He say evil eyes are on the social media monitoring your progress and casting evils spells on your photos......
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
Businessman Wale Jana Goes Private On Instagram + Says Wicked People Are Monitoring Your Progress To Cause You Pain...
35 comments:
you just woke up from sleep.
ReplyDeleteHe is right on this
ReplyDeleteOle buruku oshi. Mtshewww.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha ππ€£ thanks for making me laugh
DeleteLmao! Thought this thief was arrested sometime ago
DeleteThis scammer is talking about wicked people, when he himself is a wicked person.Mtcheew!!
ReplyDeleteWe can't deny it that almost all SM media platforms are toxic but IG takes it all. People just want to see you unhappy, cry and then come with sympathy.... God Forbid.
ReplyDeleteOnce again, we are reminded that the Bible made it clear that the heart of man is DESPERATELY WICKED. Guard yourself Spritually in the Lord because now we wrestle against wickedness in near places.
There is nothing wrong in keeping some good things and happenings, winnings to yourself. People create fake accounts just to destroy or speak ill about you. Yesterday, Chef Tolani of a diary of a kitchen lover posted what someone sent to her DM and I am like, this is the height. May God shield us away from frenemies, household wickedness because they kill faster than a bullet.
I saw that comment...I was shocked..Some demons are here on earth with us
DeleteWale u are your own 'evil people'
ReplyDeleteWell said . This man is stupid. So , he has accessed all his followers and clear them from witchcraft. They're innocent?? Abi he no get followers. He dey follow himself by himself alone?
DeletePlease let him pay his investors that he is ALLEGEDLY owing. Everyone will try to chase clout from this.
ReplyDeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
Good you have decided to borrow yourself sense.
ReplyDeleteVery true oo, I follow
ReplyDeleteVery true oo, I follow one cook on IG, all she does is show us how to cook delicious food, guys you need to see the devilish message she received from a troll, I was so shook yesterday, how on earth can such a human exist?
ReplyDeleteThat's what I don't expose my self on social media, even whatsapp no pics of my family, I know some ignorant people willl say those who have been doing it, what happened to them, you forget everyone carries different types of of glory
The Gospel Truthπ―π―π―
DeleteAptly captured.
DeleteIf you know, you know!
Life is spiritual.we need to be prayerful always
ReplyDeleteI agree with him
ReplyDeleteWhen you don't have anything meaningful doing online, then you will see your village people in every full stop.
ReplyDeleteMe I've taken several courses online.
I have met great people and taken advantage of good referrals.
Everytime I open Facebook bs Instsgram I'm ALWAYS learning something new or taking advantage of some new tip.
I'm super grateful for my timeline and the type of news I get in my feed.
U are so correct
ReplyDeleteYou're correct because what you believe works for you.
ReplyDeleteATTENTION seekers,oshi,let's see how long u can last off social media
ReplyDeleteSo what about lifestyle/family vloggers πππ
ReplyDeleteDid the evil people send you to scam your investors?
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
DeleteHe is right...
ReplyDeleteNever gonna post any thing special to me on the gram
Na only God knows what is happening
ReplyDeleteHas this man paid his investors?
ReplyDeleteLook at this fraudulent scam artiste!!
ReplyDeleteVery fraudulent person.
DeleteOga zukeneike.
Your kind of person is exactly who should be avoided.
Rubbish. Typical nigerians. Have the evil people stopped all the happy people on earth. Always Nigerians with their silly beliefs. And coming from a fraudulent person at that
ReplyDeleteValid pointπ―,life is deeper than we know.
ReplyDeleteNo! Keep copying Oyibo. The level of hatred, envy, kidnapping in Nigeria doesn't warrant showcasing your lifestyles to the world. With all the security claims in US, many celebrities have had their houses burgled or themselves killed in robbery attacks because of the content of their posts. Why go online to advertise valuable things you have? It is an invitation to problems.
ReplyDeleteSome idiots post their location thereby alerting criminals that they are out of time. That's a good time for burglars to strike. Or even kidnappers to waylay and grab the person. SM has taken common sense away from otherwise grown adults.
ReplyDeleteAttention whore!
ReplyDeleteLike he can leave social media or stop posting on it or even go private as he’s announcing.
Scammer
Mtchewww