Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, November 18, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

21 comments:

1. Beautiful Jackie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Portable deserves his own planet,one day plenty trouble.

Chris long time,you look different.

3. Adedamee with the hot body 😘

4. I see u Maria. Beautiful people y’all.

5. Maria is looking so different. I like Chris's caption.

6. Jackie fine ass woman
    See as pot be like person wey carry corocoro for body, yuck!
    Lo na you i been prefer for that guy but we move jare!

1. Had to read this twice to grab

7. I am very surr portable said dat in yoruba and his manager interpreted it for us in English

8. Jackie and Lota, my peeps😍😍

9. Beautiful indeed but I like Jackie Appiah moreπŸ˜ŠπŸŒΉπŸ’•

10. Jackie representing natural beauty πŸ₯°

11. Beautiful people,White money your quote is for me, when God gat your back people will be wondering how you are doing it

1. The “got your back “ whitemoney mean no be the thing wey I understand am to be. If u know, you know

12. Beautiful pictures 😍

13. Ifuennada by fire by force to wear those shoes. Chris Attoh has sad eyes and they weren’t always like this.