Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Says She Was Supposed To Be A Pastor

Saturday, November 05, 2022

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Says She Was Supposed To Be A Pastor

11 comments:

1. Everyone want to be a pastor or preacher.

1. Tonto was actually a church girl Asin serious church girl o how she strayed into the world still baffles me , she even quit a relationship to further her Christian life. It is well with her

2. Tonto was actually very active in CM that time,don't no what happened to her. She would have been a pastor for real in a big branch sef.

2. Pastor of wawulence ministry

1. 😆😆😆😆be calming down

3. I know deep down I’m called to preach but I don’t know how and where to start. I have touching testimonies of how God saved me from near death experiences, And prison.

I went for prison evangelism couple of times and many people were touched and gave there lives to Christ but along the line I got discouraged cause I sometimes find it difficult to gain access to the cell. The guards make sexual passes at me etc

I’m upset cos I use my money to buy them toiletries and refreshments, I go through stress etc and the guards still make me feel like they are doing me a Favour

Since then I stopped but till now I don’t have peace and can’t sleep well, go and preach is all I hear

4. 🤔🤔🤔

5. It's not too late. You can still be if you wanna.

6. She will become a pastor.

7. Never too late. Yul and her can open up a church.

8. Abeg we need more pastors in Nigeria, so that there will be more peace and tranquility in our nation. Myself e don dey hungry me to be pastor, but na my 👗 be the wahala.