Saturday, November 19, 2022
14 comments:
Lol. Badbelle people.
ReplyDeleteThey hate to see a happy home.
Make trolls leave Real Warri Pikin for me oh, my amiable in-law.
ReplyDeleteCommon saying against women, either you're ahawo or You're controlling ur husband,ndi uchu
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Continue to do what makes you happy. It's your home
ReplyDeleteWorld people hate beautiful things na why Dem no dae understand name to call am.
ReplyDeleteNa because dem live for naija dats why. When u live abroad, well America(as na there I Dey live) it’s a natural thing. Na d women get the country, and even you as a man, naturally must consult ur wife before u make any decision. E.g sales person comes to the house, I like the product, d next thing is let me ask my wife. You go to the Dr.s office, he/she is talking to u, you also inform ur wife to make decisions on YOU. gid bless them jare.
ReplyDeleteYou are so right!
DeleteI just don't understand some people with their wicked wishes on this lovely couple.
Íke gwuru ndị mmadụ sef!
*God bless them jare. *
ReplyDeleteAnita don't mind them jare!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your marriage
Some people just don't get it!
ReplyDeleteThey should biko leave Ikechukwu and wife alone, they are not the cause of insecurity in the country.
Annoying people with their wicked wishes.
Some of us here say the same thing about other women given chance by their husbands.
ReplyDeleteTruth be told. There is more peace in a home when the wife is in charge of everything. Even if the husband is equally capable.
ReplyDeleteI know say female Bvs no agree Sha.
God bless her home
ReplyDeleteWhen it comes to Anita Joseph, make una no change mouth oh.#2facedbvs