He was madly in love with his fiancee. But he wanted to test her to see if she truly loves him. So he asked his best friend to 'toast' her and see if she will fall for him...... Well, tomorrow, she is getting married to his best friend. And they sent him a message saying they'd be honored to have him give the toast at the reception.... You send pesin go toast your babe. Now, you dey go give toast for their wedding. It is well with you, Toast Master General! Una Gud Evening....#ALiSpeaks
Since he doesn't have mouth to express himself but was looking for who will help him to toast a girl he likes, he should wait for another girl someday and let history repeat itself.
Just home bored bored bored and pressing my phone, I really get lonely for real, just wish I can find myself a very beautiful, matured and understanding lady, that would make my lonely days to be over. Someone we could always have a long and beautiful conversation at night after our daily hustle. But it's well, I believe God's time is the best. ๐
Got my citizenship yesterday. Went out last in 2020 before lock down, as per celebration mood, I say make I go out for a friend's birthday. Dear brethren, odo owo is playing, I'm sitting here sleeping and waking up in a noisy bar. Am I OK like this?
In fact martins the country is not funny at all,the devil will just be planting funny ideas in persons head the country is not smiling. The lord help us all.
Bro, dis kontri na fairly used kontri. Nothing wey anybody go tell me. Either that, or somehow, dem use Naija pant do ritual. Cos, awa permanent reverse, choke! ๐ฅฒ๐ฅฒ
I'm hanging out at temple tonight ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ it's a local karaoke ๐ค bar where the owner play the keyboard in oldies tunes ๐๐ lemme settle down first and collect mic ๐ค to sing better jamz tonight ๐๐ appetizer is here and it's ugba and pomo ,isi-ewu is loading with chilled 4th Street red wine ๐ท
Like I said,from now till 2023 I'm only available for money and enjoyment ๐ฅณ๐๐๐๐ท
Pariiiii....only available for money and enjoyment. I no envy you my sister. Enjoy yourself while you have the opportunity biko. Tomorrow is not guaranteed. Be safe, sis.
Home after a very hectic day, this week was crazy but I am happy today is Friday. My boss got some fire from our MD, Oga decided to bath everyone with his fire. I collected the fire like it was no man's business.
Happy someborri is home now relaxing and checking the internet.
Yes you can,simply download the “NETFLIX” app and choose from the various sub options suitable for you…
You can also share account access with up to 5 persons or soo,what matters is you have the email and password for an account with an active subscription..
There are also groups that share sun rate if you can find one..
If you want to sub alone,you need your debit card details..
Yes o! Currently Naija's Greatest series. Omoh, Dimbo Atiya is doing an amazing job, from Halita to Rishantes. The attention to detail on these shows, is amazing. Man can do no wrong in my eyes. I Love, Love, Love the Rishantes!! ๐
So the price of fuel is gradually increasing. Some stations in lagos selling at 180, some 190. Even NNPC. I managed to get at 170 from Mobil this morning. Don't know what will happen next week.
See price of rice, yam, peak Milk refill is now 6,500 ( medium size) E no go better for Apc or anyone that votes for them. I can imagine how a family of say 6 will cope at this rate of hardship. Struggling to pay school fees, rents, feeding etc. Pls get your Pvcs and vote out useless government. Enough Is Enough!
It’s Friday, my life is boring, ended my relationship of 2 years because it’s got too toxic, it’s been 6 months and I have no serious date , i know I’m just 27 and I should relax but sometimes I get scared, I always see myself in the dream in my old house, we have moved from there for a long time.... it’s started happening every night , I don’t know if it’s because I still think of my ex or it’s my mind set ..... every day I think of my ex ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
This country will not stop stressing me. Been trying to do my Police Character certificate oh. They said I need NIN to do it online. I hustle and paid 50 euros for NIN, they said it will take 5 working days. Finally received that one today after so much back and forth and after 15 working days. Now I went to the website for the police character and that one will keep telling me Error, try again later.
No number to call sef. I have sent a message, no response!
Why’s Nigeria designed to frustrate someone like this? Even a process that is supposed to make things easier, they will still find a way to make it stressful.
The police character certificate can be frustrating if you don’t have one directing you on how to do it. I did mine online and got it in about 4hrs after completion tho I went to the IG’s office in Abuja to do it (I stay in Abuja). Also you might need to contact someone there to make the process fast especially the biometrics. The biometrics process is done in the office sha after online application, but I believe they’ll have a way for applicants abroad.
Go on the website: possap.gov.ng Instead of selecting a service on the first page, click the drop down on the right and sign up first to create an account. I think they’ll send you a mail to verify your account then after that process, fill the form and select NIN as your means of ID since you’ve got that. You’ll also need to upload passport photograph and passport data page at some point. Make sure the file isn’t more than 2mb or so. Complete the process, pay online and submit. The next step will be the biometrics.
Tgif I just home ,I'm about to fry plantain and sweet potatoes and cold sprite to flush it down...I will be catching up old posts and call it a night,it's been a long day
I was having mixed feelings. my relationship just ended. We were supposed to be married early this month, but somethings weren't in sync so we agreed to move it a little further.
So, now I guess it's no more. I did wrong I didn't show enough care and love at some point, but well...
Thing is I lost touch with my feelings. I honestly did love this guy. I was willing to do anything for him. I was always praying for him and the relationship,all along we have normal hitches, but was nothing I didn't worry much.
what worried me was the dreams I was having, worst the sex dream. a man was forcing himself on me. on this day, I fought and fought him hard. I work up and prayed so much. the dreams never came back and the love was between us never remained the same.
Of all the things he said to me. what hurts the most was/is that I don't love God else and I can't be happy. And yeah. I never said anything other than sorry to him. When I got angry I just told him off. That he can go.
I was hurting, but since I tried reaching out to him twice,and he's not responding, I prayed my heart out to the big guy up there and now I feel light. Jesus take the wheel.
Staying at home most Fridays knowing full well that most peeps are outside gets me feeling some type of way. ๐๐คฃ๐ I think the pineapple suggested by Big Mama for cough worked for me somehow. I need me some chilled drink plus water now that my cough is all time gone. Good looking out to y'all and ๐ stay nice. Goodnight!
My daughter who is schooling in Uk just informed me today her graduation is coming up this December. I checked the flight ticket ,o boy fare is over 3m. Whaaaattt! Same route I paid less 600k just in June. Via Virgin Atlantic . I just told her to forget my presence. She said she will update me via video. But i feel bad that I cannot be physically there with her but Buhari's regime has made life more difficult for citizens. And my girl is graduating with distinction. See me proud mother!
I am so happy for her. I pray she is able to secure a job over there than coming back to this hell of a country.
Congratulations. Why not try other airlines, VA is top class, plus date is already close. Another hack: Let your daughter try booking the flight for you from her end, for some reason, the fare is usually cheaper that way, you can just send her the money to pay for booking once she locks down a flight schedule.
21:16 and 22:43, so in this harsh economy, the poster should borrow money for flight ticket and go celebrate with her because it is a "lifetime opportunity". Abi you both will contribute the money for her? It is a lifetime opportunity for you so speak for yourself alone. Do you know if she has even 20k to spare?
It's a lonely Friday evening for me....had a slight misunderstanding with bae...I won't fold and buzz her first,make she dey her dey.. but I miss her sha...M u r missed and loved,enjoy ur night babe
This life ehn, some of us are destined not to be loved, my husband was the one I have ever been with, I caught him cheating in our house, heard he has impregnated someone. Left the house to cool off, I met one guy, we’ve been chatting and Omo the guy nah spec, giving all the attention and all. Only for him to tell me his married, I don cry taya today, although he said his having issues in his marriage but that’s what most of them says until they get into your pant and you wonder what happened. This life ehn. Let me go and open one chill red wine and sleep my sorrow away.
Why crying? Being married like you is even better because he also has something to loose so he won't misbehave. A single guy may record your steamy sessions and use it to blackmail you later, he may have a skoinskoin girlfriend who may expose you and put you to shame. So many disadvantages. A married man will be discreet and if he is rich, will help your life too. Go for him abeg and bone your cheating horseband. Two can play the game better.
I'm not happy ,same time I'm not sad cos I knw God's time is the best. I initially thought God has done it, sadly the red stuff showed up today. Well, In all I knw God is still at work. He will do it soon
today make it 3 week since my mom was rush to the hospital, no improvement, buying drugs every day, doing all kind of test, bed shore don even finish her,. till feeding through her nose. the doctors said they want to transfer her from emergence ward to main ward,. that mean your have to clear the emergence ward then deposit at the main ward. that was went i was informed that each night we spend at emergence ward we are paying 9500 . for federal hospital ooo, i just pray that all my afford should not go in vain. i can even pray self am so weak. pls put me in your prayer and my mom .
Let's pray ๐ heavenly father. We thank you for everything you have done on the life of our bv's mum. Lord we pray that your healing power flow from above and touch every vital organs in her body and make her whole again in Jesus name ๐
I used to be in a school of thought that says not all men cheat but omo I'm beginning to withdraw o. My hubby comes back from work around 7pm,he eats then sleep for like an hr then he takes his bath,rub cream,roll on,rub hair cream and comb his hair,rub white powder and lipgloss then wear clothes and lie on the bed to sleep.im beginning to think that he sees his side chick in his dream o,if not who does all these to go to bed! He's cheating!
You should be happy that he bathes at night. My horseband does not bath before bed. He doesn't even remove the clothes he wore to work, he sleeps in them. Doesn't make his bed or arrange his room, scatters dirty clothes everywhere. I already left that room for him, I sleep in a separate now. Any day he wants to have sex, he will bath, he must bath because i won't allow him come near me without bathing, God fobid. He wasn't like that before marriage . Even after first years of marriage, he was clean
This week has been the most trying week In business for me,but I’ll still keep trusting God for a breakthrough and a testimony that will sound like a lie.God I pray for favor and blessings,Bless my hustle lord๐๐ Off to bed cos I’m exhausted ๐ญ
Ok after sleeping in upth for almost 2 months, I still lost mummy. It's two weeks now and the pain still numbs me and stops my heart beat. Nobody told me that's how it is. This is the closest I have lost a loved one. Chai. Like play like play my mum died before my own very eyes. The trauma is still traumatizing me . ๐๐๐๐
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
He was madly in love with his fiancee. But he wanted to test her to see if she truly loves him. So he asked his best friend to 'toast' her and see if she will fall for him......
ReplyDeleteWell, tomorrow, she is getting married to his best friend. And they sent him a message saying they'd be honored to have him give the toast at the reception....
You send pesin go toast your babe. Now, you dey go give toast for their wedding. It is well with you, Toast Master General!
Una Gud Evening....#ALiSpeaks
Both of them are not meant to be married.
DeletePele to him.
Congratulations to the newest couple ๐
Serves him real good tomorrow try again.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ@Toast Master General. For the babe to have fallen for his best friend, it means she didn't genuinely love him.
DeleteSince he doesn't have mouth to express himself but was looking for who will help him to toast a girl he likes, he should wait for another girl someday and let history repeat itself.
DeleteThat server him right.
Pls let keep the gists coming. I'm still at the office. I'll need them to keep me going here
ReplyDeleteYou can gist us as well
DeleteJust home bored bored bored and pressing my phone, I really get lonely for real, just wish I can find myself a very beautiful, matured and understanding lady, that would make my lonely days to be over.
ReplyDeleteSomeone we could always have a long and beautiful conversation at night after our daily hustle. But it's well, I believe God's time is the best. ๐
Yes! God's time is the best. He'll give you the bone of your bone & the flesh of your flesh at the appointed time.
DeleteStyle style you want someone to say I am ready ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteApply
DeleteS&M is coming up soon,apply and be sincere,you will find what you seek.
DeleteHope you have a job or business that can cater for a wife and kid(s), don't go and marry and turn somebody's daughter to a frustrated soul
DeleteGot my citizenship yesterday. Went out last in 2020 before lock down, as per celebration mood, I say make I go out for a friend's birthday. Dear brethren, odo owo is playing, I'm sitting here sleeping and waking up in a noisy bar. Am I OK like this?
DeleteHome alone surfing the net and sdking. Just finished downloading roasted cat fish and Smirnoff, loneliness dey finish me,God when?
ReplyDeleteSame thing I was asking my friend this evening that God when.
DeleteTriple C is lonely too. One big family, please let’s help each other out. #endthelonelynights
DeleteBro shady, go out , wife will not come a d meet you in the house
DeleteI for submit application but I'm far and maybe older so let me park for corner.
DeleteWatching the woman king and Sdking๐
ReplyDeleteEnjoy moma
DeleteCatching up with yesterday's and today's post...
ReplyDeleteGood Evening Everyone๐๐๐ฅฐ❤๐
Cheers ๐ป to the weekend everyone ๐๐๐๐๐คธ
Good evening, enjoy
DeleteThis week as been a roller coaster,but thank God for his infinite mercies ๐๐
ReplyDeleteYou'll be fine bro
DeleteThank you
DeleteThis country self,what’s remaining for most entrepreneurs now is to put up “illegal business ideas needed” in WhatsApp status..
ReplyDeleteE no easy๐๐
@MARTINS
In fact martins the country is not funny at all,the devil will just be planting funny ideas in persons head the country is not smiling. The lord help us all.
DeleteBro, dis kontri na fairly used kontri. Nothing wey anybody go tell me. Either that, or somehow, dem use Naija pant do ritual. Cos, awa permanent reverse, choke! ๐ฅฒ๐ฅฒ
DeleteMy brother, e nor easy at all. But God no go shame us.
DeleteGod is your strength
DeleteE no easy at all
DeleteGod help us for this country
My brother no be small thing o, may God help us.
DeleteYour own still they give you mouth talk
DeleteLadies and Gentlemen
ReplyDelete#Theweekend ๐ฅณ๐๐๐
Hope y'all had a productive week?
I'm hanging out at temple tonight ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ it's a local karaoke ๐ค bar where the owner play the keyboard in oldies tunes ๐๐ lemme settle down first and collect mic ๐ค to sing better jamz tonight ๐๐ appetizer is here and it's ugba and pomo ,isi-ewu is loading with chilled 4th Street red wine ๐ท
Like I said,from now till 2023 I'm only available for money and enjoyment ๐ฅณ๐๐๐๐ท
Happy weekend lovelies ๐ฅณ๐ฅ get jiggy groovy
Enjoy dear life is too short to be stressed.
DeleteLoL. No be me you go put for high jump nnugo? ๐
DeletePariiiii....only available for money and enjoyment. I no envy you my sister. Enjoy yourself while you have the opportunity biko. Tomorrow is not guaranteed. Be safe, sis.
DeleteGrove on. I like your vibe
DeleteBia this lady you too like enjoyment fa ๐๐ but I like how you take time to unwind...have fun
DeleteYes o. Minister of enjoyment. Nobody want to suffer joor.
DeleteKai! I refuse to be intimidated. Buhari,na you do this one oo.๐
DeleteMinister of enjoyment, carry on. Nothing do you.
DeleteEnjoyment minister ๐ฅ๐ฅ
DeleteEnjoy yourself jare ๐ฅฐ
Nothing do you Pari Pari
DeleteEnjoy yourself
Enjoy dey go
DeleteNothing do you
Enjoy yourself dear
DeleteParis darling, enjoy.God is with you.
Delete❤️ ๐
The owner *plays
DeleteHome after a very hectic day, this week was crazy but I am happy today is Friday. My boss got some fire from our MD, Oga decided to bath everyone with his fire. I collected the fire like it was no man's business.
ReplyDeleteHappy someborri is home now relaxing and checking the internet.
Hope say nobody catch fire sha?๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteCan I Netflix using my vivo y22 , please give me gist or tips on how to go about it.
ReplyDeleteYes you can,simply download the “NETFLIX” app and choose from the various sub options suitable for you…
DeleteYou can also share account access with up to 5 persons or soo,what matters is you have the email and password for an account with an active subscription..
There are also groups that share sun rate if you can find one..
If you want to sub alone,you need your debit card details..
@MARTINS
Yes o! Currently Naija's Greatest series. Omoh, Dimbo Atiya is doing an amazing job, from Halita to Rishantes. The attention to detail on these shows, is amazing. Man can do no wrong in my eyes. I Love, Love, Love the Rishantes!! ๐
ReplyDeleteSo the price of fuel is gradually increasing.
ReplyDeleteSome stations in lagos selling at 180, some 190. Even NNPC. I managed to get at 170 from Mobil this morning.
Don't know what will happen next week.
See price of rice, yam, peak Milk refill is now 6,500 ( medium size)
E no go better for Apc or anyone that votes for them.
I can imagine how a family of say 6 will cope at this rate of hardship. Struggling to pay school fees, rents, feeding etc.
Pls get your Pvcs and vote out useless government.
Enough Is Enough!
I buy at 260 in Kano. It is well.
DeleteBuying 210 since last week till today…
DeleteNNPC and another fuel station is opp my office but NNPC haven’t sold since last week,but when they sell it’s #170..
Till now Queue is much at the other fuel station even at the high price,no option either cos no other station has petrol around here..
@MARTINS
240 in my area in benin
DeleteIt’s Friday, my life is boring, ended my relationship of 2 years because it’s got too toxic, it’s been 6 months and I have no serious date , i know I’m just 27 and I should relax but sometimes I get scared, I always see myself in the dream in my old house, we have moved from there for a long time.... it’s started happening every night , I don’t know if it’s because I still think of my ex or it’s my mind set ..... every day I think of my ex ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself ๐
ReplyDeleteThis country will not stop stressing me. Been trying to do my Police Character certificate oh. They said I need NIN to do it online. I hustle and paid 50 euros for NIN, they said it will take 5 working days. Finally received that one today after so much back and forth and after 15 working days. Now I went to the website for the police character and that one will keep telling me Error, try again later.
ReplyDeleteNo number to call sef. I have sent a message, no response!
Why’s Nigeria designed to frustrate someone like this? Even a process that is supposed to make things easier, they will still find a way to make it stressful.
I’m honestly tired. Nigeria, stop flogging me!
The country is a joke
DeleteHi Eka,
DeleteThe police character certificate can be frustrating if you don’t have one directing you on how to do it. I did mine online and got it in about 4hrs after completion tho I went to the IG’s office in Abuja to do it (I stay in Abuja). Also you might need to contact someone there to make the process fast especially the biometrics. The biometrics process is done in the office sha after online application, but I believe they’ll have a way for applicants abroad.
Go on the website: possap.gov.ng
Instead of selecting a service on the first page, click the drop down on the right and sign up first to create an account.
I think they’ll send you a mail to verify your account then after that process, fill the form and select NIN as your means of ID since you’ve got that.
You’ll also need to upload passport photograph and passport data page at some point. Make sure the file isn’t more than 2mb or so.
Complete the process, pay online and submit. The next step will be the biometrics.
Goodluck!
El
One of my faves at the moment
ReplyDeleteI love It
Flatmate
Covenant
And Itura
Tgif
ReplyDeleteI just home ,I'm about to fry plantain and sweet potatoes and cold sprite to flush it down...I will be catching up old posts and call it a night,it's been a long day
I'm here to testify the goodness of the Lord in my life and that of my family.
ReplyDeleteI and my Honey Ho welcomed our handsome Baby boy on Wednesday. This God is too good.
Let me take time and compile my LRD because eeeh, nobi small thing o...
BVs, rejoice with me!!
Congratulations ❣️๐
DeleteCongratulations dear,๐๐๐
DeleteCongratulations to you and your honey.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations to you and hubby
DeleteWelcome baby boy
Congrats Jessi,God bless your new born.
DeleteCongratulations dear Jessi
DeleteCongratulations to you and your family ๐๐
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteI hadn’t planned on going out but right now, I have changed my mind. I’ll have fun and rejoice with you.
Congratulations ๐๐๐
DeleteCongratulations BV Jessi.
DeleteGod when...
Congratulations ๐๐๐ I rejoice with you
DeleteCongratulations latest mama in town.God bless your family.
DeleteCongratulations to you and welcome to the world little prince.
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteCongratulations Jessi,May your joy and testimony be permanent.Maybyiur baby grow in good health
DeleteCongratulations!!!!!
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCONGRATS
DeleteCongratulations to your family.
DeleteThank you all for all your prayers and wishes. Baby dust to all GTC Mummies.
DeleteCongratulations!!!
DeleteCongratulations mama baby
DeleteI will just read comments here and sleep, I tire mata ๐ด
ReplyDeleteTGIF baby๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHi
ReplyDelete๐๐
DeleteI was having mixed feelings. my relationship just ended. We were supposed to be married early this month, but somethings weren't in sync so we agreed to move it a little further.
ReplyDeleteSo, now I guess it's no more. I did wrong I didn't show enough care and love at some point, but well...
Thing is I lost touch with my feelings. I honestly did love this guy. I was willing to do anything for him. I was always praying for him and the relationship,all along we have normal hitches, but was nothing I didn't worry much.
what worried me was the dreams I was having, worst the sex dream. a man was forcing himself on me. on this day, I fought and fought him hard. I work up and prayed so much. the dreams never came back and the love was between us never remained the same.
Of all the things he said to me. what hurts the most was/is that I don't love God else and I can't be happy. And yeah. I never said anything other than sorry to him. When I got angry I just told him off. That he can go.
I was hurting, but since I tried reaching out to him twice,and he's not responding, I prayed my heart out to the big guy up there and now I feel light. Jesus take the wheel.
It must have been love, but it's over now๐ถ
It is God's grace that sustains people these days not salary,these country hardship no be here but thank God for God
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again.
DeleteStaying at home most Fridays knowing full well that most peeps are outside gets me feeling some type of way.
ReplyDelete๐๐คฃ๐
I think the pineapple suggested by Big Mama for cough worked for me somehow.
I need me some chilled drink plus water now that my cough is all time gone.
Good looking out to y'all and ๐ stay nice.
Goodnight!
Probably the harmattan that is causing your cough,you'll be fine.
DeleteThanks @Anon21:11
DeleteMy daughter who is schooling in Uk just informed me today her graduation is coming up this December. I checked the flight ticket ,o boy fare is over 3m. Whaaaattt!
ReplyDeleteSame route I paid less 600k just in June. Via Virgin Atlantic . I just told her to forget my presence. She said she will update me via video.
But i feel bad that I cannot be physically there with her but Buhari's regime has made life more difficult for citizens. And my girl is graduating with distinction. See me proud mother!
I am so happy for her. I pray she is able to secure a job over there than coming back to this hell of a country.
Congratulations to your daughter
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours. Am glad she understands
DeleteCongratulations to your daughter
DeleteCongratulations mama
DeleteCongratulations to your girl
DeleteCongratulations to your daughter ๐๐
DeleteThis is life time opportunity I wouldn't like to miss in my life, please going u can afford it no matter how hard it will be.
DeleteWoow! Congratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations proud mother, and Amen to your prayers.
DeleteCongratulations to your baby girl ๐ฅฐ
DeleteShe will get a good job in Jesus name ๐.
I'm so happy for you ๐
Congratulations to you and yours.
DeleteCongratulations to you and your daughter.
DeleteCongratulations to your daughter
DeleteCongratulations,May she continue to make you proud and attain greater heights ๐
DeleteCongratulations madam!
DeleteMadam use Rwanda Air, they recently just started plying UK. A friend was able to book flight from Lagos for 300k. Try them biko
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours
DeleteCongrats...pls try and be there. God will surprise you in your fiance.
DeleteCongratulations to your daughter.
DeleteCongratulations to you and your daughter. God bless her for making you proud.
DeleteCongratulations. Why not try other airlines, VA is top class, plus date is already close.
DeleteAnother hack: Let your daughter try booking the flight for you from her end, for some reason, the fare is usually cheaper that way, you can just send her the money to pay for booking once she locks down a flight schedule.
PS: you can even book business class (if comfort is priority for you) on those cheaper airlines, shebi the end goal is to arrive safely abi.
Delete21:16 and 22:43, so in this harsh economy, the poster should borrow money for flight ticket and go celebrate with her because it is a "lifetime opportunity". Abi you both will contribute the money for her? It is a lifetime opportunity for you so speak for yourself alone. Do you know if she has even 20k to spare?
DeleteDownloaded indomie with plenty pepper. Just relaxing here and also sdking.
ReplyDeleteIt's a lonely Friday evening for me....had a slight misunderstanding with bae...I won't fold and buzz her first,make she dey her dey.. but I miss her sha...M u r missed and loved,enjoy ur night babe
ReplyDeleteLove Nwantiti
DeleteAwww..but remember YOLO, so do what makes you happy
DeleteAwww I low-key wanna hear the making up gists๐คญ
DeleteThis life ehn, some of us are destined not to be loved, my husband was the one I have ever been with, I caught him cheating in our house, heard he has impregnated someone. Left the house to cool off, I met one guy, we’ve been chatting and Omo the guy nah spec, giving all the attention and all. Only for him to tell me his married, I don cry taya today, although he said his having issues in his marriage but that’s what most of them says until they get into your pant and you wonder what happened. This life ehn. Let me go and open one chill red wine and sleep my sorrow away.
ReplyDeleteYou can still keep him as a side cork you know.
DeleteKeeping yourself for one man does not determine a happy or fruitful marriage. Pray that God restores your home.
DeleteNa wah ooo. Some men can stain your white. E-hugs dear.
DeletePlease don't keep a married man as side cock, that will just be you doing the same shift your husband is doing.
DeleteYou will be fine sis.
Why crying? Being married like you is even better because he also has something to loose so he won't misbehave. A single guy may record your steamy sessions and use it to blackmail you later, he may have a skoinskoin girlfriend who may expose you and put you to shame. So many disadvantages.
DeleteA married man will be discreet and if he is rich, will help your life too. Go for him abeg and bone your cheating horseband. Two can play the game better.
Hmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis night no gel at all cuz heat too much I swear
Chai! See my family here!
ReplyDeleteI so much love the Rishantes
Just chilling with my red whine and SDKing..
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself my darling sister ๐ฅ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteI am just coming back now, Nigeria is not easy, if you and your business survive this year, thank God. My feet hot so bad, struggle continue.
ReplyDeletePele dear,it is well
Delete*Hurt
DeleteI'm not happy ,same time I'm not sad cos I knw God's time is the best. I initially thought God has done it, sadly the red stuff showed up today. Well, In all I knw God is still at work. He will do it soon
ReplyDeleteDon't worry my darling,he will give you double for your trouble.
DeleteYou will testify soon in Jesus name ๐
Amen ร nd never you give up sis, God is on your case now
DeleteAmen.Keep the faith alive.
DeleteIt's well, You'll soon share your testimony here.
DeleteI join my faith with yours,..You shall conceive very very soon
DeleteGod will answer all your secret prayers and grant your desires
Kisses ๐
Bv Yosola
He will surely do it soon๐ค
DeleteGod will grant you your heart’s desire,God will give you your own little angels,don’t give up,your testimony s coming.
DeleteGod will do it
DeleteDon't give up
Don't give up sweetie. Your twins is on the he way. Just give God all the glory.
DeleteAwww, so sorry about that. God will do it very soon.
DeleteI wrote about using clomid in the previous post. Seeing another blood in another month again... Chaiii well it is well. God is at work
ReplyDeleteHe is really at work boo,, just hold on a little
DeleteAmen
DeleteI love your faith. GOD IS AT WORK. AMEN ๐
Deletetoday make it 3 week since my mom was rush to the hospital, no improvement, buying drugs every day, doing all kind of test, bed shore don even finish her,. till feeding through her nose.
ReplyDeletethe doctors said they want to transfer her from emergence ward to main ward,. that mean your have to clear the emergence ward then deposit at the main ward. that was went i was informed that each night we spend at emergence ward we are paying 9500 . for federal hospital ooo, i just pray that all my afford should not go in vain. i can even pray self am so weak. pls put me in your prayer and my mom .
Hmmmmm,it is well.I pray it ends in praise
DeleteDear poster, it’s well with your precious mum. May God heal her of every infirmities
DeleteMay the Almighty God come through for you and your family in Jesus name, Amen
DeleteYour efforts will never be in vain,I pray for quick recovery, she'll come out hale and hearty, Amen.
DeleteGod will heal your mum. At least she's being moved to main ward. That's progress.
DeleteMy prayers are with your family ❤️
May God heal your mum,
DeleteMay God come through for your mum and heal her
DeleteMay the healing hands of God rest on her.
DeleteLet's pray ๐ heavenly father. We thank you for everything you have done on the life of our bv's mum. Lord we pray that your healing power flow from above and touch every vital organs in her body and make her whole again in Jesus name ๐
DeleteThe host of heaven will come through for you, God will cause his face to shine upon her and restore healing upon her.
DeleteGod's healing hands be upon your mum.
DeleteIKWAKWAKWA, Mr Austrian returnee don drive itself by himself๐คฃ,Athink I tell you say we go see who wise pass,gunman see wetin pass am,otilo.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeletePray not to be in the middle of a scandal on SDK blog
Ejo wetin dey happen for here? I Don miss out.
DeleteI used to be in a school of thought that says not all men cheat but omo I'm beginning to withdraw o.
ReplyDeleteMy hubby comes back from work around 7pm,he eats then sleep for like an hr then he takes his bath,rub cream,roll on,rub hair cream and comb his hair,rub white powder and lipgloss then wear clothes and lie on the bed to sleep.im beginning to think that he sees his side chick in his dream o,if not who does all these to go to bed! He's cheating!
Delete๐๐
DeleteLol Anon
Delete...or sidecock because lipgloss?
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteStella come and read something. I have died๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
LMAO
DeleteYou should be happy that he bathes at night. My horseband does not bath before bed. He doesn't even remove the clothes he wore to work, he sleeps in them. Doesn't make his bed or arrange his room, scatters dirty clothes everywhere. I already left that room for him, I sleep in a separate now. Any day he wants to have sex, he will bath, he must bath because i won't allow him come near me without bathing, God fobid.
DeleteHe wasn't like that before marriage . Even after first years of marriage, he was clean
Congratulations Jessi
ReplyDeleteI am getting high๐คช๐คช๐คช๐คช๐คช tonight gonna be ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteThis week has been the most trying week In business for me,but I’ll still keep trusting God for a breakthrough and a testimony that will sound like a lie.God I pray for favor and blessings,Bless my hustle lord๐๐
ReplyDeleteOff to bed cos I’m exhausted ๐ญ
Ok after sleeping in upth for almost 2 months, I still lost mummy. It's two weeks now and the pain still numbs me and stops my heart beat. Nobody told me that's how it is. This is the closest I have lost a loved one. Chai. Like play like play my mum died before my own very eyes. The trauma is still traumatizing me . ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSo sorry dear, be consoled
DeleteSo sorry,may her soul rest in peace.
DeleteTake heart please! Such is life
DeleteMay her beautiful soul rest in peace!
DeleteSo sorry my dear, please take heart ❤️
DeleteMy dad will soon be one year that he passed on, I have not still recovered, it is well.
DeleteBe strong. May her soul rest in perfect peace
DeleteMy sympathies. Please be consoled, God will give you strength at this Time. May her soul rest in peace, amen
DeleteAccept my condolences dear, may her soul rest in peace.
DeleteMay God comfort you
DeletePlease take heart
The pain would be much but please be strong
Mma Nwachukwu
So so sorry. May God comfort you and family.
DeleteSo sorry dear. May your mom's soul rest in peace ๐
DeleteSo sorry for your loss. May her soul rest in peace ๐.
DeleteThe cold this evening๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ