Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Releases Photos Of Some Of The 40 Seized Properties Of DSP Ekeweremadu

Saturday, November 05, 2022

EFCC Releases Photos Of Some Of The 40 Seized Properties Of DSP Ekeweremadu

Nigeria's Former Deputy Senate President Ekweremadu is a London jail in an ongoing case of alleged human organ trafficking but all his not well with his things back home in Nigeria... 

Nigeria's economic and financial crimes commission has gone after 40 of his alleged fraudulently acquired properties....

How can one man own so much? Gosh!

photos from instablog...

21 comments:

1. Hey God! Only one man own all these? We are finished in this country o.

1. IS ALL IF THEM THAT DOES IT. I’m not going to attack him but attack ALL. There is no one in position of power in Nigeria that is not corrupt or have Zillions. They all thieves

2. I don't understand why you guys are all surprised, they all have loads of properties. It's such a shake his colleagues decided to do him bad with all his going through at the moment.
      I don't support him or any of our useless leaders but none of them have clean hands.

3. Anon 9.37 Well said. None and I said NONE of them is innocent including the so called EFCC people. I’m not in supportive of him but the people that is after him should declare their bank accounts and their investments before they prosecute him. Again, none of them is with a clean hands. Period

2. No be to seize be the case. What does the government do with these seized properties? What did they do with previous ones; former petroleum ministers houses, jewelries, abacha loots etc?

Abeg jare.

1. Very good point. Instead of setting up a website where Nigerians can go and openly bid for the seized properties, the agencies re-steal the recovered properties for themselves and their families and friends.

3. After the seizure what happens to the properties?

4. Government will seize to share amongst themselves.. Apc, 419

5. Can u imagine?y are Nigeria leaders wicked and heartless.they keep stealing Government money, sharing it among themselves while the poor suffer with little or nothing to eat.God will continue to judge all of you.one after another.

6. God abeg intervene because of the poor masses..

One man with all these properties to his name..

Too much oooo

7. It is all the same not only him others are still hidden(secret thieves)

8. They also seized his house in the village? Na wa o. What then is left for him? The pic with black gate where Enugu is written is his main home in the village (Mpu). I can also see a small shop with patched roof in this pic. Is this small old shop among the looted properties? Why did they choose to single out Ekweremmmadu among other politicians? We all know that most politicians have way bigger properties hiding somewhere. EFCC should do the same to all the politicians.
    Besides, I can see just 6 houses here , where are the remaining 34 ?

9. I hope this is true. As far as I know he has been a senator for as long as I can remember. Do you know how much their allowances are??? Not guilty until proven so. And no, I'm not igbo. And don't know him.

1. I'm Igbo so I can tell you. This is even small compared to what Abia governors have stolen from Abia state. Did you see the city size edifice Orji Uzo Kalu built in his village? Far bigger than the pictures up there. We've been so unlucky when it comes to governors, that's why for the first time, I'm interested in politics and in campaigning as much as I can for Peter Obi. These people have stolen enough, have destroyed enough. May God save Nigeria!

10. God will not intervene with the situation in this country until we change our mindset of always supporting criminals from our same ethnic and religious fold and until we start loving our neighbours as ourselves.

11. He has been a senator for years and I would have been very surprised if he didn't have these houses.
    That is how they all are.
    What is only one person in PUBLIC OFFICE doing with so many properties?
    "And they don't earn Up to one million" indeed

12. Some is shouting make noises,what of jagaban that owned half of Nigeria

13. All of them own so much properties..It is just a pity the kind of terrible leaders we have. Very greedy, selfish and wicked. One man own so much while some people sleep under the bridge..It is only God that will judge these wicked souls. I know some of them own more than this.