Friday, November 11, 2022

Friday Night Post...

What do you do on a Friday night?

211 comments:

1. On the bed surfing the net and hungry

1. My neighbour just came in with his mistress, his wife just called me that his phone is switched off and she missed her flight, she has ordered uber and on her way back home already. Shared her live location with me for security reasons. What should I do?

2. @Lavender please for the sake of the woman's mental health go and knock the door and tell the man his wife is on her.

If you don't then God knows what will happen next and this kind of situation affects women psychologically more than it affects men.

The choice is yours.

Please come back and update us o

3. Please don't inform the wife. Allow her to catch them in the act.

4. Just sit up and wait for drama. Don't do anything. Let her catch them red handed. The audacity of him to bring a strange woman into his matrimonial home

5. Do nothing Lavender, let her catch him

6. Lavender, nothing much for you to do nau than to just be monitoring her location for her as she asked you to, ko ju bee lo. Shey you go ask her to turn back ni or go tell her husband that she missed her flight? Do your monitoring in peace, please

7. What should you do as per how? Are you married to the woman or are you the vigilante?
      What should you as per how? Talk to me.

8. Lavender
      Sit back, relax and enjoy the free drama 🤭
      Preferably with a glass of your fave drink

9. In False prophet's voice, I see a very hot gist loading.......... Abi Lavender you wan interfere with fate? If she is meant to catch him she will. But he may manufacture lies depending on how the wife presents. If you interfere you will only make your own relationship with them complex. Abi are you close to either of them?

10. Drink water and mibd your business.

11. Lavenender , nothing is going to happen to her mental health. She is not the first to be heart broken. Just pave way for her to catch him redhanded?

2. Something happened to me today

I went to Karimo market to buy foodstuffs, as I was taking them to the car, I saw a woman quarreling with those market boys that sells ok clothes. The woman was carrying firewood on her head while shouting at those boys and acting crazy. My mind just told me to shift before the firewood will blind me, I shifted, only for the woman to follow my direction(like someone they sent) and yanked off my wig with her firewood.
    I was running after her trying to get my wig from her firewood while those boys were shouting and clapping. Hopefully my picture/video won't make it to social media.

Fan Emmanuel

1. 😂😂😂😂😂Fan, pele oo.

2. 😂😂😂
      Did you get the wig?

3. Hahahaha 😂🤣😂 what a testimony

4. Chai,sorry o Fan. I can imagine you running after the woman.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Thanks for making me laugh hard here..

6. @fan emmanuel i swear you no fit kill me oo, see me dey laugh like mumu for here, people are even looking at me.

7. 😃😮😀😂😭😅😂

8. Haha.
      I join you in prayers that the video doesn't crop up.

Firewood wahala.

9. 😂 😂 😂 😅 Oh my dear Fan

3. I'm so excited because this week has been a very good one for me & my family. My husband has been trusting God for a particular miracle. Just on Tuesday afternoon, the God of 11th hour miracle came through for us. And to think that we're both November children makes it more unique. I am November 2nd while hubby is November 10th. My people, make una follow me praise the Lord oo💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. So happy for you sis. May God continue to bless your home. Happy belated birthday to you and your hubby

Fan Emmanuel

2. Thank God for the good news.💃💃

3. More to come in Jesus name,I share in your joy sis

4. Fan, daalu nwanne mmadu.

Milkshakes, thanks so much bro.

Candilicious, I sight you sis.

5. Wow💃💃 Our God of 11th hour, will do more in your life in Jesus name 🙏.

6. Congrats to you and hubby. Wishing you more wins.

7. Congratulations mor, thank God for his goodness.

8. Congratulations dear..

💃💃🤸

9. I am happy for you

I read the most awesome testimony this morning, God is so real and he answers prayers.

10. Mom Ella, Fabulous Momma, Something Light, Big Mama, Bv osundi, Altuage, Rose, SMB...una do well. Thank you all.

11. Congratulations my sister. Happy for y'all. ❤️

12. Congratulations our Yoruba wifey .may your testimony be permanent. I have a lot to testify too, God is awesome.

13. Wow. Miracle Worker is our Father. Congratulations to you and yours Morayo. I'm still expecting my own 11th hour Miracle 💃

14. Congrats to your family@Morayo, fire akari o

15. Congratulations. I tap into this grace. I am also praying for our miracle this month too. Amen

4. TGIF Baybie 🎉🥳🎊

I like hanging with out most Fridays night 🥳🥳

I'm hanging out with Moris tonight on the island..I know it's gonna be fun 🥳🥂 from now till Jan 2023 it's only money and enjoyment I'm available for mbok 😁😁 I can't come and go and kee myself

Wishing y'all a groovy jiggy weekend 🥳🥂🍷

1. Pari Pari, I de gbadun your style joor😊. Abeg enjoy while you have the opportunity. Be safe, sis.

2. My Paree nwa oma,golibe 😘

3. Enjoy yourself 🥰🥰🥰
      Paree

4. Enjoyment minister, abeg enjoy Life is for the Living.

5. Enjoyment minister 1 of SDK. I envy you o,please in case you need handbag I dey o

5. It's a lovely, and lively evening. Catching up with friends from Secondary School.

6. Having a blast with the Management and Staff of the Most Prestigious Eye Hospital in West Africa. A Dinner night like none other. Dem don kuku package my food and drinks. Mcee nor dey see chance chop for event na. LoL. Make I go house, eat, drink, sleep.
    SDK Ville, hope una dey well? Have an amazing weekend y'all. ❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. My bro, remember you have a blog sis. Don't eat alone oo😆😀

2. Enjoy bro,who work must eat.

3. Lyrix: You know these things! 🙌

Morayo: UGM fit way lay the bus, collect the food ooo...🥲

Thanks everyone. ❤️

7. T-G-I-F!
    I am super stoked and hyper pumped tonight.
    😆🤣
    💃🕺🕺💃
    I am currently banging and jamming to cool cool songs emanating from the coolest dial in the FCT.
    @Sheba,na me and you today.
    Na Cool fm in-house party get me ni o.
    I am feeling them vibes being churned out already.
    What song number are you currently playing now as you just saw my comment?
    Parte after parte is allowed o.
    💘😻
    I love Wo da mu(the new song by the Mavins)
    Goodnight!

1. It's on days like dis I miss Dotun d energy god and his Pepsi show.wonderful music oldies and all u would dance all ur sadness and worries away.i pray they bring d show bk.

2. It's a groovy Friday for you. Keep grooving.

3. 😋😛 @Lyrix
      Yes o @Morayo
      DJ Xdee is on the ones and twos already.
      Wizkid's songs(both new and old) playing back to back

8. I'm just lying down here right under this fan after dinner, I had a stressful day but Alhamdullilah.
    So many wedding coming up all the Saturdays in Dec I have wedding, orisirisi aso ebi may God help us.

1. Your December is already loaded with celebrations. Woow!

9. We outside tonight celebrating 🍾

We are turning up for my bestie who just had twins baby girl and boy today after 5years of waiting. We celebrating tonight💃💃💃.Will be travelling to hers tomorrow, godmother duties activated.

1. Wow... congratulations to her! I used to love twins,but now from afar. May the Lord keep them.

2. Wow
      Congratulations to your bestie

3. God bless you all
      Last week I complained about my mums health.
      Was advised to take her to a general hospital.
      General hospitals in my state. Don’t answer one on time.
      Took her to a good private hospital.series of test and scan was carried out. A lot of money was spent
      To the glory of God they saw what is wrong with her.
      On medication now
      She is getting better.
      Thank you Bvs
      God bless you all
      One love

4. Praise be to Jesus. Congratulations 👏👏

5. Wooow! God is awesome. Congratulations to the family. It's worth the celebration

6. Enjoy and congrats to your friend,God is faithful.

7. Congratulations to your friend, I pray the Lord remember me and bless me with my bundle of Joy.

8. Congratulations to her...

@Something light, speed healing upon your mum 🙏🙏

9. Congrats to her.
      This is good news worth celebrating

10. Thanks my people

Something light,may God perfect your mom's.Speedy recovery 🙏

Altuage,from your lips to God's ears🙏

11. Congrats to your friend,I loveee twins😊Ire akari

12. That's great news
      Congratulations to your friend

13. Congratulations fab momma!

Something light🤗

14. Congratulations to your friend
      Thank God for your mom's health, Something light

15. That's a LO and BEHOLD you know.
      It's worth the wait

God still answers.
      He sure does!

10. Move your contacts to your email,sign in with the email on google playstore or gmail in that phone..

All contacts will show without the sim in any phone so long as you signed in with that email on that very phone..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

11. I am on bed watching a movie 🍿
    I barely have time for myself this days
    With the rate things are going, na double hustle sure pass
    May God have mercy on us

12. My 2months old son got his British passport …Thank you Jesus!!!I never knew you will honour me this way 🙏I have a story to tell…All thanks to my BIL for making this possible just when I thought all hope was lost …God used men as angels for me…Still have not heard from my husband since April

13. Just had beans and plantain, waiting for sleep while,SDKing

14. If we wan talk true, this Wizkid album na 1/10 sha. Before FC people kee me, goodnight abeg 😪

1. I haven't listened but make una dey calm down🤣🤣.Give it time,it's not even 24hours yet.And thats how MIL started with bad review.

15. I got a job rejection mail some minutes ago, I was hopeful, the test was smooth.
    It was a breakthrough I really needed, only God will not make me cry as I head home tonight.
    You're God alone, even when the phase is not sweet and pleasant, you're God!
    In my tears and sorrow, you're God!
    In my trying moment, you're God!
    When things seem not to be working, you're God!
    When tears seem to be the language I can speak, you're God!
    When expectations surround me and I'm not looking like it, you're God!
    You're God, Yahweh!
    End of Rant

1. All will be well. you will look back and thank God very soon.

2. It's well, you will testify soon by God's Grace.

3. 🤗🤗🤗

He is bringing the best your way

4. Sorry dear. All I want you to know is that delay is not denial. God makes all things beautiful in His time. Keep trusting Him. He will show up when you least expect. It's well with you.

5. My dear your breakthrough is by the corner. Remember our ways are not his way Trust God, his preparing a better table for you.
      Never stop praising God in all situation.

6. God will come through for you, ok. 🙏🤗🤗🤗

7. So so sorry
      Don't worry, the God of 11th hour is still doing wonders.You will get a better one.

8. I like your faith pls be strong okay? Believe me when I say God has nothing but the best to offer you. Soon very soon your testimony will sound like a lie. I am a testimony, I can tell you for sure that God can change your status from 0-100 in a less than a sec just keep the faith alive 😘😘😘

9. And that God will surely show up for you again and this time it shall be permanent. Your testimony is nowwww

10. Living in faith is hard, it's the hardest thing to do especially if you are doing it for a long time and still no green pasture just desert.

Many of us have been there, you are not alone. Have someone in your life you can truly talk to who won't judge you. We need each other, and at times we all need encouragement. Earth life can be excruciating at times. It is ok to feel disappointed and sad, just don't stick in that mindset too long for depression to set in. Get up with a new resolve of hope and see if there are practical things that you can do to better your chances of success next tume around . Maybe you need to get a certificate, learn a language or start networking or get a mentor, who knows.

As long as you are alive your story is still being written. It's not over, you are still in this.

16. I think I really have issues. Still in love with my ex but we both know we can’t be together. I just feel he’s the only one that I can talk to. He has a gf, I do have a bf now too but we talk everytime. I need to stop talking to him and let him really be happy with whoever he is with. I also want to be happy too.

1. Try to move on. You can't change yesterday

2. Why can’t you be together
      Think well
      Many regret not following the one they love

3. Why can't you be together? Why can't you both break off with the ppl you are both with and get together? Why torture yourself talking to him everyday if it only mskes you ache inside? Stop talking to him so regularly and see if you feel better. Start looking at your bf with new eyes and see if you have missed seeing his magic. Sometimes whst we truly need is already right in front of us.

17. Just sitted here in the living room watching IDX Channel 171 #DeviilinSurbubia

18. I am heart broken. We buried our colleague today who died from surgery.
    Ladies always listen to your instinct. She was scared to do this fibriod operation for long. She came to work as normal that friday and told us to give her some days off. But confided in a few that she was going for operation which was done the following day. Behold we resumed work by Monday to hear of her sudden death.

I wish she changed her mind when she became scared. I wish the doctors stopped when they noticed she was afraid and her BP shot up. But Nigerian doctors, they are only intrested in the money. How can you operate a fretting woman? Common sense should have told them not to carry out that operation.

What a loss! What a beautiful soul! What a pain exit at a young age!.
    We all miss her smiling and beautiful face at work. I am in tears.
    Rest on sweet Nk! We love and miss you, but God loves you most.

1. This brought tears to my eyes. May God rest her soul. Accept my heart felt sympathy.

2. May be soul rest in peace.
      Once you enter a Nigerian hospital for anything surgery operation just forget it. The possibility of coming out alive us solely in the hands of God.
      Dem be like Nigerian mechanic, if they dont destroy the car (body) finish, they will find a way to keep you going back again and again with one broken down part or the other. Yeye things that will be leaving sponge and scissors inside someone's stomach.

3. Chai, May she rest in peace

4. May God accept her soul. Painful.

5. So sad. May her soul rest in peace

6. Sorry for your loss. But unfortunately every single surgery no matter how routine comes with a risk. That's why they always make you sign off acknowleging the risk before they cut you open. I wish more ppl knew how risky surgery really is and cutting through nerves and muscles is niot normal. Surgery should always be the very last resort. That's why I stay drinking my herbal teas and massaging castor and black seed oil. I wish her outcome was different. This life.

19. I was so pissed off this evening,I filled my gas on the first of this month,as I was cooking the gas went off,I thought there was a leakage,I had to call the gas man,he said gas has finished,not knowing d guy I asked to buy gas bought 2k instead of 5k,I had to refill again to continue my cooking,I was so pained

1. Sorry. Let him use the 3k to feed for the rest of the year and beyond. He thought he has cheated you ,but in actual sense he cheated his own destiny

2. Some people can't just be trusted. Imagine! Sorry dear.

3. Pele

Please always go to refill your gas by yourself and do that at a gas plant cos most of those road side gas sellers are tifs.

4. Didn't he bring receipt to you? There should be and always demand for it.

20. Something crazy happened like an hour ago, I got a message that I have been temporarily banned from WhatsApp for an hour cuz I blah blah blah dowloaded a whatever version that is not authentic, something that I downloaded from play store

Biko is it just me or did it happen to someone else?
    Good evening

1. Hmmmmm. Downloading anything scares me these days. But what WhatsApp have to do with Play Store, message sounds scammish, please don't click any links to anything.

21. Just finished eating eba and uha soup,chai the soup made sense o😃 but it would have been better with akpu.
    One of my birds dislocated it's leg,I've been massaging the egg and I gave it calcium,thank God it is standing now,I pray it starts walking again so I can return it inside the poultry,now it is inside a carton in the kitchen.

Resting and reading comments.

1. Now, I feel like having a taste of that delicious meal😊

2. Birds and wahala, I have sold all my birds turkey o, Brahma o nuella o everything. I will start afresh next year insha Allah.

3. Awww... The real mother hen 🤗🤗
      Meanwhile, the soup is really uha? Or oha? Osundi you dey stress me🤦

4. Osundi...I concur with Fidel.

What's Uha soup?
      You seldom call ugu leaf as Ugwu? Shiooorr.

Nnem iwu onye ebee?🥺🤨🤔

22. Just had dinner ,noodles and suya.
    I started a skincare routine on the 17th of Oct and everyone has been oohing and aahing at the change on my face. My face is almost flawless now.Sunburn faded,pores are closing, and no more white head.My chicken skin on my back thighs and bumbum side is almost gone too.It booast my self confidence, to think I started it to distract my self from Ttc and travel plans disappointment.
    This month ,I will get a body cream and also work on my wardrobe,its sad that I work and hardly spend on myself except food.

who has used vaseline intensive care cocoa lotion?

1. Mbok, share your skincare routine.

2. @Candy,I got zapzyt face wash,good molecule niacinamide and missha essence sunscreen from teeeka4 websites,they have insta gram page with same name.i use the fash wash first on my face,neck and ear for 1min,wash and dry with paper towel then use the serum ,wait for few min then apply sunscreen since I don't have a body or face cream yet. At night I use face wash serum and seal with vaseline jelly since I can't use sunscreen at night.I heard cerave is good also.i have oily face though and it has reduce. I am hoping to get a moisturizer, simple moisturizer to be precise then vaseline intensive care cocoa for my body.
      P.S,I am.dark skin and I am gradually looking toned, non of the product I bought is lightening though. My acne wash is exfoliating also cos it a salicylic acid ,I guess that is why it is working for my chicken skin.

3. Uzu Anwuli Glowria!!! Glow on babe😘

4. @Candy ,zapzyt acne face wash ,good molecule niacinamide serum and missha essence sunscreen. I use paper towel to clean my face instead or my body towel.
      @Fidel,migwo😊

23. I still can't get over the demise of that little vibrant lad called ifeanyi. Sleep on dear soul. May God console D & C
    I am still heartbroken as if I knew them personally. It is well with them.

24. I really miss commenting as much as I want, network is crazy but I read you all and laugh my problems away.

Weeping also occurs in the morning but joy also cometh in the evening Revelation 100 V 200🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I hope to be thoroughly entertained by you guys this evening, if not I head to YouTube

Cheers

1. You, you cant entertain others?
      Na who you keep down as jester?

2. Chai anon easy na 🤣
      Gifty this your Bible quotation na helele😃😃

3. Who be this chekeleke anon? Oya fly away osiso😂

4. Mehn 🤣🤣 these Anon una too dey vex oo 😅

25. Anon 20.25. It is well with you. May God come through for you because HE alone is God. Dont give up. Breakthrough is on the way. Amen!

26. It has been a hectic week but in all, God showed himself faithful.
    I saw a former colleague today in the market and he was not looking well. This guy use to be a jolly good fellow. After exchanging plesantries I asked if all is well. In his words, how can all be well when Buhari has vowed to kill him young. Inukwa, kill you how?, he said a bag of rice does not stay a month in his house, his children can finish a cartoon of indomie in two days. Oh dear. God blessed him with 4 boys, in the quest for a girl, he gave birth to 6 boys before God gave him a girl and another girl. His mother inlaw is staying with them with two of his wife's elder brothers children. What a life. He use to brag of having plenty children before but seems the narrative has changed.
    Shout out to all the parents and guardians in this house struggling to feed their families. The Lord is your strength.

1. This life no balance true true oo. When some men are quarrelling with their wives for having only female children, your colleague was busy birthing more kids in his quest to have a girl child. Hnnmmm

2. This is sad. Better him reach out for some charitable help. No point him shrink to a thumbelina trying to carry everybody or play big boy. Ppl really going through tings

27. Nothibg to do this Friday night other than making a list of things to buy tomorrow.
    I just want to spoil myself with shopping worth 500k. I started today with butter N7 300 for Lurpak and embody.
    Tomorrow Balogun here I come for Chigarvy Ankara, good shoes bags.
    I have been working and spending taking care of others. Time to spend on myself.

28. Bv MaryE, how are you?I pray u deliver safely

29. Today was a very hectic one.
    Just coming back.

30. My eyes has seen shege this week with plenty work. My tired is so tired but so happy that it's Friday night already.

31. Wedding 💑 preparation on going for my cousin sister tomorrow...

God remember all the single ladies Beliving for this kind of testimony to tesify soon..

Congratulations Cousin sister,,your home is already blessed..

32. Wedding 💑 preparation on going for my cousin sister tomorrow...

God remember all the single ladies Beliving for this kind of testimony to tesify soon..

Congratulations Cousin sister,,your home is already blessed...

1. Nothing like cousin sister. It is either cousin or sister

2. 22:53 it’s fine she’s saying she’s more than a cousin

3. Love your excitement for your cuz. Have a fab time and you may just meet the one at the wedding, you never know.

33. Ntoor ntoor ntoor🤓, huuuby 😛😜mark zukabag blocked me from commenting on Facebook but he no fit block me from commenting on my favorite blog ntoor.

1. 😂😂😂😂

What da hell is going on with Mark biko? Na we send am to fire plenty staff because of gini gwanu

Mark had better not be unfortunate

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Zuckerberg power no reach that one.

34. Tomorrow is the wedding of the brother of my colleague who just retired. When the woman was at work, she frustrated me and ganged up my staff against me. She was my boss.
    I almost lost my mind working under her. Now she has retired and pleaded wirh me to buy their asoebi at 45k at this Buhari Time!.
    You still need to spend on sewing. So I am not attending the wedding . No room for pretence. The couple are not my friends.

1. I would do just like you. They better start wrap bed sheet for aso ebi in deze times.

35. Can't comment properly since on Monday,it keeps showing error occurred while publishing.what could be the problem?

36. Can't comment properly since on Monday,it keeps showing error occurred while publishing.what could be the problem?

37. UZu, please share the skincare products that you used ooo. Cant wait to give my self a face lift lol

38. I really like the Friday evening hangout but i hardly give it a chance due to work stress so I rather do it on Saturday or Sunday evening. Am home. Good evening.

39. Feeling so tired at the moment..... this week has been
    very busy for me. I need better rest this weekend.
    I will come online later
    Una good night.

40. Watching hidden passion on telemundo

41. Two married women fighting in my area this night, me wey dey seperate fight as I saw one of them went inside and came outside with a very sharp knife like this I jakpa commot for the scene come and see wounds and blood everywhere. Those that stayed to witness the whole fight will gist me tomorrow.

1. Thank God you disappeared.
      Before they separated your ear from your nose.🚶‍♀️

2. Good move to run. Parting fight is dangerous. No so one man lose eye with high heel shoes trying to part fight.

42. Forgot my pot on the stove to go return phone call. Thank God for a working nose. I will never underestimate the power of a nose. Pot burnt to a crisp, but all is well. What a night