid

18. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 November 2022 at 09:12

What did i just read?
    Nwanyi a bu ogbenye buru Amosu.

19. Reason why l don't buy this outside,l prepare it myself..
    This woman is heartless!!!
    Mtceeeew

20. Bull shit! HIV virus can't survive outside its host (humans) for more than 24hrs, it can't even survive in mosquitoes. People have data to go on all kinds of sites on the internet but can't just keep themselves informed on very basic things.

21. Her intentions are plain evil, and I believe she won't go unpunished. But she out to know HIV isn't transmitted easily,infact the chances of getting HIV through food or drink is non existence,. I don't buy all this drinks because of poor hygiene, someone that can put her infected blood won't bother to wash hand after using toilet to process her drink. That aside, I shake my head when people run away from HIV people, because they know their status,do you know how many of your close pal that are carrier without themselves knowing talk less of taking drugs to prevent spread? Those that knows and are on drugs can hardly transmit the virus. know your HIV status today

22. Lol. No be today we begin her these stories. Nothing will happen to those that drank it.

23. She is a moron and it is a lie that she was a former, she was never a nurse, maybe all these auxiliary nurses that wear one odd uniform like that.
    If she was a certified nurse, she would know that HIV cannot be transmitted through anything that is ingested.
    Wicked people everywhere. This is why I don't buy all these things outside. Even soft drinks, I don't buy them on the roadside, I buy them in stores. I saw a video on Facebook showing that these roadside sellers and hawkers sell fake soft drinks.

1. Don't mind her,she was never a nurse,nurse Eliza I guess.

24. I don't think HIV can be spread through this medium.she's only wasting her time.wicked witch!

25. Zobo, kunu, tiger nut drink and their "siblings", I don't buy them. No one knows if they are/were hygienically prepared or not.
    Some of the sellers, places they pick up the bottles from ehn! Dear God!

I remember years back, I think the pumping machine got bad. So, for some days, tenants had to go get water from the next compound. One day, I saw this woman, a tenant there, preparing to make zobo for sale.
    She got water, washed the leaves once. Placed them in another bowl, added sugar, water and whatever else and started bottling them. Without boiling first! I kid you not! Omo, e jus do me like say I dey watch "Cinema tuntun, African magic, Yoruba!" I can never forget that experience!

1. She didn't boil the zobo leaves?
      Impossible. It will not even pay her

26. Hmmmmmmmm

Zobo, kunu etc, are things are dislike, na by utmost good faith I dey take but HABEEB FURA sef

27. I avoid all the unbranded repackaged thing. It's not just about hiv, it's about other health issues they distribute. Avoid all those vegetable and palm oil in water bottles, I will rather buy those oils in satchet if I can't afford the big ones. I have started buying okomu palm oil from to avoid all the adulterated palm oil. I remember buying palm oil in water bottles then and the soup I cooked with it was tasting kerosene. I checked the bottle and that was the source. Thank God it wasn't otapiapia! We all need to be careful

28. Please can HIV be gotten through kissing?

1. No, even with sores, its hard

2. I dey pity those ones that kiss anyhow in films

3. Game mistress don't be ignorant. You can't get HIV through kissing

4. It can be transmitted through kissing if the parties have canker sores or open blood vessels in the oral cavity while kissing.

29. OMG, some people have resident evil within them.

1. God pass them. No matter how someone hide his or her evil acts..... one-day it will be expose.

30. This woman is nothing but evil personified 👹

31. I can never take zobo or kunu prepared by vendors when me sef na badass zobo and kunu maker. I often think of their sources of water now this one🙆🙆

32. Hmmm may God save us from wicked people.

33. Madam hiv sorry o you are just wasting your blood
    Evil woman

34. Thank God! I don't take zobo not kunu

35. Wicked woman. Las las you will still die alone.

36. Thiz world is too wicked. Everyday na so so bad story .

37. If zobo or kunu hungry me, I prepare it myself or face front. My flat mate during NYSC usually makes zobo early for sales and somehow, I never felt obliged to taste or buy from her for reasons I can't explain even to her dismay. Then, one day, I was heading to the kitchen and heard her fart loudly not knowing someone was coming. I frooze and went back to my room. After sometine, I went back and she was still there. Immediately she saw me, she said "please taste for me." I told her I was fasting. In the evening, I watched others rush the drink including my two close friends. I just kept starring at them. Since that day, me, zobo,kunu and any 'home made' part ways.

1. Farting is a natural naa ☺ ☺

2. So the fart affected the drinks? 🙄

38. That's why I no gree buy all these kunu and zobo stuff

39. Demonic woman, she was never a nurse,don’t soil the noble profession Abeg!
    She is not a nurse and will never be a nurse,she is just a demon from the pit of hell.So if she could really infect people through this means a lot of people will be dead by now. This kind of person can even intentionally infect neighbors and little children,use sharp objects to draw blood from herself then keep it where children can reach it. Wicked mental woman !

40. A demon from the hottest part of hell parading as a nurse.They should trace that number and arrest her so she can rot in jail where she belongs

41. Thank God this woman’s evil scheme failed as far as hiv is concerned but those that buy all the groundnut, palm oil, zobo, agbo and all sorts home made & packaged into containers salvaged from dumpsters can get other diseases not to talk of e.coli in feacal matter from inadequate washing of hands after using the toilet in a society where public taps are non existent. Adulteration is mostly intentional by some thought. Suya spice, egusi, ground ogbono etc sold here rarely taste normal so I grind my own ogbono and egusi and make my suya marinade myself. I haven’t cooked with palm oil for a decade but I see the ones sold in reused water bottles that on their own have some dangerous chemicals even when they put water in them originally. It’s the reason some young folks prefer going round with their reusable water pitchers.

It’s sad that such evil exists in the world. Thank God she isn’t even a trained nurse. Imagine how wickedly she would have used the training.