Thursday, November 10, 2022

Ex Actress Cossy Orjiakor Tells Ladies To Beware Of Actors Who Swing Both Ways

This is a big revelation from self named  'King Cossy' who has been around Nollywood ( and ah ya ya.....) and knows who she is referring to.....

Me - Can someone ping her to ask? LOL

23 comments:

1. Hmmmmm Cossy could it Leoking!

2. Her supplier has started mixing in too much expired stuff. No head, no middle, no tail except that I now know she is Iyalode of somewhere sha. Call names with your "full chest" or lemme continue watching this [pitiably] hilarious video of the Ooni using microphone to address his palace harem. Comedy show hosts no do pass this one o. Otiti and Naomi really left when the ovation was still loud.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂11:37 your mouth badh shaaa 😂😂😂😂😂
      But seriously, Cossy used to be one sweet girl with a soft sweet voice, suddenly, it nosedived.
      She's been misyarning nowadays!

3. Nekene ka ajo ndu siri mee nwata nwa agbogho a ya eyizia agadi nwanyi.
    Gbara ajo ndu oso maka o di mma gi.
    Cossy yiziri ndia a na akpo "Agadi nwanyi bebe" ma o bu "ikara nka nigga".
    Oooo chim

1. Anon, this your comment really cracked me up🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. No be small "Agadi nwanyi bebe"

2. Hahahaha
      Honestly you’re not serious

3. You must be from Enugu State or bred there.😁 at ikaranka niga

4. Everytime always ranting and writing incoherent stuff wey no grey head or tail.She and Halima write similarly, gibberish full their pages.

5. This hot weather is really frying brains

6. Nawa! I don't understand this writeup at all

7. See how bad life just made a young lady now look like an old woman..
    Run away from bad life for your own good..
    Cossy now looks like those people called "old mama youngie"(something like that sha) or "old nigga"..

Those last two are more funny in igbo tongue,not in English as I just gave a literal meaning to help..

@MARTINS

8. English na your mate? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Aunty cossy never rest,we don hear you Sha but we no understand

10. 😂😂😂😂😂 Martins don finish talk!
    Cossy sef!

11. Thank you Martins for the translation, you nailed it correctly.