Who is the most attacked Nigerian Celeb on Instagram by Nigerian Netizens? What about the most loved? No matter what this person does or says, fans 'stan by'..... who?
Stella no one is most loved oo
ReplyDeleteI saw how Yul turned from most loved to most hated. If you do anyhow you collect anyhow.
Fan Emmanuel
Gbamsolutely!!!
DeleteJudy Austin is one of the most attacked. Her comment section is always limited.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve is obviously one of the most loved
I think Nigeria has the most beautiful people in Africa
ReplyDeleteTacha tacha tacha
ReplyDeleteSmello
DeleteChindinmaEkile, most loved.
ReplyDeletePortable, most trolled.
Most loved- Genevieve
ReplyDeleteMost attacked- tacha
Most loved = Genevieve
ReplyDeleteMost attached= potable
Attacked*
ReplyDeleteMost loved Genny
ReplyDeleteMost attacked Judy Austin
Judy na celeb? Abegi
DeleteMost loved: Nancy Isime ✌
ReplyDeleteMost loved davido most trolled dunno
ReplyDeleteMost loved,Davido,Genny and Nancy Isime.
ReplyDeleteMost attacked,Judy Austin,Portable and Suleman
Most loved is Davido, i don't understand this most loved with Genevieve abeg,babe mostly loves herself.
ReplyDeleteArgue with your keypads,oshisko.
Nobody I'd fighting with you, no need banging your head on the wall.
DeleteExactly,genevieve someone wey even send her fans, Still them go dey shout their love up and down!
DeleteI agree with u Brown Sugar. Davido is d most loved . As for d ladies, none is most loved , all of them have their loyal fans, but any single mistakes, u are taken to d cleaners without reservations.
ReplyDeleteI think Toyin Abraham is extremely well-loved. Her fans are viscious and very protective of her