Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Ashmusy Says She Was Joking About Spending N2Million Daily After Netizens Bombarded Her Inbox

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Comedienne Ashmusy Says She Was Joking About Spending N2Million Daily After Netizens Bombarded Her Inbox

Instagram Comedienne Amarachi Amusi has recanted on spending N2million everyday after Netizens bombarded her inbox

She says it was a hyperbole...

Me - Amarachi shey you dey whine us ni?

28 comments:

1. Since she did the bbl she won’t rest,jumping up and down like a housefly.Rest attention seeker.

2. She wanted to trend and has succeeded.

1. I wasted my time checking her out on Instagram.
      Never knew her.
      It's all good.

3. Sabi na you dey talk talk for social media, world people don give you bill now you want come talk rubbish πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Super story
    Which one come be rubbish.

5. 😳😳😳😳

6. Na irony no be only hyperbole

Tutu

1. Pls check your dictionary for the meaning for irony. No vex this is a learning opportunity

2. Anon, you obviously missed the sarcasm.

3. Anon 16:58, you obviously don’t know the meaning of sarcasm.mtschw.

Tutu

7. Mtcheeeew, you are whining yourself 🚢‍♀️
    Hyperbole ko,metaphor ni
    Cloutina,after she was drag by her behind.

8. She actually succeeded in trending. Didn't know her before now.

9. Hahahahahaha. Believing at owner risk. Netizens didn't drag her well. Fake life.

10. You never see anything. Sey you dey whine us ni🎡🎡🎡🎡

11. Nigerians are not smiling. You be wan show yourself when you know many people are hungry.

12. You have succeeded in trending nah...

13. You got what you wanted na, so why the noise?

14. I don’t get it how people see outright lies that even a teenager can decode, yet they put it out there for d world to believe. Ds is like when that BBN3 lady said she used to make 5million a day from sales. Life of a celebrity is not enviable at all, always struggling to meet & stay up to their fake lives , against all odds.

15. Wait so people actually believed what she said? Wawu

16. Ever ubiquitous chronic beggars never fail to show

17. That's our Virgin, right?