Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Girlfriend Chioma Inconsolable Over Son's Death + Their Last Moments With Him.

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

Crooner Davido And Girlfriend Chioma Inconsolable Over Son's Death + Their Last Moments With Him.

Crooner Davido and his girlfriend Chioma are in a Hysterical state and being watched over by family as you read this......

They are in deep shock and cannot believe that their son Ifeanyi is no more.......

Insiders reveal that both of them are presently at Davido's father house with family watching over them and consoling them '' Davido is in a really bad state and Chioma cannot stop screaming and crying''.

The lovebirds saw their son Ifeanyi last on Sunday October 30,2022 before taking a short trip to Ibadan.... Ifeanyi was very clingy and wanted to travel with them, he went to sit in front of the car and was crying, his parents had to really pet him before he calmed down and his Nanny took him inside and they drove off - That was the last time they saw him alive.

All the Domestic staff who were around when this happened are presently in detention to recount their role in the days affairs that led to the tragedy.

The CCTV should be viewed as well if there is one.

Rest in peace to the little Angel...

146 comments:

1. I can't even hold back my tears any longer 😭😭😭😭😭 why! why!!
    Heavenly father, you are the only one that can console them . 😭😭😭

1. Those minders would have jejely let him go with his parents
      Haba

Push up (original)

2. Please enough of this story Stella please 😭😭😭😭😭😭

3. This hit hard. Oh my!!! No one can wish this on anyone irrespective of what your differences is with that person and I pray that God give both his parents the fortitude to bear the loss. This sucks and I hope every parents with kids either underage or teenagers will stop having water in their pool. I’m in shock and not related to them and I wonder what the family is going through now

4. This hit hard. Oh my!!! No one can wish this on anyone irrespective of what your differences is with that person and I pray that God give both his parents the fortitude to bear the loss. This sucks and I hope every parents with kids either underage or teenagers will stop having water in their pool. I’m in shock and not related to them and I wonder what the family is going through now

5. Something doesn’t add up! The first was Dbanji and now Davido Parents please cover your pool when not in use or drain the water. The damage is not worth it

6. Life can change in one breath.... May God console them during this difficult time.. This is hard to process.

7. In shock and speechless. Thought it was a bad rumour or dream until Stella and Dele Momodu covered the news. I don’t know anyone that wouldn’t be inconsolable with such news!! Guess who are we to question Unquestionable God!!!

8. 😭💔chimooooooooooo

9. When a child starts crying that he/she wanna follow you (parent) and you refused, be praying for yourself and that child till you return.

My hubby was so down this morning when he told me about it. I don't know them personally but I am their pain/s.

8 staff and a toddler? Kai. Something is wrong somewhere. David! David! David!

10. Children always cry to follow their parents . That one is normal

11. I tell u. Children always cry. Now everyone na parenting expert.

2. I still can't get over this 💔💔💔. It's too heavy a loss💔💔💔

3. It will take forever to forget this sharp pain! Child minders are the filthiest people on earth, They only do eye service when madam and oga is around. now they will know negligence is a criminal offence

1. Tell me about it, doing the job you are paid for like it's a favor

2. Why I resigned from my job, now money no too plenty oo, but peace of mind plenty and with that I'm rich enough. God abeg

3. Pls mine were wonderful. My kids are in their late teens now and those childminders are part of the family. Mistakes happen. Even with parents around.

4. Anon 12.16 That is absolutely true but I still think is better to cover the pool or drain the have in the pool. This is the 2nd death relating to swimming pool drowned by a celebrity kid.

4. May God console them, my heart is broken 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔
    Rest well Ifeanyi

5. May God console them.
    How i wish they took him along.

6. If it could hurt we that are not close to them,can only imagine what the family is going through. No parents deserve to bury their children 😢

And friends like Enibad should be avoided,people are just so quick to post bad news. 👎

7. 😭😭😭😭
    they should have taken him along , the little one sensed what was coming hence the clinginess. was watching a video of him dancing yesterday morning and I couldn't control my laughter, only to hear this ugly news
    it's paining me cause I wish they took him along with a nanny or two. God knows the best and we can't question him.

1. Honestly they should have taken him and the nanny along. Lodged them in another room with strict instructions not to go out. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭I love and admire Ifeanyi anytime I come across his pictures. Rest in peace little one 😭😭😭

2. If he was destined to die that yesterday, nothing would have stopped it even if he had followed his parents. He could have died anyhow, by any means. I pray God consoles his parents. It is very sad to bury a child.

3. Please stop with that. We all know children cry to follow their parents. Some parents even tell their kids to go and wear their shoe in a bid to outsmart and leave without the child. Carrying children to some places may not be convenient

4. sensed something bawo? if you have kids you will know they do that all the time abeg..this could have happened to anybody. a painful lesson for us all. kids can do the most in a twinkle of an eye. secondly always childproof a house pool if you have kids. we always just sometimes think it can never be me but just do your part and let God help you with the rest

8. I've been broken since i saw this sad news yesterday.. I'm having serious headache and chest pain that's throbbing... God pls comfort them bcos only u knows what they're going through right now. Pls dear God grant them the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss.

9. Oh God! My heart is heavy. If only they've known, they would have taken their son along.💔

10. God of heaven 😭

11. 💔💔💔
    Oh God console them,this is too painful.

1. Very heartbreaking. God please console them

12. They manipulated the little boys death,forget it.It was beyond the nanny's.

You guys will not understand. Rest well Ifeanyi Adeleke

1. Did they manipulate dbanj son's death too?
      You people sha.
      It is well.

2. I know right! Very spiritual! Chiomaaa why? You got carried away and they used your son as the sacrificial lamb. I can’t stop crying! Ifeanyi May your soul rest in peace!

3. So true. Whoever’s is behind this shall never hear the cry of a child in their house and if they already have a child, may karma visit them bountifully 😭😭😭😭 Stella I de vex. I’m here looking at my soon and can’t comprehend how my life will be without him. I’m vexing.

4. Oh pls. Even my poor uncle in the village lost his child to drowning. So who manipulated it?? It’s a sad occurrence. Grieve with them and move on. Which one is manipulation???

13. Oh I'm heartbroken, I love children and each time I see Ifeanyi online, i'm joyful. How can none of those domestic staff not watch over this child very well? So many questions and no answer. Child minders it is your sole duty to mind the children entrusted in your care, pls don't be negligent.

14. Oh I'm heartbroken, I love children and each time I see Ifeanyi online, i'm joyful. How can none of those domestic staff not watch over this child very well? So many questions and no answer. Child minders it is your sole duty to mind the children entrusted in your care, pls don't be negligent.

15. May God in heaven console them

16. Am so angry right now,Davido and chioma should have learnt from Dbanji but no they allowed it happen to them too.How much is a fence that they couldn't be bothered to erect it around their pool knowing they have a very active child in the house.
    Why does Davido keep on loosing people close to him?na wah oh

17. This is Heart wrenching💔💔💔. I refuse to believe this news since last night. No one deserves such kind of child loss.
    Davido is a jolly good fellow, this is BAD. God you alone know how to comfort David and Chioma, please do🙏💔💔😭😭😭

18. Even the family needs to watch over me cuz the shock was too much on me and I couldn't sleep through out last night after hubby showed me the news. OMG, This is so heartbreaking😭

19. My sincerest condolences to Chioma and David, their family, and to the many who loved Ifeanyi. I cannot imagine how dark these moments are for them all. May God comfort them. Amen!

20. God words cannot console Davido & Chioma, those child minders did not play there part all else someone would have seen this little boy on time. Lord this is heavy for the family to bear but you alone has the best word to console them.

21. so sorry for this tragedy ...theres been a lot of fatality around mr David ..he should be surrounded with prayers and go on retreat

22. I can't believe this news. This is so so devastating, sending Davido and Chioma strength and support. The pain is too much, same thing happened to D'Banj.

23. Ah God in heaven! God! The last time I felt this devasted was when Dbanj lost his son. Children death too dey pain 😭😭
    Hey father in heaven. Father!💔💔

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭 please don’t remind me

24. It's just so sad. Lord help them.
    Like how na? This is just so painful, abeg.

1. So sad
      Fan take heart please

25. When my kids was so young I couldn’t leave them to travel anywhere. Las las na house help be una problem cos every parental is thrown at them.

26. Hmm, wow! This one loud. I am speechless.

27. My heart is so broken, dear lord console Chi and David. So all the people (adults) in the house couldn’t take care of ifeanyi? Such an hyperactive child was not seen playing around and they couldn’t search for him? Please what is their fucking JD? They are been paid handsomely yet the neglected their primary responsibility which is Ifeanyi.

BV NeNe

1. See ehnnn!!!! 😭😭😭

2. The fact that there were so many people made it more likely for this to happen
      Each one will say she thought someone else had him

3. Exactly. Too many cooks spoil the broth. With fame, the home was turned to an office full of strangers, a market in fact.

28. Ifeanyi nwam May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace Amen

29. I know how clingy children can be,If only they knew😭

30. Chimooooo chimmoooo Olorun onije!!!

31. Lord please wrap your arms around chioma right now. After all the humiliationshe faced because she had him outside wedlock. People mocked her even when they broke up. He was her consolation. I just watched a video of him feeding him mum chips 😭😭😭
    As for Davido, God please have mercy. How much can one person take? I can’t even imagine how they are feeling right now. Hmmn, it is well 💔💔💔

1. Haa!!! I’ve been shouting since on Chioma’s behalf! I have goosebumps all over! How will she do?!

32. May God come through for them 💔💔💔

33. Kai! Rest in peace little one,may God console his parents....the pain of losing one's child is incomparable

34. I still can't process this sha 💔😭😭😭. Haaaaa, David and Chioma I even know what to say. It hit much, haaaaa 💔

35. Oh my God, my sincere condolences to David and chioma. It hurts to bury ones child 😭😭😭😭 may God give them the fortitude to bear the loss.

36. Chai!
    God please console Chioma and Davido.
    This is hard mehn

37. If na person he offend,why can't the person just give him knock for head?? Why cutting the head ???

38. It's too painful lord, so painful aaaaaaarrrrrh
    I feel for chioma more, that boy was her everything

39. In fact I've been disoriented since early this morning when I saw this. The pain was indescribable when I lost my mum at 74, but this, the pain of losing a child has no words to qualify it. My heart goes out to Chioma and David. May the Good Lord comfort u, and may Little Ifeanyi's soul rest in peace. I can't still believe this💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

40. See me screeming here. 😭😭😭😭😭

41. Chioma's enemies would be happy now. I pray their relationship stands after this hard knock. Rip little one. It hurts so bad.

1. Let her just leave that guy and bounce before they will take her too

2. Any enemy that rejoices over the death of a kid is stupid. Do they know how their own kids will end up.

3. The signs are everywhere. God is trying to protect Chioma and help her to make a clean break from
      davido. I know she wants to prove haters wrong and be the girl who wins Davido heart but some battles are not worth your life or happiness. They have no business being together. No need forcing it. So sad it had to come to this

4. The dead boy is coming back! Watch! maybe in twins form

42. God grant David and his family the fortitude to bear this loss. This is heartbreaking for me

43. Imagine leaving your child hale and hearty ,only to hear he's no more, kia kia, Jesus😭😭😭😭😭😭pls console them

44. 500 nannies can never be like a child's mother. Mothers get tired too but the instinct of a mom dont lie

1. This right here 🙌🙌🙌🙌👌👌👌

2. So slim how does this relate to his death????

3. help me ask oh. they will just be dropping rubbish quote....go and hear stories of mother who lost kids under their watch..dbanj and his wife were at home when their son drowned..

45. This is so sad! This news hit me

46. God giving me life, I will never have a pool in my house. Even when your kids are grown, I’ve still heard of a neighbors kid wandering into the house and drowning in the pool. Just don’t do it. It’s not worth it

1. Teach your kids to swim. The way you invest money on lesson teachers to teach them math, hire a lesson teacher to teach them how to swim. Adults drown too. It's not a guarantee but it's better than not knowing how to swim. A full fledge young man died this summer. Went on a boat trip and jumped in with others but didn't resurface.

2. dont have now who cares....ple should always learn to do the right thing....even with people who can swim accidents happen...in this case the pool was not child protected

47. This one really hit hard,God why??? May God give them the fortitude to bear the loss.Rest in peace little champ

48. So pathetic. Rest in peace son. God knows the best.

1. May God comfort them. Still in shock and so many thoughts going on in my head.

49. So sad. May his soul rest in peace.

Chioma and Davido be console.

50. David's compensation will be to marry chioma but it doesn't end there.chioma is the last to leave cause she doesn't comprehend spiritual things.she die there too

1. what a cheap reason to marry...she should continue being stupid. i personally do not believe there is anything spiritual but i hate that she has not made anything of her life outside davido..i pray this incident does not break them as a couple

51. I do not trust Davido, last week something in my mind just wasn't alright. What does he want from Chioma, why the sudden lovey-dovey publicly. Now this - A whole life just like that, what a nasty Halloween.

1. Someone said it here that Chioma should be careful.

2. See sometimes when God is trying to warn a person to stay away from another person, so many obstacles present themselves. Ahn what is it? Being Davido wife is not by fire or by force. She has been through way too much trauma dealing with one man now the loss of a child. The signs showing her Davido is not her man have been presenting themselves. Even after that humiliation she is not supposed to take him back. She would have said he is the father of her son so they must be tied together. Now there is no excuse and nothing tying them together hnmm

3. Has it occurred to u that they just love each other????

52. Rest In Peace little one. This one is hard💔

53. The hurt is too much.
    May God help & console them

54. That little died of the ignorance of his parents. In a home where there are children you don't leave a pool opened , you either cover the body of water, or drain it.. I first read about the death last night and it kept me awake most of the night. 8 domestic staff did not know when a 3 years old left for the pool, how is this reasonably possible? Eniolai s not a good person. I lost my eldest sister to leukaemia 20 years ago, everyday I still bleed . May his soul rest eternally

1. make una dey think when you talk...do you think they were all in the same room with the boy? did u not think they will be in other parts of the house doing their thing? the nanny and the chef were the careless one. and truly we are all guilty of this at one time or the other, it is just that we have just been lucky

55. Kai, Ifeanyi!! What is this? Kai!
    Is this how life is? Miscarriage can send one to depression, losing a grown baby is a whole different thing.
    May God console both families.
    Ifeanyi, Rest In Peace little one.

Sluttychic.

56. Are you sure he was not killed and thrown inside the pool? Please Chioma, Conduct an autopsy. Something is wrong.

How can a little child after eating dinner will decide to go and swim? It makes no sense. No sense at all.

It was alleged that the Chef fed him, left him with the nanny. The nanny took him upstairs and prepared him for bed. How did he get to the pool? Were they throwing a party in the house and forgot?

57. The Original ShugarGirl1 November 2022 at 13:55

Amen.
    May God give Chioma and DavidO double restoration for this loss.
    We all are mourning with them over the loss of their son likewise shall all from all over the world rejoice with them by the time God visits them.

Affliction shall not rise the second time.
    Ifeanyi Adeleke, you know your parents are hurting please comfort them and let them know that you haven't left them.

Now I am home and I am crying as I couldn't cry while I was outside.

58. So sad 😭😭
    He has gone to meet his fellow angels.
    May the soul of the little one rest in peace.

59. May God comfort Davido and Chioma,may he heal their hearts and soothe their pain💔💔💔,Rest in God's arms dear Ifeanyi🕊🕊,God knows best.

60. This is too much, God please console the parents. Rest In Peace Ify.

61. Too hard and painful to write ✍ 💔 rest in peace

62. To think the parents left him in good health, only to come back and find him dead not sick or injured oh , dead as In gone forever, stone cold. This was negligence ,it could have been avoided if everyone did what they were supposed to do and stayed in their post. But I want to ask oh ,so parents can leave their kids with total strangers not even one family member or trusted friend of David or chioma ti keep an eye on the staff not for some hours but for days?

1. I’ve been asking myself ‘does Chioma not have a mother?’… I wouldn’t leave my child alone in such a big house filled only with staff and David’s friends, what with all the cases of molestation and death we hear. I think it’s better to have a nanny go with the child to her parents or a relative or trusted friend. I wish We could turn back time. God please hold Chioma!

2. Anon 16:25 here we go with the blame game. What if her mom is not available? I have 3 kids and constantly left them with Nannie’s while they were growing up. Today they are professionals in their own right. Is it cos nothing happened? My cousin who was a sit at home mother and lost her own child right under her watch nko?? Mistakes happen I beg. U guys should stop with the blame and let them grieve. Everyone is suddenly a parenting expert.

63. Very sad news. God please give his parents strength. Rest In Peace, little Angel

64. This is so heartbreaking 💔

65. Perhaps Chioma will now have better things to do with her life than following Davido around as if it is a career.

1. Empathy would go a long way here.

2. You’re not wrong. But this could have been worded better. Fair enough it’s a wake up call for her to finally see that she and Davido have no business being together. But still this is a woman who has just lost her child. Be kind

3. I follow my husband round like it’s a career. Is it cos he’s not in the public eye? Pls u guys should stop with the blame game I beg.

66. I still cannot wrap my head around how a responsible parent will have so many grown up associates/friends around their kid. Davido opened himself up too much and we know Nigerians are not kind-hearted. You may feed them 2 years and slip up once and that's enough for grudges to settle in.

1. Too too many people around. Taking up space. Doing nothing but being yes men. Too many eyes on that guy and him too doesn’t want to be private

2. But people that keep to themselves also loose children na. Dbanj didn’t have people following him round and he lost a child so what’s all this??

67. THE DEATH OF THIS CHILD IS NOT ORDINARY. There is a conspiracy . I said what I said.

68. I'm so sad. This hurts so bad. I wish Davido would keep his circle small. Get rid of the people that hang around him. 8 domestic staff? Wow. And no one saw the child open d door and walk out of d house. It is well

69. I can't imagine the pains Chioma and Davido is going through right now. May God console all.

70. God please bring double joy out of this. Please heal them. Let this pain pass. God!!!! A whole child!!!!!! Cold and alone!!!!! God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

71. We take things for granted as Nigerians, nothing stops them from tagging the little angel along with his nannies to wherever they went, I can't say much until we hear the full story from the domestic staff, so many stories, some said the kid was with the nanny and the chef came to join them , the nanny had a call and stepped aside to receive her call on getting back ify was nowhere to be found ,she went to meet the chef and the chef said he left the kid with the nanny and they served for twenty minutes until a security guard found his dead body in the pool, hmmmm something is really fishy but this is Nigeria after a few days everything will be hush hush, Sylvester oromoni,'s case has gone with the winds upon all our bravado.

72. This unfortunate death is due to
    # 1: Negligence
    #2. Bad association. Davido especially should check his association now after this most recent tragic disaster in his life again. Too many reckless & careless 1diots hanging with him all the time.
    Lesseson her is:
    Never ever go near or allow person(s) careless about your safety, wellbeing or concern to be near you! It is life saving neccesity to do away with reckless people in your close circle! Delete them, block, and shut the door of close physical contact.
    Say...person is popular or well known doesn't mean it is love. People cover their jealousy, hate, envy and resentment very well while and at the same gum bodi with you.😡

1. So what u are saying is that someone killed him??

2. 8:34 pls ask him or her well. All these conspiracy theories are not valid without proofs. May the little boy's soul rest in peace.

3. Anon 08:34, typically, in more developed countries, that option will be explored. You can only conclude it was accidental after homicide has been ruled out. An autopsy should be carried out.

May the soul of this little angel rest in peace.