Thursday, November 10, 2022

Instagram Comedian Ashmusy Says She Spends About N2 Million Everyday

Instagram Comedian and Entrepreneur Amarachi Amusi has dropped a shocker that has left my mouth hanging....... She must be rich!

2Million X7 = 14 Million naira every week......*eweeeeeeeee*

39 comments:

1. I don't think it's possible,2 million is too much to spend in a day.

1. Youn mean 2000 every week. Yes we all do that aunty.

2. Never seen any of her skits, not even on WhatsApp Status.

1. Are you minding her? Which yeye skit is she even doing? Like Ash abi what's your name? How much your daily job(s) are generating for you daily? Goan siddon, aunty. Stella don carry you, shey o tan?

2. 😁😁😁 funny response

3. Well i can't say if it is trye or jusy their normal clout chasing written content, maybe she has a building project at hand.

But coming from someone that swore she didn't do surgery, cursing and ranting when she suddenly came out with big bumbum, only for me to see a video of her saying she went under the knife and actually took her viewers through the healing process and all what not, the 2millie spending could be a lamba in a cold zobo.

4. It is your money not mine, if you like spend 7m every hour..

Money is good, poverty na bastard

5. She must have a cumbersome life . Lool well people spend more than that but what’s the need to broadcast . She must be truly rich πŸ€‘

6. Keep spending, afterall money is meant to be spent.

7. It's the economy, everything is now expensive

8. Stella, you would have dropped her pics, I don't know her

9. This is how they lie and put themselves under yeye pressure.

10. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Madam go and continue dreaming

12. That means she spent 60million in a month😲😲😲

13. Some of her followers will see this post now and think they are not doing well. I just pity them. Nonsense.

14. At recent exchange rates, it means she spends approx. £62,000 per month and £744,000 per year. Well, I guess we all need to quit our day jobs and start making skits. Never knew there was that much money in skits, even for someone people barely know.

15. My problem now be say someone somewhere will see this and be shouting "God when". LoL. If you believe everything you read online, you go die before your time.

16. Some people will read this and start contemplating on doing rituals.

Unfollow people like this. They only give you pressure for things that are false.

1. Good submission

2. Like JoJo Mayana and others down there, me don't even know her🀷
      Will check Instagram later.

All these chics online spending millions but their father's compound has no fence,on attached electricity supply and owing all the village bills, continue with your spending till e shele, you'll start begging bloggers not to show photos from your family burial.

Awon, "we want to mourn in private".
      Continue!

17. Who she be???? I don't even know her.... Anyways aunty sofrii dey lie na... Since na ur money, wetin concern me...Sha no let people commit suicide,coz this economy is really biting hard.

18. You don start dey mislead your people I mean your followers,God when, make una take note

19. Post something unbelievable and be noticed, sell it then boom.

20. Aunty, don't you think this is inviting kidnappers' eyes to your loved ones and yourself? πŸ€”

21. She sure knows that her news will be everywhere and that's why she decided to put out this lie. Oh well, happy trending dear

22. Madam continue to dey lie! If you attract kidnappers, then you will know what millions look like. You people just like to talk anyhow without fear of repercussions, in this hard economy that the common man is struggling to live, you are brandishing your lies in millions. Continue your lies will soon pay off

Myself