According to her;
''Straight from court, I just want us to cheer for victory. I'm not gonna say a lot of details because it's confidential. However this is going to be cheers to the victory and success in the future.
Cheers to the past, cheers to moving on, cheers to new beginning. Finalized divorce, I am a free woman.
Future, what the future looks like with I and my beautiful daughters. Cheers to what the future looks like with my Amazing fans. Cheers to what the future holds. I'm never gonna give up on love and hopefully moving on in peace, for the sake of my children. Cheers! May God be the Glory.. great things he has . Please do me a favor, go to a bar near you and take a shot to me, say thank you Lord for victory.
This will not be the end of the road for me, lovewise.. I'm still looking for love. Love is a beautiful thing so I'm not going to let this experience deter me from finding the true love''.
''Straight from court, I just want us to cheer for victory. I'm not gonna say a lot of details because it's confidential. However this is going to be cheers to the victory and success in the future.
Cheers to the past, cheers to moving on, cheers to new beginning. Finalized divorce, I am a free woman.
Future, what the future looks like with I and my beautiful daughters. Cheers to what the future looks like with my Amazing fans. Cheers to what the future holds. I'm never gonna give up on love and hopefully moving on in peace, for the sake of my children. Cheers! May God be the Glory.. great things he has . Please do me a favor, go to a bar near you and take a shot to me, say thank you Lord for victory.
This will not be the end of the road for me, lovewise.. I'm still looking for love. Love is a beautiful thing so I'm not going to let this experience deter me from finding the true love''.
Nothing sad about it
ReplyDeleteMschew! Couples matter, better not to put mouth sometimes. Cos when they jam inside elevator now, and we no dey there. We no go know as dem take settle the matter. God go help us all.
DeleteNa 2 of dem wey marry na im fit talk where the shoe dey pain dem
ReplyDeleteShe’s becoming like Tonto now… smh
ReplyDeleteKorra is a strong girl.We got you!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and I hope you have learnt your lesson from your previous marriage.
ReplyDeleteWhatever will make the two of them happy. We muveeee
ReplyDeleteThey celebrate it because of the shege they saw inside the relationship and during the divorce proceedings.
ReplyDeleteI think Korra is misunderstood because of her playful nature. Truth is, she plays too much.
We were not in the marriage with them so they alone knew what went on.
God bless the two of th 🙏
Congrats Korra, all the best
ReplyDeleteWhat is there to celebrate? Your kids would be affected by it all. You need to grow the f up, do you ever look at how your kids would feel seeing how you behave online. Take your win and chill. We do not need to know this all. No be you be first to ever divorce.
ReplyDeleteShe has every reasons to celebrate that abusive marriage, which good man will separate from spouse a week after giving birth? He could have stayed for the kids
DeleteCongratulations kora, God will continue to strengthen you and keep you safe for your children.
Wait. Who was abusing who?
DeleteAt least we will rest from their marriage and divorce problem.
ReplyDeleteThere is NOTHING sad here, instead praaaaaaaaaaaaiseeeeee God!!!
ReplyDeleteThe way prisoners celebrate their release is the way this woman should celebrate. No be una dey there, if she an throw carnival, na she know how e dey do am.
Bye bye to jati jati, bye bye to lazyyyyy orseband.
He was the first to gallop to social media and announce divorce calling her all sorts of disgusting names 4 days after she gave birth.
He left her 4 days after she gave birth. 4 DAYS.
Took a 1 month old baby from her mother and was feeding her artificial milk.
Korea has been the one paying rent, school fees, feeding, etc etc man wii just bring pink pen.is as it is prize.
This man still stole 5000 dollars from her account, if not that Korra cried on social media and her fans moved his wall and he was forced to return the money, the omo ale would have continued stealing from her.
He still took the kids from her and brought another woman walking about naked to be nragbuing while there.
Akpaamu was asking for spousal support when he never contributed 1 cent in upkeep for the kids.
Why wont the courts grant her access, before he dumps the kids in foster care.
As for you Korea, you cannot escape Nigerian men and still use your hand and be picking trash. Shine your eye very very very well. Na lazy osho free husbands full ground o.
Congratulations jare.
God should show women mercy, we faced a lot on the issues of men.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI do not see anything to be “SAD” about! She was the one married, she only knew what experiences she had in the marriage. If leaving the marriage brings her happiness and growth, then she should do her!!!
ReplyDeleteStellar, what is sad there? marriage is a sweet and good thing. But, if two can not be together in harmony, you can't force love. love is a free gift for responsible hearts. Love is to flow out from us and to us freely with total sincerity. i congratulate her.
ReplyDeleteBut this woman cheated and admitted she cheated. Now the husband is the bad one? Nigerians are weird nd sick.
ReplyDeleteExtremely weird and sick people 😏😏
DeleteAs in and they say she was in an abusive marriage. I just tire
DeleteShe cheated before they got married and not while married and more over her husband is a cheat
DeleteI am happy for you,it not easy to be in abusive marriage plus divorce wahala, cheers
ReplyDeleteHer cup of tea.