Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Instagram Dancer Janemena And Hubby Announce Their Pregnancy With Pepper Them Video

Awwwwwww... Congrats to them!

Pepper dem video was not necessary at all...

God is awesome!When Nigerians post pregnancy photos, then the baby has been birthed already.

Congrats to them again

44 comments:

1. Was she braless under that dress? Congratulations to them,they both sha fit.

2. Congratulations to them 🎉

1. Awww. this is so beautiful. Congratulations to them. Baby dust on all waiting mothers Amen

4. Congratulations to them 🎉🎉🎉. Is this their first child?

5. Tonto has moved on lady. Congrats to you

1. Why won’t she move on when her plans to scatter someone’s marriage failed. She has no option

Fan Emmanuel

6. Congratulations to them!
    Her husband is a good definition of a real man.

1. real man indeed...you know wetin tie the man for dere? a woman that behaves shameless. I am happy she has her own child.

2. Lmao,stop capping joor.You wish your man could stand by you like he did his wife.

3. Is it not here we were when people were calling Kora’s husband real man? Lmao

7. No be small pepper dem video 🤣

8. I am happy for them, her baby pump is huge and it really suits her. Everyone has their choice of sharing their news to the world 🌎. I pray for safe delivery that is if she hasn't birthed their child already!

9. Stella I no dey support pepper Dem. But this one, na God give am. By Gods grace she will birth safely and we will hear from mother and child. If kpokpo true true reach there and time join, make he come ask for dna

10. Congrats to them

Yemgirl1

11. Congrats to them, true as dem post am we know say she dey chill somewhere dey observe her omugwor 😂😂😂
    All the best to mama and sweet Child.
    Who she dey pepper sef?
    Cos I refer say my sweet tonto no dey childless or barren

12. I love kids. Congratulations to them 🌹

13. Congratulations you shall deliver successfully

14. I don't really care sha but congrats. Now that a baby is involved, I hope you stop twerking vigorously on instagram. It's disgusting.

1. So long as the husband approves, who can complain?

2. Very very disgusting

3. What's disgusting about their pictures?

4. Jane no go stop that one o, if that your thought, find out from her internet sister Kora.

15. Congratulations to them 🥳

16. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 November 2022 at 09:27

Congrats to Jane and Hubby,
    Baby dust to all the GTC women.

17. Her and Korea are birds of a feather...all sorts of atrocities .

1. Korra. Hahaha
      I don't even know who worse pass.

Bianca Bruno

2. Sorry jare auto correct 😁

18. Congratulations Ma, wish you safe delivery.

19. Congratulations to them and safe delivery Amen 🙏

20. Congrats
    May be she has delivered already.